Jacobson Dental

Dentist

1529 Heritage Blvd

West Salem, WI 54669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Dr. Jacobson
Had my first filling done by Dr. Jacobson. She is super kind, caring and compassionate. Would recommend her to anyone!
C
5 months ago
Very professional
Professional, fast and friendly (especially your new receptionist) ! No complaints
C
6 months ago
Pleasing
Dr. Connie and the staff are efficient and thorough. They get it done!
L
11 months ago
Had an non-emergency problem
Chuck had a problem with partial plate that did not want to come out, so instead of trying to force it out himself, we call Jacobson Dental (where we get all of our dental work done) and ask if we could stop by and have them look at it. We called at 7 a.m. on a Wednesday morning and they got us in by 10:30 that same morning. The problem was taken care of and we were on our way. Jacobson Dental is a great place to continue to do our dental visits and we have been going there for many years. Never a problem.
M
12 months ago
Check up was great
My hygienist did a great job and make sure I was comfortable. She also was prepared and knew about all my issues prior to completing the cleaning.
J
1 year ago
The entire staff is very friendly & professional. Would definitely recommend this dental office.
C
1 year ago
Definitely a "Five Star Dental Practice"
The appointment started at the time it was scheduled. No delays. The hygienist completed her service and Dr. Jacobson promptly did the exam. Everything was thorough and pain free.
L
2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
D
2 years ago
Jacobson Dental has quality service from a friendly staff. The exams are very professional. If they find a problem, you can trust the results. They explain what needs to be done, how they will fix the problem, and the work will be of high quality.
J
2 years ago
Awesome.
While waitingfor my son, the waitingarea is really quiet. Maybe a TV in the waiting area or radio