James A Oldham, DDS PA

Dentist

3574 US HWY 301 South

Smithfield, NC 27577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Service was excellent and no wait. Very experienced mature staff. State of the art equipment.
N
1 month ago
Family friendly
My seven year old son had a molar pulled due to some infection in the root. He’s had a tooth pulled before & some fillings done, usually with the help of nitrous. This was the first time we used only a local anesthetic. He did great & Dr. Oldham did a great job with him.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care provided by well trained staff. You are greeted with a smile and by name. Dr Oldam is knowledgeable, honest and has a gentle touch!
C
2 months ago
Worthy of a great approval rating
A great personality combined with years of trustworthy comfortable dental care (as comfortable as one can make it) - Doc does great work - never need to go back - always a good experience. Staff is extra friendly and caring. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Professional family service
Even though we are family, everyone else is treated just like us. Very professional with the right amount of small town friendliness. No wonder we travel a 100 miles to get here!
G
2 months ago
DR Oldham and his staff have always been great and very professional. I would refer and recommend all my friends to him.
L
2 months ago
Quality service, professional staff
Very professional staff, in and out timely manner!! Highly recommended!!
S
2 months ago
Nervous for nothing
I am always SO anxious about the dentist...especially when I have to get a filling. Dr. Oldham’s numbing technique is unbelievable! I didn’t even feel it! The staff is very friendly and I was taken in for my appointment right on time! I’m very satisfied!
K
3 months ago
Gr8 Dentist. Gr8 staff.
Everyone in this office is professional, courteous, caring and understanding. I love coming here.
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist in NC
I recently moved to Charlotte and had a crown break. Because the crown was only two years old, I contacted Dr. Oldham’s office to see if the crown might be under warranty. Dr. Oldham actually phoned me back himself that evening to discuss my options. Needless to say, he has begun the process of replacing the crown. Since returning to Charlotte, his office called to see how I was doing with the temporary crown. This office understand customer service! I sincerely appreciate the personal touch they make in a day and time when that kind of service and care is unheard of. Thank you Dr. Oldham for being so kind and a phenomenal dentist! Can you relocate to Charlotte? LOL!!