James A Diamond DDS

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave Ste B104

Glendale, AZ 85308-8372

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Forever customer
I've been going to Dr. Diamond for 10 years, my children since they've had teeth. I have always experienced a professional, relaxed, courteous environment. I recommend him to anyone who wants the best dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Timely, professional, friendly people
The staff and service are top notch. Thank you for the personal care you take to make you patients feel welcome, comfortable and well taken care of.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff
I had barely walked in the door and I was taken back for my xrays and cleaning. In no time at all, Dr. Diamond was there checking my teeth and giving me the all clear. I love being treated like an old friend, even by the staff that I just met. I recommend my dentist to anyone searching for a dentist.
T
2 months ago
Professional and caring staff. I really enjoy this office. Huge compliment from a Nervous Nelliea that isn't fond of dental work. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Professional stafff
Dr. Diamond and his staff are caring and professional. Always on-time.
T
2 months ago
5 star service 100% of the time
Everyone in the office is very friendly yet professional. I’ve been coming to Dr. Diamond‘s office the past six years and I can honestly say he and his staff treat me wonderfully. They all have wonderful communicative skills and they’re also very kind and nice!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Diamond is personable and kind. I truly enjoy the staff. Great work. No one likes going to the dentist but this office is exceptional. I don't mind at all.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Delightful Staff
Very helpful when it came to my insurance and what they provided me. The office experience was pleasant and I look forward to my next visit. The hygienist gentle and wonderful, my mouth feels great and no soreness. I'll be flossing my way to better numbers on my gums. :)
L
3 months ago
Quality care and professional & courteous staff
This was my first visit to Dr Diamond’s office. I was greeted right away by knowledgeable and friendly staff. X-rays were taken by caring professional staff. Dr. Diamond’s dental exam was thorough. He explained what each step entailed and what treatment was recommended. I felt the treatment plan he recommended is conservative and appropriate. The office staff went through the dental plan. Provided an outline on what I’d owe and what the insurance company would pay. I highly recommend Dr. Diamond.
S
3 months ago
Professional and caring staff
This was my 2nd visit to Dr. Diamond's office for teeth cleaning. Stacy, my hygienist, was extremely gentle during the cleaning. She was also informative about her findings and recommendations for my care at home. She is delightful! All staff are very professional and caring.