James A. Oshetski, D.D.S., L.L.C.

Dentist

14 MAINE ST

SUITE 409

BRUNSWICK, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Amazing office
This office is hands down THE BEST dental experience I have ever had. The staff is warm, friendly, professional and compassionate. They exceed any other dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Oshetski is wonderful! He has a wonderful personality, makes you feel comfortable and always puts the Patient first. His work is amazing and he projects a wonderful working relationship with his staff. I cannot recommend this office enough.
S
1 day ago
Excellent staff and enjoyable experience
A trip to the dentist is no longer to be dreaded - wonderful staff, excellent hygienist (thanks Michelle!) and Dr. Oshetski does a great job too!
M
4 days ago
Always professional and friendly
As always, the service from all was excellent
B
7 days ago
Great atmosphere, staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Oshetski is top notch
Dr. Oshetski is top notch. He keeps you calm and explains everything very clearly. He gives a step by step of what he is doing. The staff is amazing to. I will strongly recommend Dr. Oshetski to everyone.
G
7 days ago
Professional, friendly, ready on time
My last office visit was a very short post-surgery follow up. As always, I was received promptly at the appointment time. After an examination, Dr. Oshetski reiterated the next steps and timing. As always, all matters were handled in a very professional manner.
V
1 week ago
Excellent in every respect
Over the years I've been fortunate to have Dr. Oshetski and his outstanding staff perform a variety of different jobs on my teeth. The latest was a crown, which as always was handled efficiently, expertly, and using what looked like some very advanced dental tools. I appreciate that Dr. Oshetski stays on top of the latest developments and takes the time to explain what he is doing. It seems that there is something new every time I come in -- This time around it was an improved Novocain shot, which I was told (and can affirm) wears off relatively quickly. It was great to get the work done in the morning and be able to eat my lunch by 12:30! Of course this little review would not be complete without a tip of the hat to Dr. Oshetski's front desk crew -- They are always friendly and very flexible!
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and x-rays
Very friendly and relaxing. Almost fell asleep. The time zipped by. Great work space, wonderful staff. Very professional and efficient.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Dr. Oshetski and his staff--office manager and dental hygienists--are excellent at what they do: taking care of our dental health. They are friendly and extremely professional. I just had a routine cleaning--and as always my hygienist was gentle with my teeth, friendly, thorough, and attentive to my needs and concerns. My family has been coming to Dr. Oshetski's office for several years, and both of my kids love coming to get their teeth cleaned every six months! I always feel that I have received the best care possible in this office.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people
I have been going to this dentist office since it was Dr. Rawson... they are all wonderful caring people. I still drive from Vassalboro all the way to Brunswick to continue my care. They have taken such great care of my teeth over the years that I haven't had a cavity in years. That is very big for me due to my gum issues. Then when my daughter had issues with her teeth from another dentist and work. They took her in and did everything possible to help her have her smile back. As well as helped with all the paperwork for the workers comp claims (they are a pain). When you come through that door they always remember your name. I recommend them to everyone I know. 😊
S
2 weeks ago
I didn't go to the dentist for 10yrs before I found these guys
If you're an anxious person when it comes to the dentist this is the place for you! They are so friendly and caring and they have sedation lol that's a triple threat. Dr. O and his whole staff are quite knowledgeable and won't steer you wrong. If you need to have work done, but put it off because you're scared, come here and have the IV sedation done Im so glad I did.