James A Diamond DDS

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave Ste B104

Glendale, AZ 85308-8372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
"Continuity of Care"
Dr. Diamond and his staff place the "Continuity of Care" for each patient above all else. Dr. Diamond's honesty is very much appreciated. Sherrie is exemplary with her explanations regarding a patient's plan of care and the expenses required. I wish I knew the names of the assistants and the hygienist.... Great teamwork !!
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly setvice
Excellent service and they got me in right away for my emergency dental work. Plus the price was awesome! They will be my dentist moving forward
S
3 weeks ago
Very High Quality Service
Stacy did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and was friendly, informative and efficient. Dr. Diamond did a tremendous job in fixing my chipped tooth....it looks brand new. I will definitely continue to come and recommend them to others
S
2 months ago
Dr. Diamond vs. " my tooth pain"
Dr. Diamond vs. " my tooth pain". No doubt- Dr. Diamond WON!! He was polite and. explained in detail each step of the process. Sherry- Front Office- provides a calming effect over the office and also explains the financial aspect with clear details. Dr. Diamond's many years of experience makes it easy to trust him and it is evident that he cares about his patients and staff. Thank you for the excellent experience today in your practice. I look forward to working with Dr. Diamond to improve my oral health.
J
2 months ago
Very professional highly recommend
Friendly staff, knew what they doing, would risk plan A before going on to any other options.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
The staff are great caring professionals, I look forward to my next visit. And for me to say that about a dentist it’s pretty amazing. I highly recommend them
E
2 months ago
Excellent and professional staff.since we start going to see Dr Diamond we love to go because always on time and caring and happy. Thank you for a good team.
B
2 months ago
Forever customer
I've been going to Dr. Diamond for 10 years, my children since they've had teeth. I have always experienced a professional, relaxed, courteous environment. I recommend him to anyone who wants the best dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly people
The staff and service are top notch. Thank you for the personal care you take to make you patients feel welcome, comfortable and well taken care of.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
I had barely walked in the door and I was taken back for my xrays and cleaning. In no time at all, Dr. Diamond was there checking my teeth and giving me the all clear. I love being treated like an old friend, even by the staff that I just met. I recommend my dentist to anyone searching for a dentist.