James A Diamond DDS

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave Ste B104

Glendale, AZ 85308-8372

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Veteran First
Great service
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and checkup
Dr. Diamond and his staff are professional, friendly and efficient. They began my treatment on schedule, gave me the time needed for a thorough cleaning and check-up. They are extraordinarily efficient with insurance paperwork regardless of the insurer. They take that burden off their patient. Over the 20 years I have been a patient, they have repeatedly demonstrated their first concern is patient health and proper services. I highly recommend them.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional but speaks at the patients level in plain English. Made me feel much better about myself and my dental situation! I had an advantage, I knew he was a caring Dentist from two years prior after working on my Son. What Dentist returns a call on a Saturday to a new patient, Dr. Diamond does! He had my confidence at that point. Sherry is a wonderful & caring person as well as rest of staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional
Dr Diamond was kind enough to fit me in for an urgent root canal. He was very thorough and I especially appreciated that he took the time to show me my X-rays and explain the treatment plan. He was very careful to ensure that I was comfortable during the procedure. Everyone in his office was very friendly and informative as well.
K
4 weeks ago
Caring, high quality, Dental services
Dr Diamond and his staff are always very friendly and professional! I have followed Dr Diamond for over thirty years! I highly recommend him!
R
4 weeks ago
Out of town Dr. visit.
The office staff was great. Couldn’t ask for a better Dr. The exam and information he gave me and along with his professional advice helped me make my decision that we both though was the best route for me to take. Thanks for taking me on a short notice.
S
1 month ago
Love coming to this dentist Dr Diamond and his staff are professional Polite friendly and explain what and why I need the procedures the office is clean neat and state of the art equipment will recommend him to all my family and friends The hygienist today took her time to explain About periodontist disease she was patient and professional
S
1 month ago
Very pleasant staff. ☺️
T
1 month ago
Great old fashioned dentist. Gets to the root of the problem "no pun intended". I owe him money and they are very reasonable about payments. He is very gentle. Nice staff too.
B
1 month ago
Crown replaced
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr Diamond and his team are the best. The quality of his care is outstanding.