Jaime Estrada, D.D.S

Dentist

13736 Little Rd

Hudson, FL 34667

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
Went for a deep cleaning. As usual the hygienist was friendly and professional. He is always so thorough yet so very gentle. The dental assistant is such an asset to the office. She is always pleasant and puts me at ease because who isn't nervous going to the dentist!
L
1 week ago
Very happy with the professionalism and the high quality of service
A cap had come off so went to have it put back on. As usual Dr Estrada is always so friendly, yet professional. He explained the reason for this happening and made his recommendations. He really is a pleasure to have as a dentist!
K
1 month ago
Issue resolved
A permanent bridge came out and I was immediately taken in to have it recemented. As usual, the were very accommodating!
L
2 months ago
Always a very pleasant environment and they strive to work with their patients monitarily and getting their done right.
S
2 months ago
He is great as well as. The staff
S
2 months ago
The doctor and the staff is great
J
2 months ago
Painless
I have been to a few Dr's best prices. Extraction was smooth and painless. Thank you so much for all you have done for me. JC
S
3 months ago
Professional
We had a fantastic cleaning done today. We are very pleased with all of the work they have done on our teeth in the past.
S
3 months ago
Professional
We had a fantastic cleaning done today. We are very pleased with all of the work they have done on our teeth in the past.
M
3 months ago
Dr Estrada is very professional and gentle I have had a lot of work done and more to have done. The staff is wonderful they make you feel at ease and very friendly. I would recommend Dr Estrada and staff who need a dentist.