Jacobson Dental

Dentist

1529 Heritage Blvd

West Salem, WI 54669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Dr. Jacobson and her "associates" went above and beyond what they had to do for me today !
I called the clinic without an appointment as I had a tooth that didn't seem just right. I just wanted to know if they could get me in today and assess the problem and then I would make an appointment later. I got in early the same day I called, ended up having to have a tooth pulled, and was on my way home in less than an hour !!! Amazing ! I didn't really have time to think about it and everyone was so nice. No pain ! This has been my dentist for years and will remain so. Thanks Dr. Jacobson and the girls that helped you.
R
9 months ago
Dr. Jacobson
Had my first filling done by Dr. Jacobson. She is super kind, caring and compassionate. Would recommend her to anyone!
C
11 months ago
Very professional
Professional, fast and friendly (especially your new receptionist) ! No complaints
C
1 year ago
Pleasing
Dr. Connie and the staff are efficient and thorough. They get it done!
L
1 year ago
Had an non-emergency problem
Chuck had a problem with partial plate that did not want to come out, so instead of trying to force it out himself, we call Jacobson Dental (where we get all of our dental work done) and ask if we could stop by and have them look at it. We called at 7 a.m. on a Wednesday morning and they got us in by 10:30 that same morning. The problem was taken care of and we were on our way. Jacobson Dental is a great place to continue to do our dental visits and we have been going there for many years. Never a problem.
M
2 years ago
Check up was great
My hygienist did a great job and make sure I was comfortable. She also was prepared and knew about all my issues prior to completing the cleaning.
J
2 years ago
The entire staff is very friendly & professional. Would definitely recommend this dental office.
C
2 years ago
Definitely a "Five Star Dental Practice"
The appointment started at the time it was scheduled. No delays. The hygienist completed her service and Dr. Jacobson promptly did the exam. Everything was thorough and pain free.
L
2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
D
2 years ago
Jacobson Dental has quality service from a friendly staff. The exams are very professional. If they find a problem, you can trust the results. They explain what needs to be done, how they will fix the problem, and the work will be of high quality.