James A. Oshetski, D.D.S., L.L.C.

Dentist

14 MAINE ST

SUITE 409

BRUNSWICK, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
excellent
A thorough cleaning and check for any problems. I am delighted to have found this highly trained and friendly practice. I recommend Dr Oshetski's practice without reservation
M
1 month ago
We just moved to the area from out of state. I had serious tooth pain and they were able to get me in very quickly even though I was a new patient. Everyone in the office is super friendly!! Turned out I needed a wisdom tooth pulled. I was in and out in under a half hour, and true to his word-it didn’t even hurt! I was truly amazed! I was laughing before, during, and after the procedure. Honest!! Truly the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had. I am very grateful to call Dr. Oshetski our new family dentist!
D
1 month ago
My visit was great. Thank you for getting me in early. I would recommend people to your office. See you in January.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly; good follow-up
Dr Oshetski is a skilled dentist. When adjusting an appliance, he tweaks, measures, tweaks again, measures again, etc. until it's done right. The office has technology that I've never seen in a dental office (CT, EMG machines) to more accurately visualize the issues below the gum. Staff is trained to be in sync with Dr Oshetski. They're both focused on the patient, with minimal conversation. It's all about the patient The dental assistant knows what tools he needs and has the needed tool within his grasp just seconds after observing his needs, all without discussion. It's clear that he's appreciative of his help and all this circles back to the patient getting the best care.
R
2 months ago
At my first visit and care given to me by Dr. James A. Oshetski I really felt a great confidence in his work and reassuring me all along so that It was a most pleasant "dentist"!! visit in a long time. The total professionalism of your operation is remarkable. I will recommend your practice as soon as I get the last treatment to finish the extra work needed for a proper usable bridge to enjoy my "steaks!! etc, again". Thank you to everyone from Bob
G
2 months ago
Excellent staff, professional and always friendly High quality work Would highly recommend this office
N
2 months ago
calm relaxing staff in the middle of a stressful (for me) situation
the folks take such care to remain calm and sweet. they are respectful and a great team
K
2 months ago
Prompt, efficient service and friendly atmosphere
I had a crown come off over the weekend. I called Monday and was extremely pleased that they fit me in their busy schedule the same day. I actually enjoy going to this dental office. A friendly, caring doctor and group of office professionals. One thing I did want to check on. When checking out I mentioned I had a credit which was verified. I did not receive any paperwork of the work performed and the pricing. I do want to clarify that this will still get submitted to my insurance for payment hopefully leaving me with still a credit. I would also like mailed to me a print out of the work performed so I can check it back to my insurance. Thanks! Keep up the good work.
D
3 months ago
Awesome!
I have been to this office three or four times now, and every visit has been awesome. Great staff, like the techniques and resources available, knowledgeable staff... definitely not your meat and potatoes variety of dental care!!
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This is the most thorough cleaning I've had in years (even better than when the dentist himself did it!) Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly and Dr Oshetshi had suggestions for fixing problems I've been dealing with for years.