Jain Dental Care

Dentist

100 Edinburgh Rd S

Guelph, ON N1H 5P4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
I would completely agree with the above statement. My experience today with Alex was comfortable with easy conversation, clear and concise directions about what was going to be done and a good balance with checking in with me and a quiet work process. I appreciated that. Jeff presented himself with ease and professionalism. He was straightforward and clear about the details my particular case as well as steps going forward. They both took the time to discuss options and possibilities. The women at the front counter eaily created a comfortable atmosphere.
K
2 months ago
Awesome
My husband and I always find everyone to be professional and friendly. Stacey is very good and runs an efficient reception area😀.
J
2 months ago
Having the time of my life - at the dentist's!
Yesterday, I had extensive dental surgery. It was a long session, yet, amazingly, I felt confident enough in Dr. Jain’s skills and expertise to be able to relax the entire time. I even joked with him and his lovely assistant, Rapunzel. Near the end of the procedure, the radio played the song “I had the time of my life” and we all laughed at the (in)appropriateness of the musical choice. I may not have experienced “the time of my life”, but it was definitely one of the best dental surgeries I’ve ever undergone and I’ve had a lot of them! Hearty thanks to Dr. Jain, Rapunzel and all the admin staff. Wonderful people!
D
2 months ago
Consistantly great
We love this office. They are always on time with appointments, courteous, it’s very clean and the staff are nice. We love Dr.Jain and his staff.
V
2 months ago
Quick and painless
Both Dr and assistant were great. Worked well together getting the filling procedure done. Answered any questions and helped with additional pointers dealing with my soft teeth and grinding issue. Thank you! Vicki
W
2 months ago
I had a filling come out this morning and phoned the office i was seen later on this afternoon and treatment arranged. Very happy with the service..
D
3 months ago
5 star
I have with this practice and its ancestor since Dec., '69.Alanna is a fine hygienist and a pleasant young woman.I also wish Laurie and Frances only the best in their retirements.
D
3 months ago
Good service and staff
Great quality of service andstaff in all aspects
H
3 months ago
Wonderful practice
staff are always pleasant and accommodating. Excellent work always.
J
3 months ago
Excellent and attentive service.
Regular cleaning appointment. The staff are always friendly and helpful.