Jaime Hernandez DDS

Dentist

6221 Wilshire Blvd

Suite 310

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorhernandez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Great
I have been a patient with Dr. Hernandez for 11 yrs - that should say it all. Everyone in his office is courteous and professional.
S
4 months ago
Friendly people and high quality service
Dr. Hernandez and his staff do an excellent job on my teeth whether it's a cavity, crown, or cleaning. They are friendly, helpful, and honest. I have been seeing Dr. Hernandez for many many years, and I would never go anywhere else!
S
4 months ago
Friendly people and high quality service
Dr. Hernandez and his staff do an excellent job on my teeth whether it's a cavity, crown, or cleaning. They are friendly, helpful, and honest. I have been seeing Dr. Hernandez for many many years, and I would never go anywhere else!
S
4 months ago
The most Professional caring dentist ever!!
I feel so lucky to have Dr. Hernandez for my Dentist. He is compassionate, and so good at what He does. I had a filling and my teeth cleaned. It was painless and perfect!
V
10 months ago
Love Everything About This Office
Have been going here for years. The entire office is professional and a very warm environment. Highly recommended
S
12 months ago
.
A
1 year ago
HE IS THE BEST, ALWAYS GETS BACK TO ME WITH IN THE DAY. IT IS GOOD TO HAVE SOME WHO CARES
J
2 years ago
Dr. Hernandez is the best. He gets me in on time ever visit. Cavity filling done quickly and pain free. I am very happy.
L
2 years ago
Dr. Hernandez and Cindy (the office manager/dental assistant), are always exemplary in the way they do business. Efficient, friendly, warm, and experienced, they make the process of visiting a dentist -- while never particularly "fun" -- as simple and pain-free as possible!
J
2 years ago
Mr. Hernandez and Cindy (office manager) are alway super friendly and professional. I feel like Mr. Hernandez really cares about me as a patient as he takes the time and effort to remember details about my life and follow up with me each visit. All the work that I've had done (tooth extraction, crowns, cavities) have been well done and I'm happy with the results.