James A Diamond DDS

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave Ste B104

Glendale, AZ 85308-8372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Dr. Diamond is the best
Easy to get an appointment, small yet friendly staff. I love them all :)
A
7 days ago
High Quality Dentist!
I am marred 33 years old mother of 2 kids, and love this office. We have been going here over 9 years. My kids and I feel safe and very welcomed. Our kids have no fear of getting their teeth cleaned. Check them out you will never be disappointed!
D
1 week ago
I never have a bad appointment. I appreciate Dr. Diamond and his entire staff!!! Six years and counting!!! Donna S Freeman
M
2 weeks ago
Super nice
First time visit and even though I heard scary things they made me comfortable and let me decided instead of forcing anything on me which was good
S
4 weeks ago
great service everytime
I love the energy going in there. Everyone is nice but quiet. Straight forward.
M
1 month ago
Professional & convenient
I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs any dental work! The dr and his staff are amazing and friendly and they were able to fit me into their schedule immediately.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Diamond is a great dentist and person. He is always friendly and pleasant! The staff is the same way! It is always a pleasant visit no matter what procedure I need! Best ever!!
H
2 months ago
Veteran First
Great service
J
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and checkup
Dr. Diamond and his staff are professional, friendly and efficient. They began my treatment on schedule, gave me the time needed for a thorough cleaning and check-up. They are extraordinarily efficient with insurance paperwork regardless of the insurer. They take that burden off their patient. Over the 20 years I have been a patient, they have repeatedly demonstrated their first concern is patient health and proper services. I highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Professional but speaks at the patients level in plain English. Made me feel much better about myself and my dental situation! I had an advantage, I knew he was a caring Dentist from two years prior after working on my Son. What Dentist returns a call on a Saturday to a new patient, Dr. Diamond does! He had my confidence at that point. Sherry is a wonderful & caring person as well as rest of staff.