James A Oldham, DDS PA

Dentist

3574 US HWY 301 South

Smithfield, NC 27577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Great care
I recently had a small cavity filled. My care was great & a wonderful job was done. I also wanted Dr. Oldham’s opinion on some possible orthodontic work & he took the time to give me that. My family & I always have a great experience at Dr. Oldham’s practice.
A
1 week ago
Friendly staff
I had a cleaning with additional questions in regards to by bottom retainer. All my questions were answered and staff was great!
A
1 week ago
In the 20 plus years we have been patients of Dr. Oldham, I am thankful that each visit is professional, considerate and warm. I am glad to say that the service is definitely on the cutting edge. I pray FATHER GOD will keep Dr. Oldham and his family in good health mentally spiritually and naturally for the good of FATHER GOD first, his family and his profession.
C
2 weeks ago
Professionally friendly.
The staff always makes you feel comfortable and welcome. They take the time to root out items before they can develop into problems. Dr. Oldham runs a relaxed, professional practice and shows genuine care for his patients. He was recommended to me and my wife when we arrived in the area and is well worth the recommendation to those looking for a great dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
The visit was professional and friendly.
Response from James A Oldham, DDS PA
Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, yet community friendly!
Always a good appointment. Love the fact that returning patients don’t have to fill out a ton of paperwork like other offices. They quickly update your records as you get seated in the dental chair. Very efficient!
K
2 months ago
Excellent!
We love Dr Oldham and all of his staff! My daughter has her first ever appointment today and Dana was incredible with her! Thank you for taking care of our whole family and ALL of our dental needs!
J
2 months ago
Dr Oldham is wonderful. I have been seeing him for years. He really cares about his patients.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service as Always
Great practice. Have been a patient for years.
J
2 months ago
great staff and friendly service