Jacobs & Thatcher Dentistry

Dentist

1601 Rickenbacker Dr.

Ste. 7

Sun City Center, FL 33573

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Compassionate & gental dentist
I have always had dental fear & anzity. Dr. Thatcher was very Kind & took my fears into consideration. I found him to be compassionate as well as gentle. His entire staff was friendly & professional. I would definitely recommend him.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful, professional people. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly, excellent dental practice
W
1 year ago
A+ patient care
"Gentle" and "dentistry" don't usually go together, but Dr. Thatcher is very conscientious about providing uncomfortable procedures in the most caring and comforting way possible. His staff seems to have the same perspective on patient care. The front office staff is also terrific, helpful, and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Professional service with a smile
Our experience with Dr. Jacobs Dr. Thatcher Has been outstanding. I love the attitude of all of the staff. The work they performed on me was excellent and guess what it didn’t hurt. Really enjoyed visiting with Dr. Jacobs as he is performing his services in my mouth. His assistant was great. Charlene and I highly recommend this organization.
J
1 year ago
Professional service with a smile
Our experience with Dr. Jacobs Dr. Thatcher Has been outstanding. I love the attitude of all of the staff. The work they performed on me was excellent and guess what it didn’t hurt. Really enjoyed visiting with Dr. Jacobs as he is performing his services in my mouth. His assistant was great. Charlene and I highly recommend this organization.
M
1 year ago
Outstanding dental care.
Drs. Jacobs & Thatcher & Gale do compassionate, gentle & experienced dental care. The support staff give great customer care service.
G
1 year ago
Excellent, professional service
In for a review and teeth cleaning, everyone was so polite while taking care of me. Offered expert advice on taking care of my teeth and future needs. Everyone was prompt and considerate.
S
1 year ago
Super friendly staff, experienced dental practicd
I have been going to this dental office for over 10 years. They are always friendly and accomodating. I’ve had previous problems with staying numb during procedures but never here.
L
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly!
I had to have a tooth extracted and Dr Becky Warnken and her staff were extremely nice and comforting even though my anxiety was through the roof! Awesome Dr and staff I will highly recommend her!
B
1 year ago
Professional attention at all times
There are few places that deserve my endorsement as professional and customer-first providers. Jacobs and Thatcher Dentistry warrant top marks for their indisputable atttntion to professional service and client satisfaction. Visiting the dentist can seldom be described as a pleasant experience but that is not true of the Jacobs Thatcher partnership. From reception through personal attention from Gregory Jacobs and Bryan Thatcher, the nursing and technical staff, to accounts, every contact with clients is exemplary.