Jacob J. Ridl

Dentist

1717 First Street

Cheney, WA 99004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly
The hygienist today was friendly, informative and thorough. There was never any doubt as to what was going on and why. She also offered a couple tips at the end, which I found helpful. It's always nice to visit with Dr. Ridl for a few minutes, as he's friendly and very professional at all times.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very positive atmosphere and the staff is very professional. Would recommend to others
N
4 months ago
Emergency visit
Grady was in so much pain and your office got him in right away. Kind and compassionate with him as well. Thank you
M
5 months ago
I feel lucky to have found Dr. Ridl's office for my dental work when we moved from Colorado to Cheney, WA two years ago. My appointments have always been positive in every way. Dr. Ridl and his staff are remarkable in that they are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, make sure all my questions and concerns are answered, never rushed, and give me options to chose from when there is an issue. I will absolutely recommend them if given the opportunity.
N
6 months ago
My kids loved it!
My boys have a hard time at the dentist and we left there saying they loved that place!!!! Super nice staff and Dr.!!!
G
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Ridl. He was very personable and professional, and explained all my options concerning a cracked tooth. I am pleased that I chose Dr. Ridl’s office for my family’s dental needs. Although my first visit, I would definitely recommend Dr. Ridl and his staff for anyone’s dental needs.
T
8 months ago
Great customer/patient service.
Friendly and professional staff.
J
8 months ago
Service was great, staff was friendly ;and effecient
Had a cleaning with Sandi and was very pleased with the thoroughness and efficiency. Dr. Ridl came in and checked a couple of areas of concern from a previous visit but did not charge for it. This is my second visit with this practice and I will continue to come here. Staff were delightful and very professional.
M
9 months ago
Fantastic office, Dr. and all staff are wonderful!
J
9 months ago
My visit today to Dr. Ridl's office was great. The dental assistants are thorough, knowledgeable, polite, and have excellent skills. Dr. Ridl is the epitome of a good dentist. I trust his judgment, professional expertise, and skills. I know I am well cared for. Thank you.