Jacqueline Rosen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

355 W Dundee Rd.

Suite 215

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

jrosenortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
It was a great experience, there were amazing and professional dentists and they were very kind.
S
1 week ago
Awesome place
Everyone is wonderful and they make my kids feel special. Top notch service!!
L
2 weeks ago
The staff made me feel nice and warm and they were funny I like going their because they make me laugh
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The best orthodontist on earth for me. They are all friendlly, professional and explain to you everything patiently in all details. They are also compassionate when it comes to paying the bill without insurance coverage-loved that! Thank you ladies for all your service on Wednesday
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I went to Dr.Rosen for a second opinion. I'm a 65 y.o.woman and have been wearing braces for three years. They took a complete set of pictures and x-rays and Dr.Rosen spent 45 mins.with me. She could not have been any nicer. Very professional and assistant Christina was very helpful,also. I had a great experience and appreciated the consult and she did not even charge me for this. I would highly recommend Dr.Rosen for anyone considering braces. Also, right on time,I had no wait.
G
3 months ago
Very nice office staff, Doctor expertise was excellent!!!
S
3 months ago
Adult who needed braces
I went to Dr. Rosen because I had a tooth out of alignment. She recommended a full set of braces due to some other issues. Not only did she straighten my smile, but I felt warmly welcomed every time I went.
D
3 months ago
The quality of orthodontic care from the doctors, tech's, and office staff is always stellar! I would recommend any patient to their practice! I thank them for the best quality of care for my son!
T
3 months ago
Above and beyond
My daughter had her jaw reconstructed because of a tumor. She is therefore missing a couple of back teeth. Dr. Ben designed a retainer that allowed her to get her braces started. She has a very unique situation and thanks to Dr. Ben, she is on track to a beautiful smile.
J
4 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Rosen and staff are very compassionate, caring professionals. Both my son and I are patients and the office goes above and beyond to make the ortho experience very positive and confortable. Couldn’t be happier with the outcome of our treatment . My son has Invisalign and sleep apnea appliance for myself. We highly recommend Rosen orthodontics to our family and friends.