Jacobs & Thatcher Dentistry

Dentist

1601 Rickenbacker Dr.

Ste. 7

Sun City Center, FL 33573

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 months ago
Good service
Took me 50 minutes early.
P
10 months ago
Dr Jacobs is fabulous! He evaluates your situation and offers you reasonable options, but does not try to steer you in one direction or another. The office staff is very pleasant and professional! I highly recommend this office
D
10 months ago
High quality dentistry, very thorough & friendly
I recently relocated to Sun City and needed to find a local dentist. Dr. Thatcher is the BEST! Very competent, thorough in explaining everything & friendly! His dental assistant, Ana was very knowledgeable and personable. Dental hygienist, Phyllis was very thorough with my cleaning! I am extremely pleased with Dr. Thatcher & his staff!!
S
10 months ago
Highly Recommend
Very professional staff. The office is very well setup and the dentistry is top notch. Dr.Thatcher takes the time to make certain the patient understands the procedures and explains the purpose behind them. If you are looking for a dental office this would be a very good choice.
J
10 months ago
excellant
B
10 months ago
Whenever I have had an unexpected problem, they have accommodated me on short notice to relieve my discomfort. I appreciate this very much.
J
11 months ago
Grate
V
11 months ago
Professional and Caring!!!
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Jacobs explains your issues and recommendations without any pressure. Phyllis is an excellent dental hygienist and because of her I have returned periodically. She provides a total comfort level which is vital to returning patients.
L
11 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Always a good visit for my dad. Taking very good care of the old guy's teeth.
M
11 months ago
Finding Dr. Jacob's was the best thing that ever happened to me. My previous dental work was extremely costly and extensive but regrettably ineffective. Then I met Dr. Jacob's and my trust was restored; not only did he listen to ever thing I had to say, after his extremely through examination, he agreed with me and outlined a dental program that actually works. Without question I would recommend him to everyone that wants a professional, competent, engaged in your needs, aware of the financial costs, and friendly dentist. His genuine concern for his patients is also reflect in his entire staff, from the front office to all technician and associate dentist. I can' say enough about him and his staff - try him you won't regret it