James A. Oshetski, D.D.S., L.L.C.

Dentist

14 MAINE ST

SUITE 409

BRUNSWICK, ME 04011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great service
The people in this office take extremely good care of their patients. I'm very happy to be with them. It is a beautiful space and I enjoy coming here. I trust the staff and know I'm getting very good care.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff, excellent work!
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Michelle is an outstanding Dental Hygienist. Professional and friendly all in one package.
A
2 months ago
Positive experience
Everything was perfect, friendly, professional and efficient. The office was also very accommodating to reschedule this appointment on short notice. Thanks
T
2 months ago
THE BEST!!
Dr. Oshetski and his staff are truly AMAZING!! Everyone there is so sweet and professional. They completely put my mind at ease and I was able to get my procedure done with zero pain involved. If you have anxiety ( like myself) or have any sort of fear about going to the dentist, look no further!! This office is THE BEST!! Thank you Dr. Oshetski!
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Staff
I have to say, after having struggled with my last dentist office, you guys were a breath of fresh air. From the extra warm greeting at the front desk to having friendly conversations with Traci, I am very happy with the entire experience! From a customer service perspective, above and beyond!
D
2 months ago
86 and still have good teeth
With the years of good professional care under dentists like Dr. Oshetski, and going for cleaning every 6 mos. and yearly X-rays,I can go go to bed and not have to leave my teeth on a bedside table. It is a lovely quiet office over -looking the falls and the staff so welcoming with smiles and their offering of tea..
H
2 months ago
My experience could not have been better. Everyone, from the front desk to the dental chair and back, was far beyond competent. Each was an expert. Additionally all three of the people that I met: Abby, Traci and the tall guy wearing a mask was well beyond friendly. Each was informative and fun to be with. I shall look forward to visiting suite 409. I will recommend this business to others but only if they have teeth or need some.
G
3 months ago
High quality, timely service.
Amy and Michelle provided timely and professional service and cleaning. I appreciate greatly your joining the Delta Dental network.
J
3 months ago
Quick, gentle, and thorough cleaning with very practical advice and no sales pitch
Great semi-annual cleaning with very careful and thorough work. Totally appreciate the kind staff at this office, scheduling is easy and I never dread my visits.