Jacksonville Smile Center

Dentist

14054 Beach Blvd

Ste 10

Jacksonville, FL 32250

Open Today By Appointment

jacksonvillesmilecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Love the office
Everyone is always very nice and personable. They do not try to make you have pointless procedures. I've been going here for quite sometime and have always left happy with my service. They are never pushy with products. They get you in and get you out so you don't have take an entire afternoon or morning off from work.
L
1 week ago
Great service
I’ve been going to their office for years now they’re nice and friendly and the doctors are awesome!!
S
1 week ago
Great service and care
I was seen promptly again. The staff was fantastic. My procedure went quickly and I was on my way..
S
2 weeks ago
Modern, Clean, Caring, and Comforable. A+
Modern office with quality staff. I get good dental care there. I recommend them to anyone that's needs dental services. A+
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
Ive had two visits and I love the staff. I feel relaxed and comfortable Dr. Henry and the entire staff are awesome!
M
3 weeks ago
Amber was very professional and has pride in what she does. She did a fast and very efficient job.
G
4 weeks ago
Always great service dr Marmur and dr Henry are the best
K
1 month ago
Can't believe how easy and quick he replaced my old silver fillings. Have to go back for a couple more things and can say I'm actually looking forward to it. So professional and friendly are all!
D
1 month ago
Great experience
I was very impressed with everyone at Jax Smile Center. I felt like they truly went out of their way to be helpful. Amber was a great dental hygienist and very informative. Christie went out of her way to be helpful and friendly. Jennifer and Dr Henry were patient in making sure I was pleased. And Courtney and Julie were great as well. Great experience!
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Everyone greets you with a smile and treatment is handled with care