Jacobs Realty LLC

Real Estate Agent

2 3rd Ave NW

Crosby, MN 56441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

realestateagentcrosby.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
Excellent! Enjoying working with Vern. I'm sure we will have more questions in the future and will not hesitate to give him a call if necessary. Thanks Vern for the great service!
Response from Jacobs Realty LLC
Thank you Gary it was a pleasure working with you!
J
1 year ago
Highly professional and good use of technology
I do not live in the Brainerd Lakes, so selling property "long distance" might have been a problem. It was not a problem. I received ethical, highly professional service, and the firm is set up to handle everything electronically.
Response from Jacobs Realty LLC
Jane, Thanks for the great review.
T
1 year ago
Troy Paumen, great experience with Jacobs realty
Jacobs realty exceeded my expectations during my recent purchase of a lake lot. Vern and his staff went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered in a timely manner. They were always professional and knowledge. My wife and I are very much appreciative of everything they did for us! Thanks Jacobs realty! Troy Paumen
Response from Jacobs Realty LLC
Thanks Troy for the great review. We all hope you enjoy the lake lot and catch lots of fish with the family.
B
1 year ago
Serpent Lake investment
We have worked repeatedly with Vern, and for good reason. He is an excellent realtor who provides a high-level of service, consistently. Details are handled, communication is excellent, questions are always answered, advice is always good, and all aspects of a transaction are managed in a timely fashion. He always performs in a manner that meets or exceeds our expectations.
Response from Jacobs Realty LLC
Thanks Bob it is always a pleasure working with you.
B
1 year ago
Repeat customer (5-6 transactions) ~5 Star experiences.
Vern, is always on top of his game and works hard to make every experience a favorable one, He attends to the details and always follows through on each and every issue. Excellent communication!!
Response from Jacobs Realty LLC
Thanks Bob for the great review. I always enjoy working with you and appreciate your business and referrals.
D
2 years ago
Vern bent over backwards to get what was needed to get this place for me.I would recommend him to anyone. Moving in, one in a half weeks from now ....thank you Vern.
Response from Jacobs Realty LLC
Thanks for the positive review. Let me know when you get settled in and I will come down and visit and watch the deer with you.
S
2 years ago
The sale of my home
Everyone on staff was always very friendly and helpful, throughout the whole process. Was very happy with the results.
Response from Jacobs Realty LLC
Scott, Thanks for the great review and using Jacobs Realty to sell your home.
S
2 years ago
Friendly and very helpful
Jacob's Realty was so very helpful in all aspects of listing showing and especially the final sale and closing for my Mom's house in Crosby, Mn. My Mom is not able to really get out and go anywhere so my sister and I were both ready to make the drive to Crosby to close but Jacob's Realty stepped up and made it very simple for us by setting up a closing at an office here in the cities making the whole thing very simple and fast. I really appreciate all the extra effort they put into this for us and I would recommend Jacob's realty for all of your real estate buying and or selling needs. They were awesome!!!!! Thank You!!!
Response from Jacobs Realty LLC
Steve, Thanks for the great review we always try our best to make the selling process as easy as possible. If you ever in the area spot by the office so we can meet. Thanks again for choosing me to sell your mothers home.
D
2 years ago
Jacobs Realty, A dependable company with good service
Vern Lewis of Jacobs realty made buying the Hallett House B & B an easy decision and an easy task. I have nothing negative to say. Vern was very careful to point out both the positive aspects of the Hallett and the negatives. Vern worked around our schedule as much as possible and when he was not available, he made sure that one of his colleagues was. We love the Hallett House and am glad that Jacobs Realty helped make buying it possible.
Response from Jacobs Realty LLC
Darlene, Thanks for the great review and working with me on buying the Hallett house B & B. Remember if you know anyone buying or selling pass on my name. Thanks again and good luck with your new endeavor.
S
2 years ago
Wonderful Service!
Vern did an excellent job of communicating every step of our purchase! We didn't understand the difference in financing and he explained it perfectly! We ended up purchasing our home and got a great deal! Vern works his butt off!
Response from Jacobs Realty LLC
Thanks for the review and choosing to work with me. remember If you know anyone buying or selling please forward my name.