Jacksonville Complete Dentistry


7740 Point Meadows Dr.

Suite 4

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Thank you wonderful office
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
When I walked in I was greeted and the receptionist even knew my name. The wait time to be called back was short. My hygienist was nice, professional, and gentle.
2 months ago
Wonderful, Professional Massage
A very relaxing atmosphere with excellent attention to detail. I've had massages all over the world, but they were attentive to even old injuries that could be felt in my muscles. Definitely worth your money. A+
2 months ago
Hero Dentistry
Needed a front cap replaced. It was my first time with them because I have recently relocated to Florida. I called and got a quick appointment. Easy paperwork, staff was amazing and extremely pleasant. The dentist was excellent and explained everything as we went. Did not break my wallet either fees were very reasonable.
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Excellent care. No pain.
2 months ago
Professional, patient and courteous.
They really went out of their way to educate me and take their time.
2 months ago
I’ve gotten massages and facials here and let me tell you, this is the place to go. There are beautiful murals on the walls and the atmosphere is calm and relaxing. The esthetician and massage therapists will taylor your experience to your needs, which is great. They’re also quick to offer you water or hot tea (I got both and the tea with some agave and it was divine). I love everything about this place, I even go to the dentist next door. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment.
3 months ago
Professional and caring
I have been a patient for many years. They have always done a great job! Dr Barker is very caring!
3 months ago
Great for years ..
Great atmosphere, great service. I would recommend to anyone!
3 months ago
Professional and accommodating
A professional atmosphere and spotless office. The entire staff is friendly and polite. They went the extra mile to make someone like me (anxious with vertigo) feel comfortable. I had an exceptional massage and promptly booked my next visit before I left the office. Highly recommend A+