Jacob J. Ridl

Dentist

1717 First Street

Cheney, WA 99004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Fantastic office, Dr. and all staff are wonderful!
J
4 days ago
My visit today to Dr. Ridl's office was great. The dental assistants are thorough, knowledgeable, polite, and have excellent skills. Dr. Ridl is the epitome of a good dentist. I trust his judgment, professional expertise, and skills. I know I am well cared for. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Whew!
Admittedly, I haven’t been to a dentist in many years and was a bit nervous before my appointment today, but once I walked through the doors of Dr. Ridl, I felt I had made the right choice for my dental check. I truly appreciate how friendly, kind and professional Dr. Ridl and his staff were. I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment and would be happy to recommend this office to anyone!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service by everyone from Front Office to completion of visit. They were all very friendly, attentive and extremely competent.
R
3 months ago
Very nice office. Doctor an staff are great!!
R
3 months ago
Very nice office. Doctor an staff are great!!
S
3 months ago
The appointment was on time. Sue did a great job on my cleaning and xrays. Dr. Ridl, as always, was cordial, friendly and professional. I've had great experiences with Dr. Ridl. He worked with the reknowned Dr. Higuchi on my two molars implants. I'm very happy with the results. I would recommend Dr. Ridl and his staff highly. Their work is state of the art.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and compassionate
The office staff were great and they got me in very quickly as I needed a sudden dental repair. I have had some bad experiences with dental work in the past so I was looking for a dentist who could understand my unique history. Dr. Ridl is very knowledgeable, caring and kind. His staff is the same way. He is up front and honest which I very much appreciate. It is definitely worth the drive to have his office take care of my dental needs.
J
4 months ago
I worked in dental offices for over 40 years. This is the first time I had to find a dentist, as I've retired. The staff made me feel right at home and Dr Ridl was great. Sara, the assistant that started my treatment was especially good. Sandy cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone, worth the drive from Spokane to Cheney
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
The entire staff of this office are awesome. Assistants, hygienist, receptionist and of course, Dr Ridl himself. I will never go to another dentist unless I’m out of town and in need of emergency care.