James A. Oshetski, D.D.S., L.L.C.

Dentist

14 MAINE ST

SUITE 409

BRUNSWICK, ME 04011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I had my first appointment today at the office and could not be happier. The staff was friendly and professional. They explained what needed to be done and answered all my questions to make me feel comfortable. My family is very pleased we found this office for our care!
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience, helpful and friendly staff.
I am happy to have found this practice. The doctor and all of the supporting staff were great. Very professional, welcoming and friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
Perfect amount of professionalism and friendliness!
I came to Dr. O with a troubled crown that couldn't be fixed/resolved with my former dentist. Since it was the tooth next to my front tooth, I was scared he also wouldn't be able to fix it. Implants are not yet an option for me, due to shifting teeth secondary to diabetes. I had all but given up hope and resigned myself to a gaping hole in the front of my mouth, but Dr. O created a custom "flipper" for me that is amazing in craftsmanship. It's completely undetectable as a faux tooth, and it's comfortable to wear as well. Thank you for not giving up on me!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Had my "new patient" appointment recently and feel VERY fortunate to have connected with such a professional and personable dental practice! The office is very attractive and the entire staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. EXTREMELY pleased!
R
1 month ago
Nice Experience
Traci cleaned my teeth this morning it all went real well she is polite and is very easy when she works on my teeth the working area is clean and it is a very relaxing with a great view out the window , Dr Oshetski also checked on me and talked with me about dental work that I may need in the future . The office staff were also very friendly and made me feel right to home there. I am glad I chose to have my dental work done here and look forward to more visits . Thank You.
S
2 months ago
Tracy cleaned my teeth this morning. It was my second visit and both times it has been an excellent experience. Tracy is a lovely person and is obviously a fine dental technician. The office staff are very friendly and helpful, and the situation, over looking the river, is a real bonus! Sally Mann
L
2 months ago
Thoughtful and competent
This was my first visit to Dr. Oshetski's office for a consultation regarding extensive restoration work. The entire staff is both friendly and welcoming without an overly enthusiastic happiness like you're on the set of Mr. Rogers Neighborhood where everyone is happy. Dr. Oshetski seems competent and appropriately cautious given the nature of the situation. I have no hesitation about retuning for treatment.
D
2 months ago
Visit to Michelle, dental hygienist
As always I am very satisfied with the professional, efficient, courteous, pleasant appointment I had with Michelle. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Made a very stressful experience smith and nurturing
Thanks you for the cheerful, soothing, knowledgeable care. I am so relieved that all is going as well as it is.
H
2 months ago
My visit could not have been improved upon in any way. This office has a great crew from bottom to the top.