Jades Dentistry

Dentist

23440 Hawthorn Blvd

Suite 110

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jadesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 minutes ago
Dr. Chu did a great job. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful
D
5 days ago
High qualiry service, professsional and friendly.
.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Lin at Jades Dentistry is the very best!! His staff is also awesome!! Everyone is very friendly and we receive the most excellent dental care. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Service. Best hygienist, I experienced.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
I’ve had 4 implants completely finished and couldn’t be happier with the results . Very thorough and quality service . They helped with a treatment plan and were very fair with the pricing . Had my teeth cleaned yesterday . She was really nice and did a great job . No waiting at all with my appointments . I am extremely satisfied . Glad I was referred to Dr Ling . Staff are very friendly and courteous .
S
2 months ago
Best dentist
Dr. Lu and the staff are always wonderful! Dr. Lu does everything from cleaning to major dental procedures. You never feel like just another number no matter how how many patients he has.
K
2 months ago
Jades Dentistry is great! All the dentist are very personable
M
3 months ago
Buena opcion
Muy buena la atención de la recepción y de las personas que trabajan allí. Se habla español y eso es muy bueno. El doctor me soluciono el problema por el momento.
P
3 months ago
Teeth Clean
This particular hygienesr is the best I ever had. I like to have her again, but she was only temporary. Too bad.
R
3 months ago
Great Service at Jades
Jades Dentistry always has excellent customer service. friendly,reliable and experts in their field,