Jacobs & Thatcher Dentistry

Dentist

1601 Rickenbacker Dr.

Ste. 7

Sun City Center, FL 33573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Friendly and efficient
Always a good visit for my dad. Taking very good care of the old guy's teeth.
M
6 days ago
Finding Dr. Jacob's was the best thing that ever happened to me. My previous dental work was extremely costly and extensive but regrettably ineffective. Then I met Dr. Jacob's and my trust was restored; not only did he listen to ever thing I had to say, after his extremely through examination, he agreed with me and outlined a dental program that actually works. Without question I would recommend him to everyone that wants a professional, competent, engaged in your needs, aware of the financial costs, and friendly dentist. His genuine concern for his patients is also reflect in his entire staff, from the front office to all technician and associate dentist. I can' say enough about him and his staff - try him you won't regret it
F
1 week ago
Excellent level of service and professionalism
Today I received a dental cleaning from Sherri. She did an excellent job and was very professional. She provided feedback on actions I should take to improve my oral health. I have been going to this office for various dental services since early 2017, including dental implants, and have found Dr. Thatcher and his ENTIRE staff to be nothing short of absolutely phenomenal. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Thatcher and his team for your dental needs.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional in all respects.
Jacobs and Thatcher are a little more money but unlike many offices where the staff is juggling several patients waiting for service, here the staff stays with you and keeps the procedure moving. Not unlike other medical offices, my experience with them is they rarely if ever are within 15 minutes of the appointment time. With that said, some time ago I suggested they did put in wifi for the customers that are waiting. They did it and that is a help.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Always good service.
R
3 weeks ago
Nice friendly staff and professional all the way
C
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Office
Up-to-date, technologically smart dental office with a great staff!
F
1 month ago
Just what I needed
Just had my first visit. Everything was explained, including a cost estimate. The staff were all friendly, professional, and capable. Dr Thatcher took time to fully explain my situation, and what options there are. He made his recommendation and I agreed to give it a go. I don’t particularly enjoy visiting the dentist. Here, I felt comfortable. That’s saying something
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Facility
I so appreciate Dr. Thatcher as he is professional, friendly and has a sense of humor which is very calming and puts one at ease before a procedure. Furthermore, his staff is supportive and kind and the waiting room is pleasant. I also need to mention how wonderful Alia has been and accommodative whenever I had an emergency and always managed to fit me in on short notice. Not every dental facility is that supportive as I have learned in the past. Sincere thanks to all of you.
Y
1 month ago
First time using Felice. I liked her work.