Jades Dentistry

Dentist

23440 Hawthorn Blvd

Suite 110

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jadesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very nervous about having to go to the dentist but from the very beginning I received wonderful care. Dr Lu was great he has a great approach and explained what he was doing and what his plan of action going forward. From the time you walk into the office they make you feel like family all the staff are kind and friendly
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!
First time here.. Great service, on-time, beautiful facility and great work!!
H
1 month ago
The cleaning was professionally and friendly, just because I'm on "cumodin" she was too cautiously working that it's much better than risky ways.
T
1 month ago
Staff at Jades Dentistry are all very friendly, professional and accommodating. Thanks to Dr Lu for patiently explaining in detail about my examination. Grace and Marika at the front desk are always Pleasant to converse with.
M
2 months ago
Profesional Satff, Very friendly.
Great Teamwork, very professional, and friendly. State of the art equipment. Clean office.
B
2 months ago
Jades dentistry is the best from the time you enter to leaving. The front desk staff are friendly, courteous and very nice. The dentists, hygienist and assistants are professional and caring. You feel truly welcomed. You bettyfeel like they know you and care about you.
R
3 months ago
Excellent experience !
Really great experience , Wendy was super friendly . Dr Ling helped me with getting my priorities straight with a treatment plan that helped meet my needs and budget . Assistants were great also . Just a easy positive experience all the way around . Honestly I couldn’t be more happy 😃 👍👍
W
4 months ago
This is my first time visiting Jades Dentistry. This was my first visit to Jade’s Dentistry. I was referred to Dr Ling by my dentist. Dr. Ling and his staff were very polite, friendly and professional. Although they were very busy, I did not feel as if I was being rushed at any time. Dr. Ling was very informative with his procedures and I felt very comfortable with his recommendations for me. Dr. Ling’s Profile and experience is very impressive and I am very relieved to know that I am in good hands for my dental implant needs.
F
5 months ago
Jades is the BEST!
My family loves Jades Dentistry! The professional staff from the front office to the dental assistants and dentists make me and my family feel like part of their family. Jades is the best! Thank you everyone at Jades for your professionalism and friendlyness. Another dentist is not even considered. :)
R
5 months ago
Best of the best, top service and very personable.