Jades Dentistry

Dentist

23440 Hawthorn Blvd

Suite 110

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

jadesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Jades dentistry is the best from the time you enter to leaving. The front desk staff are friendly, courteous and very nice. The dentists, hygienist and assistants are professional and caring. You feel truly welcomed. You bettyfeel like they know you and care about you.
R
1 month ago
Excellent experience !
Really great experience , Wendy was super friendly . Dr Ling helped me with getting my priorities straight with a treatment plan that helped meet my needs and budget . Assistants were great also . Just a easy positive experience all the way around . Honestly I couldn’t be more happy 😃 👍👍
W
2 months ago
This is my first time visiting Jades Dentistry. This was my first visit to Jade’s Dentistry. I was referred to Dr Ling by my dentist. Dr. Ling and his staff were very polite, friendly and professional. Although they were very busy, I did not feel as if I was being rushed at any time. Dr. Ling was very informative with his procedures and I felt very comfortable with his recommendations for me. Dr. Ling’s Profile and experience is very impressive and I am very relieved to know that I am in good hands for my dental implant needs.
F
3 months ago
Jades is the BEST!
My family loves Jades Dentistry! The professional staff from the front office to the dental assistants and dentists make me and my family feel like part of their family. Jades is the best! Thank you everyone at Jades for your professionalism and friendlyness. Another dentist is not even considered. :)
R
4 months ago
Best of the best, top service and very personable.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and quality work
Dr. Lew is a great dentist. Very skillful and does top notch work.
M
5 months ago
Great service
The best teeth cleaning ever with hygienist Connie. High quality, professional and very friendly. Thank you Connie!
Y
5 months ago
Best teeth cleaning ever. I've had many cleanings over the past 50 yrs and I can say this was excellent. Thank you and Happy Holidays.
J
6 months ago
I like the professional treatment Lisa provided...
Lisa did an excellent job cleaning my teeth with minimal pain.
H
6 months ago
Today my dental hygienist Mrs.Lisa Lunde worked for an hour on my teeth. Very professional and friendly service performed, also the entire office people are very helpful.