James A. Oshetski, D.D.S., L.L.C.

Dentist

14 MAINE ST

SUITE 409

BRUNSWICK, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Excellent staff, professional and always friendly High quality work Would highly recommend this office
N
2 weeks ago
calm relaxing staff in the middle of a stressful (for me) situation
the folks take such care to remain calm and sweet. they are respectful and a great team
K
2 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient service and friendly atmosphere
I had a crown come off over the weekend. I called Monday and was extremely pleased that they fit me in their busy schedule the same day. I actually enjoy going to this dental office. A friendly, caring doctor and group of office professionals. One thing I did want to check on. When checking out I mentioned I had a credit which was verified. I did not receive any paperwork of the work performed and the pricing. I do want to clarify that this will still get submitted to my insurance for payment hopefully leaving me with still a credit. I would also like mailed to me a print out of the work performed so I can check it back to my insurance. Thanks! Keep up the good work.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
I have been to this office three or four times now, and every visit has been awesome. Great staff, like the techniques and resources available, knowledgeable staff... definitely not your meat and potatoes variety of dental care!!
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This is the most thorough cleaning I've had in years (even better than when the dentist himself did it!) Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly and Dr Oshetshi had suggestions for fixing problems I've been dealing with for years.
A
1 month ago
First Class Work on a Complex Procedure
Dr O. performed an implant on one of my front teeth which required an extraction, bone build up, and the complicated procedure of installing an implant. All of the work was performed with utmost skill utilizing the latest technology. It was apparent that experience is very important in this procedure, both with the dentist and the supporting staff. I liked that he took the time to explain each of the steps of the process and his insistence the everything meet his exacting standards. I was completely satisfied with the results.
B
1 month ago
Excellent staff and service as usual.
I am very impressed with the level of professionalism and Dr. Oshetshi and his staff each time I go.
J
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience at my first appointment with Dr. Oshetski's office. The entire staff are professional, friendly and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I feel great about the quality work I have had at this office. They also refer me to other solid professionals whenever I need additional dental services. Now I have my whole family coming.
N
2 months ago
great service
thanks for the thorough cleaning
Response from James A. Oshetski, D.D.S., L.L.C.
Thank you, it was so nice to meet you!