James A. Oshetski, D.D.S., L.L.C.

Dentist

14 MAINE ST

SUITE 409

BRUNSWICK, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
My visit could not have been improved upon in any way. This office has a great crew from bottom to the top.
K
1 week ago
My neighborhood dentist
Very friendly and efficient professionalism. Non-intimidating. Great environment.
I
2 weeks ago
First time visit
Appreciated Traci’s thorough cleaning and her friendly professional manner. Enjoyed the vibrating water-pik and the effortless x-rays. Amy was terrific handling my paperwork and Dr O was very personable. Plus, the view beat the usual four antiseptic walls by a long shot! I look forward to my next appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is warm and welcoming, professional and down to earth. Dr. Oshetski was recommended by my previous dentist and I'm so grateful that he did! Thanks for the awesome cleaning Traci!
D
4 weeks ago
AAA Rating!
I had my first appointment (cleaning) at Dr. Oshetski's recently and the experience was a welcome surprise. The staff is awesome, compassionate and skilled. The dialogue with the hygienist was the first clue this office is operating at higher level of health awareness than I have ever experienced at prior practices. Dr. Oshetski's input about jaw / bite alignment also something the usual dentists don't address, I left feeling optimistic about that future care. And you can't beat the location and view of the river from the fourth floor of Ft. Andross Mill.
E
1 month ago
F
J
1 month ago
The best possible tooth extraction!
As usual, the team here is flawless. My 12 year old had four teeth pulled and was calm, collected and comfortable the entire time.
C
1 month ago
Experience was good, as always. I trust that I am receiving the finest dental care.
H
2 months ago
Excellent as always
This team is so efficient and friendly they make dental appointments a breeze. The cleaning and x-rays went smoothly and I was done before I knew it. I have nothing but good things to say about this office!
J
2 months ago
Always so Wonderful
Had my semi-annual teeth cleaning and check up and everyone was so nice and friendly and my teeth feel great. Wish I had found them years ago. Have had a lot of work done but never any pain plus they are fun and very accommodating.