Jacobs & Thatcher Dentistry

Dentist

1601 Rickenbacker Dr.

Ste. 7

Sun City Center, FL 33573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Replacement Filling
A recent shallow filling at gum line on front tooth popped out. Although waiting room was crowded, I was in and out within the hour, with no additional charge.
T
2 days ago
Replacement Filling
A recent shallow filling at gum line on front tooth popped out. Although waiting room was crowded, I was in and out within the hour, with no additional charge.
T
2 days ago
Replacement Filling
A recent shallow filling at gum line on front tooth popped out. Although waiting room was crowded, I was in and out within the hour, with no additional charge.
E
1 week ago
Compassionate & gental dentist
I have always had dental fear & anzity. Dr. Thatcher was very Kind & took my fears into consideration. I found him to be compassionate as well as gentle. His entire staff was friendly & professional. I would definitely recommend him.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, professional people. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly, excellent dental practice
W
2 weeks ago
A+ patient care
"Gentle" and "dentistry" don't usually go together, but Dr. Thatcher is very conscientious about providing uncomfortable procedures in the most caring and comforting way possible. His staff seems to have the same perspective on patient care. The front office staff is also terrific, helpful, and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service with a smile
Our experience with Dr. Jacobs Dr. Thatcher Has been outstanding. I love the attitude of all of the staff. The work they performed on me was excellent and guess what it didn’t hurt. Really enjoyed visiting with Dr. Jacobs as he is performing his services in my mouth. His assistant was great. Charlene and I highly recommend this organization.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service with a smile
Our experience with Dr. Jacobs Dr. Thatcher Has been outstanding. I love the attitude of all of the staff. The work they performed on me was excellent and guess what it didn’t hurt. Really enjoyed visiting with Dr. Jacobs as he is performing his services in my mouth. His assistant was great. Charlene and I highly recommend this organization.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care.
Drs. Jacobs & Thatcher & Gale do compassionate, gentle & experienced dental care. The support staff give great customer care service.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional service
In for a review and teeth cleaning, everyone was so polite while taking care of me. Offered expert advice on taking care of my teeth and future needs. Everyone was prompt and considerate.