James A Oldham, DDS PA

Dentist

3574 US HWY 301 South

Smithfield, NC 27577

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Been going to Dr Oldman for over twenty years. Dr Oldham is very nice. Wanda has been cleaning my teeth for years. Everyone that works with him is always very friendly and I would highly recommend Dr James Oldman.
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly, High Quality Service
Dr. Oldham and his staff are extremely nice and professional. They always take time to ask me how I am doing and to catch up on life. They are very thoughtful and caring when it comes to taking care of my teeth and answering any questions I may have. They make my visit to the dentist as comfortable as possible.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional
Dr. Oldham and Staff are great at what they do. I highly recommend their services for dental work of any kind. They do what they say with precision and when someone is in your mouth trust me you want precision. Clean, neat, sanitary and very conscious of the clients‘s comfort. Great place to have your next dental visit.
P
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
This has been my family dentist for a long time. They provide outstanding care and are always friendly, personable and sensitive to patients concerns. I highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service. Prompt and all staff are professional.
J
2 months ago
Great dental care!
Friendly, professional atmosphere. All staff members are eager to provide information and assistance. The quality of dental care is unsurpassed.
E
2 months ago
This is a very professional and pleasant dental office
T
2 months ago
First rate service
Routine cleaning, great job, on time, super friendly feels like family when I go!
S
2 months ago
The best!
I love that I am able to say I enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Oldham and his staff are amazing. I live about 45 minutes away and gladly drive to be able to get the great care this office provides.
L
2 months ago
Great Staff
The staff is always so nice. Wanda does a great job!!! Dr Oldham is always concern about comfort and making sure his patients are okay!! Thanks for your awesome service!!