Jacob J. Ridl

Dentist

1717 First Street

Cheney, WA 99004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I worked in dental offices for over 40 years. This is the first time I had to find a dentist, as I've retired. The staff made me feel right at home and Dr Ridl was great. Sara, the assistant that started my treatment was especially good. Sandy cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone, worth the drive from Spokane to Cheney
S
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
The entire staff of this office are awesome. Assistants, hygienist, receptionist and of course, Dr Ridl himself. I will never go to another dentist unless I’m out of town and in need of emergency care.
E
3 days ago
Great service
Entire staff are very professional and ensure every need is met
K
1 month ago
Susan Franklin gentle, professional, just the best!
E
2 months ago
Explained options well, was helpful with price and longevity concerns
I went to look into options to replace a missing tooth- specifically, i broke a flipper tooth and was thinking about getting a permanent bridge. He explained my options along with costs and time ranges for how long these procedures take. I left with more knowledge than I came with and I feel like I have a better ability to make my choice now.
P
2 months ago
Dental work on 02/19/2018
Jacob J. Ridl was awesome. He explained everything throughout the process. The assistant was so patient with me (I am a big baby). Everyone made the experience as pleasant as it could be under the circumstance.
R
3 months ago
1st time visit
Treated with respect and gentleness. Explanations were easily understood.
E
4 months ago
very professional and helpful.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Ridl and his staff are all great.
Dr. Ridl and his team are great. They are nice, professional and quick. I have never had to wait long. They don't hassle me with the billing. It's very refreshing.
R
5 months ago
Like family!
It never fails, every time I come in Erin greets me and knows me and my family so well. Dr. Ridl is a caring and thoughtful dentist who continually goes above and beyond. Everyone in the office if not only kind but so knowledgeable. I couldn't pick a better dentist office and after 30 years of care, I still drive the Cheney from Spokane and can't imagine doing anything else.