Jacobs & Thatcher Dentistry

Dentist

1601 Rickenbacker Dr.

Ste. 7

Sun City Center, FL 33573

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
My experience was very satisfying. My dental necessity was provided to my great pleasure. The night is getting more and more c0mfortable with every passing wearing.
M
1 month ago
Very pleased. Thanks for everything
P
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and thorough
The doctor spends a lot of time, provides different options, explains everything very thoroughly. The hygienist took a great deal of time and did a very thorough, professional job. In addition the price, including x-rays, was reasonable
A
2 months ago
High quality care
Great professional service and thorough work. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
R
2 months ago
Dr Thatcher goes out of his way to explain and educate you about what is being done, very personable. Carmen is also very Knowledgeable and professional. We look forward to a continuing relationship.
R
2 months ago
Dr Thatcher goes out of his way to explain and educate you about what is being done, very personable. Carmen is also very Knowledgeable and professional. We look forward to a continuing relationship.
D
2 months ago
High quality service & professional!
Dr. Thatcher and his assistant are the best! Very knowledgeable & friendly. My procedure was painless! Dr. Thatcher answered all of my questions thoroughly & also showed me on X—Ray monitor. I trust his opinion & expertise 100%. Ana is a gem & also very knowledgeable..she makes going to a dentist actually enjoyable:)
M
2 months ago
My dental cleaning was above the norm and I am very satisfied with the service I received from Phyllis and Dr. Jacobs. Always a friendly and efficient atmosphere which I appreciate very much.
M
2 months ago
My dental cleaning was above the norm and I am very satisfied with the service I received from Phyllis and Dr. Jacobs. Always a friendly and efficient atmosphere which I appreciate very much.
M
3 months ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Thatcher and his team were professional and handled my teeth with great care. I would recommend them and am looking forward to seeing them again.