Jacksonville Smile Center

Dentist

14054 Beach Blvd

Ste 10

Jacksonville, FL 32250

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Friendly and competent professionals
I had a wonderful experience at the Smile Center. Everyone is friendly. My hygienist was very capable and gentle with the cleaning of my teeth. My dentist is excellent and will be sorry to see him retire.
H
2 months ago
Excellent staff and high quality service
They were very timely and incredibly efficient. The doctor and shygenist were both very nice and gave very detailed and understandable information. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a great dentist.
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service.
E
2 months ago
Top quality techs and equipment
If going to the Dentist is not your thing, then change to Jacksonville Smile Center on Beach Blvd.. As soon as you come through the door you are made comfortable by the receptionist and waiting time is minimum. I’ve seen going to Jacksonville Smile Center for more than 15 years and have become well aquinated with all of their staff. All are polite and professional and will do their best to accommodate your smallest request. Smiles abound!!!
B
2 months ago
Professional and the friendliest people around.
I have been going to doctor Marmur’s office for years. Always a great experience. Latest equipment and always kind care.
B
2 months ago
Good. Service
The doctor and the tech were both very friendly and efficient. I left happy!
T
2 months ago
Warm, inviting and fun
I had a delightful dental cleaning today. I was greeted with a big smile and seen on time. As always, a great experience T
M
2 months ago
Amazing!
Great experience every time I go, the staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend going to the office for any kind of service!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
I had my semester check up and as usual I had a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Recommend highly.