James A. Pasternak, DDS

Dentist

21000 Devonshire St.

Suite 209

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chatsworthsedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent periodontist
Allison Yen is a periodontist in the office. She is wonderful. My dentist wanted an opinion on a gum issue. Allison examined me and decided that nothing should be done at this point other than rinsing with a solution and then visiting her again in a couple of months.
S
4 days ago
Excellent periodontist
Allison Yen is a periodontist in the office. She is wonderful. My dentist wanted an opinion on a gum issue. Allison examined me and decided that nothing should be done at this point other than rinsing with a solution and then visiting her again in a couple of months.
T
4 days ago
Excellent periodontist
Dr. Pasternak has a "traveling" periodontist, Allison Yen, who treats patients in his office. Allison is bright, personable and very efficient. She just checked me this time, but, in the past, has done 3 implants. She is the best!!
R
6 days ago
Very friendly staff and quality dental
I just tried this dentist out for the first time for a dental check up and cleaning. I am impressed with the friendly staff and quality cleaning I received. Dr. Pasternak was friendly and thorough with me and explaining what was up with my dental health etc. I highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Helpful, kind and friendly staff
The staff are very kind and helpful, making sure the client feels comfortable. It was my first time meeting Dr. Pasternak and he was a joy to talk to. He was very thorough and explained the procedure well.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!
De. Pasternak and staff are amazing! Excellent service, understand your needs and are extremely flexible if emergencies happen! What else would you ask from your Dentist??? Everyone is so courteous and super friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Pasternak :)
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pasternak and staff are very friendly and take very good care of patients. They are really professional and high quality of service. Dr. Pasternak, Laura, Diane, Yolanda and the others in this office. ;>)=
K
1 month ago
Dr. Pasternak and his staff make going to the dentist......almost fun. They really are engaging and fun to be around....and Dr Pasternak takes very good care of his patients. Obviously been doing dentistry for a long time and it shows in his skills.
C
1 month ago
Excellent as always!!
C
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
The staff is great and the doctor is really good and he also has a great sense of humor. They made me feel really comfortable during my procedure. I would highly recommend.