Jain Dental Care

Dentist

100 Edinburgh Rd S

Guelph, ON N1H 5P4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaindentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
BEEN COMING THERE FOR YEARS NO COMPLAINTS
N
3 days ago
Tammy is an excellent hygienist. The humour is just a bonus. Dr Metz was very helpful and communicated well. He showed me my XRay to demonstrate how a sinus condition can impact my teeth. Very good doc/Dentisting.
See the title. The drippy tacky radio station has to go. Hello Dr. Jain let each person create a playlist and take turns playing them. Remember avoid Shania Twain Thanks
M
4 days ago
Great, friendly staff
Very impressed with everyone at the office. Very friendly service and only waited 2 minutes.
S
4 days ago
My consult with the dentist went well. I will make my next appt in August or September for cleaning With nitrous oxide and check up and evaluation with Dr Jain . Sandra P.
K
6 days ago
Professional, friendly service
Everyone in the Jain Dental Office is so friendly, helpful and professional. I always leave feeling like I've been well taken care of by a high quality team. Thanks, as always, for keeping our smiles healthy!
M
2 weeks ago
Front desk very friendly, staff very professional and facility absolutely number one!
S
2 weeks ago
My experience today was actually great. Not something you say too often going to the dentist but they were polite, worked efficiently, explained things before doing any work, allowed you time to decide, did not feel pressured into anything. Highly reccommend this Dental Office.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional Team
Always professional, courteous and kind and listen and answer questions/concerns with care and consideration. A patient with this organization/team for almost 30 years now and always appreciative of this team effort. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Are you kidding me? These people at Jain’s are absolutely the most kind, respectful and professional folks that I have come across in years! We have had cleanings, fillings and brightening done. And have always left as satisfied clients. We would definitely recommend Jain’s Dental to everyone of every age. Our entire family love them!
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service
My experience with the hygienist was an amazing one I also like the fact that I can see my mouth in the top mirror The only thing that I would change is the sunglasses I was wearing while she was working on my teeth It’d be nice if they were cleaner