James A Oldham, DDS PA

Dentist

3574 US HWY 301 South

Smithfield, NC 27577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent Service as Always
Great practice. Have been a patient for years.
J
7 days ago
great staff and friendly service
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality and very accomodating to an urgent need
As always--excellent dental service
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent environment and friendly staff
I recently had a broken tooth repaired. The staff was friendly and the tooth repair took very little time to address.
D
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience at Dr. Oldhams office. The staff are wonderful and Dr. Oldham is a kind and gentle person.
J
2 weeks ago
As always, my visit was very pleasurable. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dana is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Oldham is the greatest.
D
4 weeks ago
Thorough and compassionate
Had crown work done. Dr. Oldham patiently adjusted the permanent crown until it was right! Thank you for striving to get it perfect!
W
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. Wanda done an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Oldman is always very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Oldman. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Semi Annual Checkup
I have been a patient of Dr. Oldham since he started his practice. He always holds dentistry to the highest standard. The dental hygienist are always pleasant and always do an excellent job. The office personal are friendly go out of their way to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Dr. Oldhams office treats you like family.
K
2 months ago
A great dentist who you can trust! Dr. Oldham explains all of the options extremely well which allows one to make the best decision! The staff is fantastic too- the teeth cleanings are gentle but very thorough! Highly satisfied!