Jacqueline Rosen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

355 W Dundee Rd.

Suite 215

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jrosenortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I went to Dr.Rosen for a second opinion. I'm a 65 y.o.woman and have been wearing braces for three years. They took a complete set of pictures and x-rays and Dr.Rosen spent 45 mins.with me. She could not have been any nicer. Very professional and assistant Christina was very helpful,also. I had a great experience and appreciated the consult and she did not even charge me for this. I would highly recommend Dr.Rosen for anyone considering braces. Also, right on time,I had no wait.
G
1 week ago
Very nice office staff, Doctor expertise was excellent!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Adult who needed braces
I went to Dr. Rosen because I had a tooth out of alignment. She recommended a full set of braces due to some other issues. Not only did she straighten my smile, but I felt warmly welcomed every time I went.
D
2 weeks ago
The quality of orthodontic care from the doctors, tech's, and office staff is always stellar! I would recommend any patient to their practice! I thank them for the best quality of care for my son!
T
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond
My daughter had her jaw reconstructed because of a tumor. She is therefore missing a couple of back teeth. Dr. Ben designed a retainer that allowed her to get her braces started. She has a very unique situation and thanks to Dr. Ben, she is on track to a beautiful smile.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Rosen and staff are very compassionate, caring professionals. Both my son and I are patients and the office goes above and beyond to make the ortho experience very positive and confortable. Couldn’t be happier with the outcome of our treatment . My son has Invisalign and sleep apnea appliance for myself. We highly recommend Rosen orthodontics to our family and friends.
T
2 months ago
So Impressed!
Dr Ben and Stephanie did a great job with my daughter today. Dr. Ben came up with a unique and excellent plan for my daughter to get braces based on her unusual situation. So excited to finally get her braces started and work with this great team!
M
2 months ago
Great experience.
All the staff and Doctors at Dr. Rosen’s offices are the best. They are incredibly patient and helpful and could not be nicer. Most importantly, I could not be happier with Invisilines, they did a fantastic job!
J
3 months ago
Awesome staff, very friendly
Both my boys are getting braces here and the staff and doctors are wonderful. Very professional of course but also very personable and friendly.
G
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable staff and excellent with children.
My son and I went to the office today. What could have been a horrible experience was not so bad, and even pleasant! The staff was clearly knows what they are doing and the doctor has a wonderful bedside manor.