James A Oldham, DDS PA

Dentist

3574 US HWY 301 South

Smithfield, NC 27577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Nervous for nothing
I am always SO anxious about the dentist...especially when I have to get a filling. Dr. Oldham’s numbing technique is unbelievable! I didn’t even feel it! The staff is very friendly and I was taken in for my appointment right on time! I’m very satisfied!
K
2 weeks ago
Gr8 Dentist. Gr8 staff.
Everyone in this office is professional, courteous, caring and understanding. I love coming here.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist in NC
I recently moved to Charlotte and had a crown break. Because the crown was only two years old, I contacted Dr. Oldham’s office to see if the crown might be under warranty. Dr. Oldham actually phoned me back himself that evening to discuss my options. Needless to say, he has begun the process of replacing the crown. Since returning to Charlotte, his office called to see how I was doing with the temporary crown. This office understand customer service! I sincerely appreciate the personal touch they make in a day and time when that kind of service and care is unheard of. Thank you Dr. Oldham for being so kind and a phenomenal dentist! Can you relocate to Charlotte? LOL!!
B
2 months ago
Great Place for Teeth
Consistent high quality service and expertise.
K
2 months ago
Thank you!
Thank you Dr. Oldham and Brittany for putting up with me today and my bad teeth! Y’all are the best!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have never had a bad experience at this office! Brittany was very kind, gentle and my favorite dental assistant!
N
2 months ago
Great care
I recently had a small cavity filled. My care was great & a wonderful job was done. I also wanted Dr. Oldham’s opinion on some possible orthodontic work & he took the time to give me that. My family & I always have a great experience at Dr. Oldham’s practice.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I had a cleaning with additional questions in regards to by bottom retainer. All my questions were answered and staff was great!
A
2 months ago
In the 20 plus years we have been patients of Dr. Oldham, I am thankful that each visit is professional, considerate and warm. I am glad to say that the service is definitely on the cutting edge. I pray FATHER GOD will keep Dr. Oldham and his family in good health mentally spiritually and naturally for the good of FATHER GOD first, his family and his profession.
C
2 months ago
Professionally friendly.
The staff always makes you feel comfortable and welcome. They take the time to root out items before they can develop into problems. Dr. Oldham runs a relaxed, professional practice and shows genuine care for his patients. He was recommended to me and my wife when we arrived in the area and is well worth the recommendation to those looking for a great dentist.