Jaime Estrada, D.D.S

Dentist

13736 Little Rd

Hudson, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
A+ for this big baby!
When I tell you Dentists are one of my biggest fears in life I am not joking… From putting off appointments, rescheduling appointments, if there is any reason to NOT go to the dentist I will create it. That being said I have now been seeing Dr. Estrada for aprox. the past four years and I am very happy with his friendly staff, and the work he has done for me. They accommodate my busy schedule, make me feel very at ease, and answers all my questions ... I leave with a smile on my face!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been seeing Dr. Estrada for a few years. He is always so friendly, he calls out my name like we are old friends and gives me a hug. (I like that because at some offices the bedside manner so to speak is not friendly at all). He is very meticulous about doing a good job and getting things to fit correctly when he makes a crown, bridge, veneer and or etc. His staff too is friendly and professional. Yesterday his wife was there working. She too was so friendly, she offered water to us as we waited, and came out from behind the reception desk area to introduce us waiting patients to the new hygienist.
L
3 weeks ago
They. We're kind. And. Sweet. Great. Service. Thank. You. Lc
W
2 months ago
Billed my credit card
Billed my credit-card the entire amount after taking both Of my insurance cards
R
2 months ago
Very high quality service.
I recently had some dental work done, went for a cleaning and ended up with 2 new front teeth, which I desperately needed. I was very pleased with Dr. Estrada's expertise. My 2 teeth are temporary for now, but oh, look 100% better. Very happy with the results. I love Basil as he does a super job of cleaning my teeth, and also Dean, he's like my best bud.
F
2 months ago
I do not feel this visit went well, not because of any work that was done, but because the Dentist did not explain to me, why, a filling could not be done, he had the office manager do it for him, I had other questions to ask the Dentist, but felt there was no point as he continued on to another patient. The office Manager Dean was very professional and polite, as was the rest of the staff, I will continue to go back to this office, as I like the end result of the work I have had done in the past.
D
2 months ago
Staff
Gentle, caring wonderful staff
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Staff is so friendly and made my experience very pleasant.
C
4 months ago
A wonderful experience
I called for a tooth to be pulled, and was told that they keep sometimes open for emergencies. I was very happy with the service. The office has nice relaxing music, which was nice as I am a coward. They let my husband come back while the numbing was taking effect. I would tell everyone that this is a clean and welcoming office, with staff to match.
S
4 months ago
Cleaning
Always Friendly and professional
Response from Jaime Estrada, D.D.S
Thank you so much!!