Jacksonville Complete Dentistry

Dentist

7740 Point Meadows Dr.

Suite 4

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Open Today By Appointment

bpdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional & friendly
I fully enjoyed my experience they explained everything to me in detail .. super knowledgeable and friendly !
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Positive experience all the way around. Every staff member I've interacted with so far has been kind and very helpful. Dr. Barker is top notch and displays a level of expertise that is extremely comforting. Definitely happy I found this place!
M
2 weeks ago
Good to the point no time wasting.
D
3 weeks ago
Another good day at the dentist
Dr. Rose and the team were great as usual. I needed a retainer mold last minute. They quickly got me in, removed an old permanent retainer and made a mold for the new one in under an hour. Everyone was smiling and made things comfortable and pain free. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Proactive, quality help with my emergency!
With my dentist in Delaware, and a tooth cap that came loose, and a need to see my retina doctor shortly, the office staff and Dr. Barker couldn’t have been more responsive. In working with my retina doctor’s staff, Dr. Barker was able to address my problem before closing at noon today, thus allowing me to have the retina addressed as well.
H
1 month ago
Fabulous Facial!!
Annette gave me a thorough & relaxing facial. She uses great products! It's really fun having a facial spa at my dentist's office!! 😊
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Luv this office. Never have to wait...highly recommend!
W
2 months ago
Excellent Practice
I became a patient today and could not have been more pleased with my experience. Everything from making an appointment (toothache), through xrays and finally an exam by Dr.Rose was comfortable and easy thanks to Bonnie, Brittany and Dr. Rose! My son and husband have been patients of Dr. Barker for years...I am sorry it took me so long...
V
2 months ago
Thank you wonderful office
T
3 months ago
Great customer service
When I walked in I was greeted and the receptionist even knew my name. The wait time to be called back was short. My hygienist was nice, professional, and gentle.