Jacob J. Ridl

Dentist

1717 First Street

Cheney, WA 99004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service by everyone from Front Office to completion of visit. They were all very friendly, attentive and extremely competent.
R
4 weeks ago
Very nice office. Doctor an staff are great!!
R
4 weeks ago
Very nice office. Doctor an staff are great!!
S
1 month ago
The appointment was on time. Sue did a great job on my cleaning and xrays. Dr. Ridl, as always, was cordial, friendly and professional. I've had great experiences with Dr. Ridl. He worked with the reknowned Dr. Higuchi on my two molars implants. I'm very happy with the results. I would recommend Dr. Ridl and his staff highly. Their work is state of the art.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and compassionate
The office staff were great and they got me in very quickly as I needed a sudden dental repair. I have had some bad experiences with dental work in the past so I was looking for a dentist who could understand my unique history. Dr. Ridl is very knowledgeable, caring and kind. His staff is the same way. He is up front and honest which I very much appreciate. It is definitely worth the drive to have his office take care of my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
I worked in dental offices for over 40 years. This is the first time I had to find a dentist, as I've retired. The staff made me feel right at home and Dr Ridl was great. Sara, the assistant that started my treatment was especially good. Sandy cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone, worth the drive from Spokane to Cheney
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
The entire staff of this office are awesome. Assistants, hygienist, receptionist and of course, Dr Ridl himself. I will never go to another dentist unless I’m out of town and in need of emergency care.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Entire staff are very professional and ensure every need is met
K
3 months ago
Susan Franklin gentle, professional, just the best!
E
4 months ago
Explained options well, was helpful with price and longevity concerns
I went to look into options to replace a missing tooth- specifically, i broke a flipper tooth and was thinking about getting a permanent bridge. He explained my options along with costs and time ranges for how long these procedures take. I left with more knowledge than I came with and I feel like I have a better ability to make my choice now.