Jacksonville Complete Dentistry

Dentist

7740 Point Meadows Dr.

Suite 4

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service and professionalism.
Very happy with quality of service and professionalism. Staff is great.
K
1 month ago
Professional office with great care
My husband and I have had great experience with this dentist office. They are very responsive to emergencies and give good care on day to day services.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
I went there to get my impressions done and they were all polite and patience with me and I appreciate their help :)
D
1 month ago
First Visit/New Patient
From the reception area to the technicians to the doctors, very professional and very thorough. Could not have asked for a better experience.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My first visit went very well. I was impressed with the staff and I am relieved to find everyone so friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
Can’t tell the difference
Dr. Barker fixed a broken tooth. I can’t tell the difference between my existing teeth and the repaired one. No pain during or after the procedure.
C
2 months ago
Great office staff, great experience
Our whole family goes to Jacksonville Complete Dentistry. We are always brought back on time, the office staff is very helpful and friendly, and all the hygienists are awesome!
B
2 months ago
Thank you so much!!! Very nice people! I called with a front tooth chipped , and they got me right in!!! I could not have asked for more..😃 can’t wait to get my teeth looking great!! Makes it easier to get things done. When you know what everyone’s cost is... And they made time to get a cleaning!! Feels great!
N
2 months ago
Excellant !!
Both dr rose and her pa, Chelsea and very professional, caring and kind. I will definately see them both again.
J
2 months ago
very happy with dr. Rose and her staff. Very professional and knowledgeable.