Jacob J. Ridl

Dentist

1717 First Street

Cheney, WA 99004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
1st time visit
Treated with respect and gentleness. Explanations were easily understood.
E
2 months ago
very professional and helpful.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Ridl and his staff are all great.
Dr. Ridl and his team are great. They are nice, professional and quick. I have never had to wait long. They don't hassle me with the billing. It's very refreshing.
R
3 months ago
Like family!
It never fails, every time I come in Erin greets me and knows me and my family so well. Dr. Ridl is a caring and thoughtful dentist who continually goes above and beyond. Everyone in the office if not only kind but so knowledgeable. I couldn't pick a better dentist office and after 30 years of care, I still drive the Cheney from Spokane and can't imagine doing anything else.
S
3 months ago
Very good service...
J
3 months ago
Professional and caring
What a privilege to have a dentist like Dr. Riddle! He 'knows his stuff' and is very professional, but he also doesn't move ahead with any treatment until the time is right and the patient agrees. He and all his staff are very caring and personable, communicate well and get me in quickly for appointments. .As a youth I was so afraid to go to the dentist. But for the past 30 years under the care of Dr Roccanova and now Dr. Riddle, neither myself or children struggle with a visit to see our dentist. Happy, Happy!
T
7 months ago
Very friendly staff. Gave my daughter options which helped her feel more in control. I appreciate how kind everyone is in the office. Dr Ridl has been amazing. I have referred 3 people in a month. Very pleased with our visits.
C
8 months ago
Friendly compassionate staff in the office and the dentist chair.
Love this Doc and staff. Efficient, competent and caring. Patient education is excellent and helpful to me.
T
8 months ago
My experience with this office has been wonderful. I brought both my younger children in this week and had a great experience as well. The entire staff is friendly, very informative, and patient. Dr Ridl is awesome and was great with my kids. I am grateful for the referral to come see you. I will definitely give your name to others for dental care. Thank you.
M
8 months ago
The best hygienist ever!!!!
Love, love, love my dental hygienist. She strives for perfection, and you don't get out of the chair until she is completely satisfied. She answers all questions and gives worthwhile suggestions. I can't imagine anyone better. She is a gem.