James A Diamond DDS

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave Ste B104

Glendale, AZ 85308-8372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the moment I walked in the door, until I was finished. All the staff are excellent!
Great experience, all staff were excellent. Dr. Diamond is wonderful, I highly recommend him. Attending staff Sherry and hygienist Norah were fantastic. Great job team. No pain!!!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Diamond is a caring and knowledgeable dentist. He's also honest and doesn't do unnecessary work. His staff are friendly and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist best staff.....
My family and I have been going to Dr. Diamond’s dental office for years and everyone is always so courteous and welcoming and they do a great job on our teeth. We even moved kind of far away from them but we still go to them because we can’t imagine finding a better place.
T
1 month ago
The same as always: considerate and professional treatment along with respect for the patient’s needs.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, courteous, and complete. Dr. Diamond was very good at his profession and answered all questions completely and honestly. His staff is very nice and does excellent work.
J
2 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
I have never in my entire near 40 years of life liked going to the dentist. The staff makes me so comfortable and takes great care of my teeth and my concerns. Prices are great compared to other offices I have been to. I always leave the office smiling and feeling good.! My smile is better than ever before. My kids also go here as well and I am always very satisfied with there outcomes. Thank you Dr Diamond and your amazing staff
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Diamond is very knowledgeable and thorough. He doesn't do unnecessary work or inflate the bills. We recommend his office to everyone. The staff are great.
D
2 months ago
The highest quality
Dr. Diamond is without question the best skilled dentist in my opinion. I recommend this business as a five star quality professional dental healthcare. I always leave happy and content.
L
2 months ago
Quality care and professional staff
I had my teeth cleaned and checked today and Dr Diamond and staff were exceptional. On time, friendly, gentle and professional. I highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Hight Quality Professional Dental Office
Have been going here over 8 years! I have never had to wait longer then 10 mins. And they are always professional. Also always caring for our family of twice a year. They make sure the kids know the proper way to care for their teeth.