Jacksonville Complete Dentistry

Dentist

7740 Point Meadows Dr.

Suite 4

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Thank you so much!!! Very nice people! I called with a front tooth chipped , and they got me right in!!! I could not have asked for more..😃 can’t wait to get my teeth looking great!! Makes it easier to get things done. When you know what everyone’s cost is... And they made time to get a cleaning!! Feels great!
N
5 days ago
Excellant !!
Both dr rose and her pa, Chelsea and very professional, caring and kind. I will definately see them both again.
J
2 weeks ago
very happy with dr. Rose and her staff. Very professional and knowledgeable.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
I went in there for a new upper denture.. the whole staff we're very polite and very knowledgeable of what I needed. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.tks
E
2 months ago
High quality
I am very satisfied with their services! Great staff and great customer service.
C
2 months ago
We love Dr Barker and staff.So kind and gentle.Great service.Professional and honest.
K
3 months ago
A+
Always friendly service, very professional and knowledgeable.
B
3 months ago
Great place
Brittany is awesome and I'd love to take her to dinner ;)
N
3 months ago
Dr. rose and her team are completely professional and ethical. I am so glad my husband referred me to them. Super happy to have finally found a good dentist
C
3 months ago
Hygienist
Valerie was excellent!!! Gave me advise on Florida and how it will help my teeth. As always everyone is always friendly. Thank you, Carolyn P.