Jacob Contreras

Real Estate Agent

8530 Braun Road Suite B

San Antonio, TX 78254

Real Estate: 654487
Open Today 24 Hours

mysanantoniorealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Great Experience Very Dedicated
Jacob is a very hardworking. He answered every call and email I sent him. He promised he would work his hardest to sell my house and has kept his word. He never seemed bothered by my questions and always showed his professionalism with the way he handled things. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family and call on him if I need anything else to be listed in the future!! Can't go wrong with this guy!
R
6 months ago
Very hard worker!
Great knowledgeable professional, with alot of insight in buying,selling and general real estate. I would recommend to family and friends. Jacob has provided us with options for our house,and fresh new real estate on the market today while we are working on putting our house on the market
O
6 months ago
Hard work ethic
Jacob worked hard to have our home ready to put on the market. The house turned quickly and he answered any questions we had about the sale. We are using his services for the purchase of our new home.
L
6 months ago
Amazing
He literally jumped right on the ball as soon as I mentioned I was intrested in homes in a specific area. He didn't waste any time and made things happen quickly !!!! Even now after being in my home for 6 months now he still answers and assists me with any questions that I have !
R
6 months ago
Best realtor ever
jacob is the best realtor ever, it is your loss if you dont go with him. We knew our first house purchase would be difficult and stressful but jacob showed us every single house we wanted to see even though it was way too many and every time he did it with the best attitude. He was literally available 24/7. Thank you jacob, the not so fit realtor! Jk
Y
6 months ago
Jacob Contreras has been a great real estate agent. He has lived up to any standards you may set. Very professional,listened and has made himself available for any questions I've had. Also has made this process very easy and will go above and beyond.
E
6 months ago
Me Jacob Contreras is a very hard worker and very dedicated to his clients and to himself. He will go over and beyond to have a very satisfied client. I highly recommend him you will be very satisfied!!!
E
6 months ago
Me Jacob Contreras is a very hard worker and very dedicated to his clients and to himself. He will go over and beyond to have a very satisfied client. I highly recommend him you will be very satisfied!!!