James A Diamond DDS

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave Ste B104

Glendale, AZ 85308-8372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
First class all the way.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, great staff, Stacey is superb, on time performance. Sincerely appreciate the technical expertise and respect. Regards, Shirley
C
1 month ago
Exceeds expectations
My crown replacement started on time, all the staff were friendly and efficient and, to my delight, the procedure was truly painless. Even the aftereffects as the excellent anaesthetic wore off were brief and mild. Can't ask for more.
J
1 month ago
Great experience as usual
B
2 months ago
I say "ditto" to Jennifer L's review. 2 weeks ago.
C
2 months ago
Have had D r. Diamond for over 30 yrs. As a truck driver, I've always been able to schedule visits on short notice and then if I get into town early, adjust accordingly. Service is always thorough and complete. Staff is very accomodating.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental services
I have seen Dr Diamond on a regular basis for many years. He and his team are thorough, pleasant, efficient, and sensitive when doing cleanings and checkups. I trust their recommendations. They don't try to sell me on additional services or products unless they are truly needed. I highly recommend him.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, fast, and professional
Friendly staff, I like the refreshment bar, I would ask for a TV in the waiting area but I'm never waiting long enough for that to matter. Love Dr. D, professional as always.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had the prep work done for a crown....am such a baby, but was put at ease and everything went smoothly....best of all, no pain!
D
4 months ago
Fantastic visit
Everything went smooth, everyone was very kind and helpful. And it was very fast service for a sudden issue