Jaime Hernandez DDS

Dentist

6221 Wilshire Blvd

Suite 310

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
excellent dental care
Dr, H does great work ...but i just had a periodontal cleaning and he did a great job. thank you, 19 years with him.
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist.. very professional!
Dr. Hernandez has been taking care of Me and My entire family for over 20 years. The most Professional Kindest Dentist I know. He is very thorough and great at what he does.. always spending so much time and care. His staff is so nice! I recommend Him highly!! Thank You Dr. Hernandez!
S
4 months ago
Nicest Dentist and Office Staff!
My entire family goes to see Dr. Hernandez. It is always a pleasure. His office staff is friendly and efficient. The waiting room is calm and very clean although I rarely spend much time in there waiting. The patient areas are all nice and private, clean and soothing. While it is not a full-service pediatric dentist with the tvs on the ceiling and cutesy distractions, my children get great care here and Dr. Hernandez does have a bag of tricks when needed. There is always beautiful, calming music playing and I am able to relax. In the past when I've gone to other dentists, I booked my appointments based on what hygienist was available because that's who I felt like I spent more time with and the actual dentist would just pop in for a minute unless I was having more work done. This office is different, and Dr. Hernandez is the main person you see. I always feel like I'm in very good hands there, no matter what though and I never feel pressured to have extra unnecessary work done or that I'm being swindled. Everything has been great the few years we have been seeing him.
J
5 months ago
excellent
He does excellent work been with him for 20 years
E
8 months ago
Great
I have been a patient with Dr. Hernandez for 11 yrs - that should say it all. Everyone in his office is courteous and professional.
S
9 months ago
Friendly people and high quality service
Dr. Hernandez and his staff do an excellent job on my teeth whether it's a cavity, crown, or cleaning. They are friendly, helpful, and honest. I have been seeing Dr. Hernandez for many many years, and I would never go anywhere else!
S
9 months ago
Friendly people and high quality service
Dr. Hernandez and his staff do an excellent job on my teeth whether it's a cavity, crown, or cleaning. They are friendly, helpful, and honest. I have been seeing Dr. Hernandez for many many years, and I would never go anywhere else!
S
9 months ago
The most Professional caring dentist ever!!
I feel so lucky to have Dr. Hernandez for my Dentist. He is compassionate, and so good at what He does. I had a filling and my teeth cleaned. It was painless and perfect!
V
1 year ago
Love Everything About This Office
Have been going here for years. The entire office is professional and a very warm environment. Highly recommended
S
1 year ago
.