Jacqueline Rosen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

355 W Dundee Rd.

Suite 215

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jrosenortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Thorough, attentive, and caring staff
We love Dr. Rosen and all her staff. They care about our kids long term needs and discuss plans thoroughly so parents are part of the process. The staff always smile and are happy to see you. Thanks everyone for taking such good care of my family!
C
4 months ago
Professional, kind, friendly, excellent care
Years and years of amazing care. My smile is great thank so to this practice. They fixed it and continue to maintain it kindly and expertly. I am so thankful!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Rosen, Doctor K and Dr. Ben are great at perfecting teeth..I am 100% satisfied with the effort they put into making sure I have perfect smile.
T
4 months ago
It was a great experience, there were amazing and professional dentists and they were very kind.
S
5 months ago
Awesome place
Everyone is wonderful and they make my kids feel special. Top notch service!!
L
5 months ago
The staff made me feel nice and warm and they were funny I like going their because they make me laugh
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The best orthodontist on earth for me. They are all friendlly, professional and explain to you everything patiently in all details. They are also compassionate when it comes to paying the bill without insurance coverage-loved that! Thank you ladies for all your service on Wednesday
K
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I went to Dr.Rosen for a second opinion. I'm a 65 y.o.woman and have been wearing braces for three years. They took a complete set of pictures and x-rays and Dr.Rosen spent 45 mins.with me. She could not have been any nicer. Very professional and assistant Christina was very helpful,also. I had a great experience and appreciated the consult and she did not even charge me for this. I would highly recommend Dr.Rosen for anyone considering braces. Also, right on time,I had no wait.
G
7 months ago
Very nice office staff, Doctor expertise was excellent!!!
S
7 months ago
Adult who needed braces
I went to Dr. Rosen because I had a tooth out of alignment. She recommended a full set of braces due to some other issues. Not only did she straighten my smile, but I felt warmly welcomed every time I went.