James A Diamond DDS

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave Ste B104

Glendale, AZ 85308-8372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional, caring and smart!
T
2 weeks ago
Another 5 star experience
Dr Diamond and his staff Always polite Informs me what he is doing Ensures that I am not in pain during procedures Provides after care instructions Personable Been a patient for 8 years and extremely confident and satisfied with Dr Diamond and his staff Thank you all very much for your care! Tony C
J
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional
Dr. Diamond and his staff were highly professional and very courteous while providing excellent dental care.
T
3 weeks ago
My Favorite Dental Office
No one enjoys going to the Dentist. That being said, I love this dental office! They actually care. Extremely pleasant, respectful, kind and just plain good folks. They hear you!
A
1 month ago
Real.good.work.on.my.teeth.no.complaice.i.will.teleaie.peapole.a.bout.my.experaice.Dr.Diamonod.team
S
1 month ago
Good Dentist, Nice staff
Dr. Diamond was very thorough and patient with questions.
R
1 month ago
very high quality, very professional and friendly
I have absolutely no complaints except, at my age, having to put so much money into dental work. Is there not some way these two small cavities could be filled without requiring new caps? I will be 95 in June, can afford the expense but if you consider your recommendations to be the only proper way to go, then okay but I would rather put the time and expense into other maybe more urgent problems.
R
1 month ago
The Doctor was friendly and great as he is always. The hygienist was friendly, quick, and professional. The front office was friendly and helpful. All in all a great experience in a place no-one wants to go.
B
2 months ago
Great service
Today I went in for a routine cleaning. The technician was very efficient. She explained a different procedure she was doing BEFORE beginning. I appreciate that. She also didn't ask me questions when my mouth was full of stuff. Thanks! When the dentist did his exam, I talked to him about an area on one tooth that could have been a problem. He looked at it and the X-ray and said it wasn't a problem. He could have easily recommended a procedure to the tooth and I would not have known any different. He is very honest and trustworthy.
E
2 months ago
Very good experience .Good team.thanks.