Jamboree Dentistry - South Houston

Dentist

6336 Telephone Road

Houston, TX 77087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamboreedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Amazing
I love this Dentist office for my children, they have a blast every time. All the employees are always happy and ready to assist you. Everything is organized so I never have a problem with my appointments. By far the best Dentist office I have attended.
N
2 years ago
Dr. Spiger ROCKS!
My family member recommended this place to me .Service was great... Dr. Spiger is awesome. He works great with kids. Great atmosphere.
E
2 years ago
Quality Service.
T
2 years ago
Fantastic place
My 5 year old daughter loves this place! she keeps asking at least once a week when her dental check up is coming up. This place is very kid friendly, professional, waiting room is pleasant.
J
2 years ago
FRIENDLY AND PATIENCE
OVERALL SATISFACTION ON SERVICE
E
2 years ago
Its aawsome dentistry
I had an awseome experience on today my children was very excited about coming back.
T
2 years ago
GOOD FREINDLY SERVICE, VERY FAMILY ORIENTATED
My friend recommended Jamboree 3 years ago and I have not been disappointed in my decision to changed my daughter's dentist. The staff makes you feel welcomed and is always ready to assist you in any way they can. My daughter was very nervous about going to the dentist with her old dentist always cried when we had to go, but with Jamboree she is always ready to go before I am. Thank Jamboree for making our visits a pleasure to dol Toni Cerda
L
2 years ago
Great service!
M
2 years ago
Great experience
It always a great experience taking my kids there as the staff is really nice and pacient with the kids.
P
2 years ago
Fantastic service and staff!
Everyone in that office was born to work with children and concerned parents. Dr. Spiger was wonderful with both my 7 year old autistic son and my hyperactive 4 year old daughter. The front office helped my children feel at ease and comfortable. Jeanette in the front is so kind and helpful, as is Jessica, the medical assistant. They were both extremely comforting and unbelievably amazing. I recommend Jamboree so much.