Jacobson Dental

Dentist

1529 Heritage Blvd

West Salem, WI 54669

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very Satisfied as always !
As I have always been in the past, I was very satisfied with my appointment and the care that I get from the Staff and Dr. Jacobson. They always want to make sure that I am satisfied with what they are doing and if I have any issues to make sure that I get back to them.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Great with customers, understand life happens, great with my son, and very comfortable with anything you can have done.
L
4 months ago
Always Satisfied with the service received.
Great appointment ! X-rays done, cleaned and impressions made for a partial. Very friendly, professional and do an awesome job. Can't wait to get my partial so I can eat more easily !!!
C
4 months ago
ALWAYS SATISFIED !
Always enjoy the time spent at Jacobson Dental. I know that they have my best interest at heart and I always enjoy visiting with the hygienist . I am always confident that they have my best interest at heart. Thanks - Dr. Jacobson and Staff !
C
5 months ago
It's always great care!
H
9 months ago
Great service! Very accommodating!
L
1 year ago
Dr. Jacobson and her "associates" went above and beyond what they had to do for me today !
I called the clinic without an appointment as I had a tooth that didn't seem just right. I just wanted to know if they could get me in today and assess the problem and then I would make an appointment later. I got in early the same day I called, ended up having to have a tooth pulled, and was on my way home in less than an hour !!! Amazing ! I didn't really have time to think about it and everyone was so nice. No pain ! This has been my dentist for years and will remain so. Thanks Dr. Jacobson and the girls that helped you.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Jacobson
Had my first filling done by Dr. Jacobson. She is super kind, caring and compassionate. Would recommend her to anyone!
C
2 years ago
Very professional
Professional, fast and friendly (especially your new receptionist) ! No complaints
C
2 years ago
Pleasing
Dr. Connie and the staff are efficient and thorough. They get it done!