Jaime Estrada, D.D.S

Dentist

13736 Little Rd

Hudson, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The doctor and the staff are great
K
1 month ago
Great
Did wonderful. I'm happy with my smile now
D
1 month ago
The bomb still in 2018
Been my dentist for the last 8yrs. Won't go anywhere else. Trustworthy prices, quality work and best of all the smile I want and can live with! Whoop whoop, thank you Dr Estrada and familia šŸ¤©
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the area
I have been a patient for 3.5 years and can honestly say EVERYONE SHOULD GO TO THIS DENTIST. The best in area and a staff that makes you feel very at ease.
P
1 month ago
Dr Estrada and his whole staff are awesome and very professional. They make me feel very comfortable and treat me like family. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking to get great dental work. Dr. Estrada and staff are top notch.
J
3 months ago
i think we you get insurance and then have some dental work done it shouldn't be to expensive ..i mean whats the point in getting insurance if you still can't afford to pay for the dental work done to your teeth, and on top of that you wanted to give me 18 xrays just to start which i think is a scam, 2nd it would've cost me $3500.00 to get 4 teeth capped which is way to expensive ..and i looked it up on the paytable .and it wasn't as much as you wanted to charge ..i canceled my dental insurance cause there isn't any point in having ..thanx for nothing
A
4 months ago
I came in for N emergency and I was helped right away it felt like family. It was painless and I highly recommend everyone to come see Dr. estrada !
P
4 months ago
High quality cleaning service
The service was excellent as usually but I was upset when I found out that what I had been paying as a co-pay was way to low. I am on Optimum (a Medicare HMO) and will be switching to one of there providers to avoid these higher co-pays. Note to front desk staff: Please be aware that your use of perfume can be a problem to some patients with allergies
L
5 months ago
Non-typical Dental office
My experience with the office of Dr. Estrada went much as I expected it to. Ex-rays were taken and evaluations made. The estimate of costs for the entire work on my teeth was staggering, as I expected it to be. I neglected to get a copy of the detailed, line by line cost and repairs done for each. I would be grateful if you would email me a copy of the estimated costs at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
S
6 months ago
A+ for this big baby!
When I tell you Dentists are one of my biggest fears in life I am not jokingā€¦ From putting off appointments, rescheduling appointments, if there is any reason to NOT go to the dentist I will create it. That being said I have now been seeing Dr. Estrada for aprox. the past four years and I am very happy with his friendly staff, and the work he has done for me. They accommodate my busy schedule, make me feel very at ease, and answers all my questions ... I leave with a smile on my face!