Jacob D. Weissich, DDS

Dentist

7730 N FRESNO STREET

104

FRESNO, CA 93720

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Dental exam
I took went with my mom to visit Dr. Weissich. Him and his staff were absolutely amazing. All of them were friendly and professional. They answered all of our questions and concerns. Can wait to go back to our next visit.
J
5 months ago
Grateful
Dr. Weissich and his assistant provided the utmost care and comfort during what could have been a traumatic procedure. They explained each step, continually asked how I was feeling and adjusted accordingly. I left feeling relieved and grateful. And I am very happy with the results.
T
5 months ago
The dental procedure I had today was very professional on both the dentist and his associate's part.
S
6 months ago
My experience is ALWAYS so professional!! I always love going to the dentist!! All the staff is so friendly! The Drs are the best!! I have been with Dr Buck since he first started his practice!!!
B
6 months ago
Dentists that really care about you and your teeth/gums
Office is wonderful, very tranquil and peaceful, to make patients comfortable and relaxed. Dr Weissich introduced himself and completely went over every detail of gums, teeth, prior work and any issues to watch for in the future. Cleaning was great, gentle and thorough, but never rushed. Staff are wonderful. Recommend this dental office to anyone that has had bad experiences in the past with any dental work, as I have had, as Dr Buck and Dr Weissich will make you feel the most comfortable for your dental work and relieve all anxiousness and anxieties you may have. I feel so much better now after having crown, fillings, and all work done here in this office, using sedative dentistry. I very much enjoy coming in for cleanings now, instead of fearing going into a dentist office, as I did in the past. The right dentist makes all the difference in the world.
D
6 months ago
Comfortable
Comfortable is not a word you would usually use to describe a dental visit, however that’s exactly how they make you feel. They are friendly from the time you walk in the door. I appreciate any business that understands the concept of creating relationships verses being treated as just another customer. They are a great team and I highly recommend them.
J
6 months ago
VERY NICE VISIT NO PAIN VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT AFTER CARE
T
7 months ago
A Doctor who actually cares
Dr. Weissich talked me through the whole appointment and made sure that I fully understood everything. He also seemed to care about me and my priorities; he really took his time getting to know me as a person and not rushing me through the appointment. I don't remember the last time I felt that my doctor actually cared. Each person in the office was pleasant, friendly, and personable. A truly unique, enjoyable experience - I highly recommend giving this practice a try.
R
7 months ago
Dental exam
Excellent, as always. Today I had an exam and cleaning; the most thorough and gentle that I’ve ever had; what a pleasure...in addition to a nice cup of tea!
H
7 months ago
Wonderful care!
All of the staff were knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire visit. Very professional!