James A Diamond DDS

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave Ste B104

Glendale, AZ 85308-8372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Quality care and professional staff
I had my teeth cleaned and checked today and Dr Diamond and staff were exceptional. On time, friendly, gentle and professional. I highly recommend them.
A
3 weeks ago
Hight Quality Professional Dental Office
Have been going here over 8 years! I have never had to wait longer then 10 mins. And they are always professional. Also always caring for our family of twice a year. They make sure the kids know the proper way to care for their teeth.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This is my 4th time visiting Dr Diamonds office after my wife introduced me last year. Very professional, timely, reasonable pricing not pressuring to sell me unneeded stuff but at the same time answering all my concerns. This time for routine cleaning, was done by Nora. She is new there but comes with lots of experience. She did a fantastic job. Of course Dr Diamond is superb and knows his stuff! Going back in Dec 2018.
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
I recently relocated to this area and was looking for a dentist. My daughter-in-law recommended I contact Dr. Diamond's office which I did and had an appointment within a few days. I was extremely impressed with the friendly, professionalism of Dr. Diamond and his staff. I could not have asked for better dental care, and will be back in the future!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience, my wife and I have been his patient for over 25 years
N
2 months ago
I had a cleaning done today by Karen. She is friendly, personable and very professional,
A
2 months ago
Dr. Diamond is the best
Easy to get an appointment, small yet friendly staff. I love them all :)
A
2 months ago
High Quality Dentist!
I am marred 33 years old mother of 2 kids, and love this office. We have been going here over 9 years. My kids and I feel safe and very welcomed. Our kids have no fear of getting their teeth cleaned. Check them out you will never be disappointed!
D
2 months ago
I never have a bad appointment. I appreciate Dr. Diamond and his entire staff!!! Six years and counting!!! Donna S Freeman
M
2 months ago
Super nice
First time visit and even though I heard scary things they made me comfortable and let me decided instead of forcing anything on me which was good