Jaime Hernandez DDS

Dentist

6221 Wilshire Blvd

Suite 310

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorhernandez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Love Everything About This Office
Have been going here for years. The entire office is professional and a very warm environment. Highly recommended
S
5 months ago
.
A
10 months ago
HE IS THE BEST, ALWAYS GETS BACK TO ME WITH IN THE DAY. IT IS GOOD TO HAVE SOME WHO CARES
J
1 year ago
Dr. Hernandez is the best. He gets me in on time ever visit. Cavity filling done quickly and pain free. I am very happy.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Hernandez and Cindy (the office manager/dental assistant), are always exemplary in the way they do business. Efficient, friendly, warm, and experienced, they make the process of visiting a dentist -- while never particularly "fun" -- as simple and pain-free as possible!
J
1 year ago
Mr. Hernandez and Cindy (office manager) are alway super friendly and professional. I feel like Mr. Hernandez really cares about me as a patient as he takes the time and effort to remember details about my life and follow up with me each visit. All the work that I've had done (tooth extraction, crowns, cavities) have been well done and I'm happy with the results.
W
1 year ago
Great professional service administered a caring and intelligent dentist.
S
1 year ago
An excellent, compassionate, and knowledgeable doctor.
T
2 years ago
Both my wife and I go to him for our dental work, he was recommended by another friend who has lived in the area much longer. Great dentist, trying to get my parents to go too.
J
2 years ago
I always get top grade treatment at Dr. Hernandez' office. These are highly competent people who deliver care with the warmth of family feeling.