Jacksonville Complete Dentistry

Dentist

7740 Point Meadows Dr.

Suite 4

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Open Today By Appointment

bpdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
We love Dr Barker and staff.So kind and gentle.Great service.Professional and honest.
K
4 weeks ago
A+
Always friendly service, very professional and knowledgeable.
B
4 weeks ago
Great place
Brittany is awesome and I'd love to take her to dinner ;)
N
4 weeks ago
Dr. rose and her team are completely professional and ethical. I am so glad my husband referred me to them. Super happy to have finally found a good dentist
C
1 month ago
Hygienist
Valerie was excellent!!! Gave me advise on Florida and how it will help my teeth. As always everyone is always friendly. Thank you, Carolyn P.
Y
1 month ago
I have been coming to this spa ( a service provided by this Dental office) for the past two years. They offer great facial services. The price range along with the quality of their care are excellent and highly recommend it.
L
2 months ago
I loved it, without wasting time, with professionalism, everything clean. The best dentist I've ever visited in my entire life. Thank you, Brittany.
L
2 months ago
perfect service
it is a really good place and the service is very good and fast, i am sure that i will come back.
B
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
I fully enjoyed my experience they explained everything to me in detail .. super knowledgeable and friendly !
T
3 months ago
Excellent
Positive experience all the way around. Every staff member I've interacted with so far has been kind and very helpful. Dr. Barker is top notch and displays a level of expertise that is extremely comforting. Definitely happy I found this place!