James A Oldham, DDS PA

Dentist

3574 US HWY 301 South

Smithfield, NC 27577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
very pleased
as always my experience was excellent.
B
16 hours ago
Very friendly and professional service. No pain with the filling!!!
K
1 week ago
Great, friendly and outgoing service
K
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
Very friendly. Very punctual. Dana did a fantastic job. I've been a patient for over 30 years. Love the staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Does all his work with ease. No pain. I am grateful
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and best staff anywhere.
Pleased with the service.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional...
Very pleased with the service(s) I was provided. Friendly, professional, courteous, and listened to my every need. Highly recommend to anyone seeking dental work.
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and caring staff
Dr. Oldham and his staff are the best! They care about their patients and their well being. They get to know you on a personal basis and want to know that their patients are better from their service. They are genuine servant leaders!
D
1 month ago
Quality Office and Professional Staff
I have visited this office multiple times and I always receive professional care with high quality. Dr. Oldham has passion for his profession and delivers superior client experience.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and best staff anywhere.
I had a great experience during my visit. The visit was to determine if I had a nerve problem with teeth on the bottom. Took x-ray and will go back for a plan to fix. Thank you for seeing me today.