Jacobs & Thatcher Dentistry

Dentist

1601 Rickenbacker Dr.

Ste. 7

Sun City Center, FL 33573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My dental cleaning was above the norm and I am very satisfied with the service I received from Phyllis and Dr. Jacobs. Always a friendly and efficient atmosphere which I appreciate very much.
M
1 week ago
My dental cleaning was above the norm and I am very satisfied with the service I received from Phyllis and Dr. Jacobs. Always a friendly and efficient atmosphere which I appreciate very much.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Thatcher and his team were professional and handled my teeth with great care. I would recommend them and am looking forward to seeing them again.
V
1 month ago
Good service
Took me 50 minutes early.
P
1 month ago
Dr Jacobs is fabulous! He evaluates your situation and offers you reasonable options, but does not try to steer you in one direction or another. The office staff is very pleasant and professional! I highly recommend this office
D
1 month ago
High quality dentistry, very thorough & friendly
I recently relocated to Sun City and needed to find a local dentist. Dr. Thatcher is the BEST! Very competent, thorough in explaining everything & friendly! His dental assistant, Ana was very knowledgeable and personable. Dental hygienist, Phyllis was very thorough with my cleaning! I am extremely pleased with Dr. Thatcher & his staff!!
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Very professional staff. The office is very well setup and the dentistry is top notch. Dr.Thatcher takes the time to make certain the patient understands the procedures and explains the purpose behind them. If you are looking for a dental office this would be a very good choice.
J
1 month ago
excellant
B
1 month ago
Whenever I have had an unexpected problem, they have accommodated me on short notice to relieve my discomfort. I appreciate this very much.
J
1 month ago
Grate