Jain Dental Care

Dentist

100 Edinburgh Rd S

Guelph, ON N1H 5P4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaindentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Top notch service!
Dr. Jain Dental Care is absolutely tremendous, I just had two crowns put on, it was absolutely painless, it was done quite quickly, and it was a perfect job! Thanks for the great work! Laurie Hasson
T
1 week ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Metz had to make an imprint so that my implant can be made. I really appreciated how he explained things in detail. Both and and his assistant were kind, calm & caring. Over the years I've met several of the team members there and have always felt comfortable and well taken care of.
G
2 weeks ago
Filling repair
I was pleased with their service !They made me feel comfortable and confident that I would be looked after. I was not disappointed great job. Thanks again Gerald
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service.
M
2 weeks ago
First class
A bit of a wait, but good magazines! Staff very pleasant and explained procedure (one filling), which was well expedited. Not bad pictures on the wall (though I do like originals!)
M
2 weeks ago
First class
A bit of a wait but good magazines. Staff very pleasant and efficient. (Dr Metz etc) Good pictures (prefer originals!)
A
3 weeks ago
Dr.Metz and Joanne were amazing! They placed sealants for my son. The appointment was very quick and relaxed. Dr.Metz explained the procedure so Garin understood everything. Thanks again.
D
1 month ago
I am a person who is terrified of dentists...thanks to Dr. Jain i have come a long way....a very thorough and compassionate person and so good at what he does...all of his staff are personable and quick to help you in any capacity....thankyou!!!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
Dentist was able to give me ideas on how to save money as a senior.
S
1 month ago
As always the people are friendly and very professional.
The dental procedure went well. Extreme care was taken during the procedure to ensure it was done right. I also had a question about an unrelated issue which was discussed and will be examined at a later date