James A. Oshetski, D.D.S., L.L.C.

Dentist

14 MAINE ST

SUITE 409

BRUNSWICK, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
great service
thanks for the thorough cleaning
Response from James A. Oshetski, D.D.S., L.L.C.
Thank you, it was so nice to meet you!
J
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit and everything went well. We altered the approach slightly. The next appointment will be a big one. I trust Dr. Oshetski's decisions.
D
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
Excellent staff, office and location. Feel very fortunate to have connected with this dental practice. Highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional service, very helpful. Bill was higher than I expected
Staff is very professional and helpful I was just shocked by the amount of bill for my visit. Although it was a thorough cleaning, I did not expect it to be $285
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very helpful and friendly and the hygienist gave clear and informative information while she was working on my teeth.
P
1 month ago
I had tooth #30 extracted this morning. I was taken on time and given sedation by the assistants. The procedure went well, so well, that I don't remember having the tooth yanked out. The staff gave full post-operative instructions to my wife, took me to the car in a wheelchair and sent us on our way. All was done in a professional and friendly manner.
J
2 months ago
So friendly and professional!
I took my very nervous 16 year old to the dentist this afternoon - we are new to Maine and she hates dental work -- she was treated with utmost kindness -- when we walked out she said "that was a dentist I actually LIKED!"
M
2 months ago
Superior quality cleaning
Eden cleaned and explored my teeth in my initial appointment with this office. I have never had such a meticulous and careful hygienist appointment in my 70+ years of dental appointments.
M
2 months ago
Superior quality cleaning
Eden cleaned and explored my teeth in my initial appointment with this office. I have never had such a meticulous and careful hygienist appointment in my 70+ years of dental appointments.
M
2 months ago
Superior quality cleaning
Eden cleaned and explored my teeth in my initial appointment with this office. I have never had such a meticulous and careful hygienist appointment in my 70+ years of dental appointments.