Jades Dentistry

Dentist

23440 Hawthorn Blvd

Suite 110

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jadesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great Service
I’ve had 4 implants completely finished and couldn’t be happier with the results . Very thorough and quality service . They helped with a treatment plan and were very fair with the pricing . Had my teeth cleaned yesterday . She was really nice and did a great job . No waiting at all with my appointments . I am extremely satisfied . Glad I was referred to Dr Ling . Staff are very friendly and courteous .
S
1 week ago
Best dentist
Dr. Lu and the staff are always wonderful! Dr. Lu does everything from cleaning to major dental procedures. You never feel like just another number no matter how how many patients he has.
K
2 weeks ago
Jades Dentistry is great! All the dentist are very personable
M
1 month ago
Buena opcion
Muy buena la atención de la recepción y de las personas que trabajan allí. Se habla español y eso es muy bueno. El doctor me soluciono el problema por el momento.
P
1 month ago
Teeth Clean
This particular hygienesr is the best I ever had. I like to have her again, but she was only temporary. Too bad.
R
1 month ago
Great Service at Jades
Jades Dentistry always has excellent customer service. friendly,reliable and experts in their field,
B
1 month ago
Excellent, informative and extremely professional staff!
Dr. David Lu was professional and explained what my options were for front missing tooth. He took the time to meet with me without a scheduled appointment when the office was ready to close on Saturday. Very much appreciated!!✅
J
1 month ago
Great Visit
The front office updated us before our arrival. The hygienist cleaned my teeth first then I saw Dr Lu. No cavities, so I was a happy camper.
Q
1 month ago
Dr Shen Ling and Dr John Haupt worked on my implant (whole implants, lower jaw and upper jaw) since February 2015. They were the ultimate professionals and they were so methodical and so patient and friendly! The result was perfect, and beautiful! Dr Ling and Dr Haupt: a hearty thank you!. We also thank the staff, in particular Wendy, Marika, Jasmin and Grace for their devotion and professionalism.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Service!