Jain Dental Care

Dentist

100 Edinburgh Rd S

Guelph, ON N1H 5P4

Open Today By Appointment

jaindentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I enjoy visiting Jain Dental Care as much as people are supposed to enjoy going to the dentist. The staff members are friendly, competent and offer professional service. I especially appreciate Anne Louise's willingness to go the extra mile to ensure that my claim is covered by my insurance company.
T
4 days ago
My whole family trusts Jain Dental and for good reasons! They are professional! The doctors are knowledgeable, the staffs are kind and helpful.
S
5 days ago
Very professional
My first visit. Very thorough, professional, friendly. The initial review process as a new client was carefully explained.
D
2 weeks ago
The staff were very friendly and answered any questions I had. I was extremely happy with my visit and will definitely tell family and friends about Jain Dental
D
2 weeks ago
The staff were very friendly and answered any questions I had. I was extremely happy with my visit and will definitely tell family and friends about Jain Dental
L
2 weeks ago
excellent response to a phone in requesting an immediate consultation which resulted in an office visit next day a.m.and treatment.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you for helping me today. I really appreciate your assistance!...very kind professional help!
S
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly, my daughters and i have been patients for over 20 years, never had a bad experience.
A
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff offer quality service and truly care about the oral health of patients.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional Staff and Service
My appointment this past Friday was conducted in a very professional way. The dentist, Dr. Ramona, is always kind and understanding. She explains things quite well. The dental assistants that I have had thus far are always courteous and friendly. My wife had recommended Dr. Jain's office to me a few months back and I can see why. Great staff and service each time I have been there.