Jacobs & Thatcher Dentistry

Dentist

1601 Rickenbacker Dr.

Ste. 7

Sun City Center, FL 33573

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Phyllis did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth! Dr. Thatcher was a good listener and examined my teeth with thoroughness. All of the office staff is friendly, kind, and helpful.
B
1 year ago
Great office
What a great office! Dr. Warnken was wonderful and so was the hygienist Phyllis! Felt right at home and very confident in the care I received.
R
1 year ago
yes yes
Yes the best
S
1 year ago
On time, very professional, and gentle
I had a new dentist at the Jacobs Thatcher office today. She was very professional but also very friendly. She treated her dental assistant well also. Both did a quick pain-free job.
S
1 year ago
Great, caring service
Had my very first crown today. Dr. Thatcher and his assistant were gentle and explained every step of the way to me. I am a new patient and so glad I chose this office!
R
1 year ago
Great service
S
1 year ago
Family Dentistry
This is a great family dentistry practice. My children will be a fourth generation coming here.
T
1 year ago
Replacement Filling
A recent shallow filling at gum line on front tooth popped out. Although waiting room was crowded, I was in and out within the hour, with no additional charge.
T
1 year ago
Replacement Filling
A recent shallow filling at gum line on front tooth popped out. Although waiting room was crowded, I was in and out within the hour, with no additional charge.
T
1 year ago
Replacement Filling
A recent shallow filling at gum line on front tooth popped out. Although waiting room was crowded, I was in and out within the hour, with no additional charge.