Jacob J. Ridl

Dentist

1717 First Street

Cheney, WA 99004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Ridl. He was very personable and professional, and explained all my options concerning a cracked tooth. I am pleased that I chose Dr. Ridl’s office for my family’s dental needs. Although my first visit, I would definitely recommend Dr. Ridl and his staff for anyone’s dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Great customer/patient service.
Friendly and professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Service was great, staff was friendly ;and effecient
Had a cleaning with Sandi and was very pleased with the thoroughness and efficiency. Dr. Ridl came in and checked a couple of areas of concern from a previous visit but did not charge for it. This is my second visit with this practice and I will continue to come here. Staff were delightful and very professional.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic office, Dr. and all staff are wonderful!
J
2 months ago
My visit today to Dr. Ridl's office was great. The dental assistants are thorough, knowledgeable, polite, and have excellent skills. Dr. Ridl is the epitome of a good dentist. I trust his judgment, professional expertise, and skills. I know I am well cared for. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
Whew!
Admittedly, I haven’t been to a dentist in many years and was a bit nervous before my appointment today, but once I walked through the doors of Dr. Ridl, I felt I had made the right choice for my dental check. I truly appreciate how friendly, kind and professional Dr. Ridl and his staff were. I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment and would be happy to recommend this office to anyone!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service by everyone from Front Office to completion of visit. They were all very friendly, attentive and extremely competent.
R
5 months ago
Very nice office. Doctor an staff are great!!
R
5 months ago
Very nice office. Doctor an staff are great!!
S
5 months ago
The appointment was on time. Sue did a great job on my cleaning and xrays. Dr. Ridl, as always, was cordial, friendly and professional. I've had great experiences with Dr. Ridl. He worked with the reknowned Dr. Higuchi on my two molars implants. I'm very happy with the results. I would recommend Dr. Ridl and his staff highly. Their work is state of the art.