Jain Dental Care

Dentist

100 Edinburgh Rd S

Guelph, ON N1H 5P4

Open Today By Appointment

jaindentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Through examination and outstanding professional services
We have been using Jain Dental Care services since its inception. The services provided by dentists and other support staff is par excellence. We do not mind traveling a long distance to come here. All professionals and staff at this practice are friendly and helpful, a real pleasure to deal with.
A
2 days ago
Outstanding services provided by the dentists, hyginists,
I have been coming to Jain Dental Care for many years from out of town. I am very happy with the high quality services provided by this office. The staff is very friendly and professional. The office is equipped with the latest technologies and all Dentists and Hygenists are highly qualified. Almost all Dental work is done under the same roof in a very professional way which is very convenient.
K
2 days ago
No Pain---Yeah
Three teeth removed today with no pain. I was nervous but the attitude and professionalism of the staff calmed me quickly.
W
1 week ago
I am very happy with the service i have received.The staff here are outstanding.
R
2 weeks ago
Dealing with Jain Dental is a pleasure , they make you feel right at home 10/10 for me .
L
3 weeks ago
I had an absolutely excellent experience, having three cavities filled, never felt the needle once! He was very quick, very gentle, and kind. Best dentist ever!
D
3 weeks ago
Gentle but Thorough
All staff are friendly and welcoming. I feel very taken care of at Jain Dental. The Hygienists are gentle but thorough, knowledgeable and kind and the Dentists are too.
K
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
J
1 month ago
Definitely the best dental office in Guelph!
I love going to the dentist. Yes, you read that correctly. The reason? The staff at Jain are absolutely top-notch, professional, friendly and excellent at their respective jobs. Had my teeth cleaned by Laurie - the best dental hygienist ever! - and learned that it would be the last time since she's retiring in May. I'll miss her and her incredibly painless technique. All the best for your future, Laurie! Thanks, Jain Dental Care!
J
1 month ago
Awful
I have been going here for 14 years. This was the last time. The hygienist was super sick.. Coughing, etc.. Now, 6 days later I have a horrible flu. She really should not have been working. It was just weird. Then when I went to pay the woman was just basically unpleasant. She only cared about taking my money. My advice is they need to have the staff inspired and a friendlier.