James A Oldham, DDS PA

Dentist

3574 US HWY 301 South

Smithfield, NC 27577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional! Very Customer Oriented!
Dr. Oldham's work is superior- he shows you what he is doing and explains nicely the available and most cost effective options.
J
1 day ago
Dental Service
The visit was very orderly and quick. Dr. Oldham as well as the staff are very knowledgeable and were quick to assess my dental needs and put me on a track to gain back a healthy status in my dental needs. I am very thankful for there assistance and would highly recommend this dental office for your dental needs.
K
5 days ago
Last minute need for a dentist.
I called after office hours due to just breaking off a crown, they answered the phone and was able to give me an appointment for the next morning. Once there I did not have to sit and wait but maybe 5 minutes before being seen by Dr. Oldham. Staff is very friendly and do their best to make a trip to the dentist easy.
E
6 days ago
Wonderful service as usual..
Dr. Oldham never been anything but professional, precise and diligent in his work and always concerned for my comfort. It's nice to finally find a Dentist that truly cares.
C
2 weeks ago
This email is NOT the email of whatever patient. Please delete this email now.
J
4 weeks ago
Always an enjoyable experience when I visit Dr. Oldham's office. I wish I could get him to talk about fishing.
R
1 month ago
Extremely attentive and professional care.
Dr. Oldham leads a very efficient, professional and detail oriented team. What impresses me the most is how they follow up in ensuring all aspects of the patient’s visit meets a high set of standards. This ranges from technical delivery to managing insurance and scheduling details. I never had any dentist personally follow up with a phone call the evening of a procedure. Well done.
T
1 month ago
A great experience
Professional and friendly
T
1 month ago
Always top notch service with a smile!
I always receive professional dental services and great customer service at Dr. Oldham’s office, he and his staff (especially Dana) are the best!
D
2 months ago
Painless and professional
Even after giving me what I'm sure they would consider ample amounts of local anesthetic to numb the teeth being filled, when I told them that I was feeling pain during the process they immediately stopped and gave me more... and waited for the desired effect from the anesthetic. Dr. Oldham and his crew are always very polite, positive, and reassuring. The water in the little spray rinse machine is still cold though. :-) As patients we might consider getting him a water heater for the rinse machine for Christmas. LOL