Jacob J. Ridl

Dentist

1717 First Street

Cheney, WA 99004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Gave my daughter options which helped her feel more in control. I appreciate how kind everyone is in the office. Dr Ridl has been amazing. I have referred 3 people in a month. Very pleased with our visits.
C
2 months ago
Friendly compassionate staff in the office and the dentist chair.
Love this Doc and staff. Efficient, competent and caring. Patient education is excellent and helpful to me.
T
2 months ago
My experience with this office has been wonderful. I brought both my younger children in this week and had a great experience as well. The entire staff is friendly, very informative, and patient. Dr Ridl is awesome and was great with my kids. I am grateful for the referral to come see you. I will definitely give your name to others for dental care. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
The best hygienist ever!!!!
Love, love, love my dental hygienist. She strives for perfection, and you don't get out of the chair until she is completely satisfied. She answers all questions and gives worthwhile suggestions. I can't imagine anyone better. She is a gem.
S
2 months ago
Always high quality service and friendly dentist and staff!
During my visit on June 1, 2017, I had a tooth extracted. From the initial numbing shots to the extraction, itself, it was an easier process than I had imagined. Kudos to Dr. Ridl and his staff!
W
3 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the quality of care and the professionalism shown by both Dr. Ridl his staff. Wayne Hall
C
4 months ago
Dr. Ridl and his staff are all great.
Every person we dealt with was polite, helpful and did a great job. My family and I were all pleased and will be going back.
S
4 months ago
Kindness of Dr. Ridl; Friendliness of Staff
Thank you to Dr. Ridl for understanding my apprehension of going to dentist appointments. I felt that he truly understood and that he will take good care of me with future appointments. He made me feel very comfortable. Of course, the staff is ALWAYS above average!!
M
5 months ago
New Patient Visit
Very helpful, professional and courteous. From check-in, to my exam and cleaning, all went very well. Looking forward to future visits.
K
6 months ago
First Appointment
The staff was amazing from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. The assistant, hygienist and Dr. Ridl all made me feel extremely comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend Dr Ridl's office to anyone looking for an amazing dentist.