James A. Pasternak, DDS

Dentist

21000 Devonshire St.

Suite 209

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chatsworthsedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Love doctor Pasternak and his staff. Always ready to help. So sorry I moved out of the area!
S
6 days ago
You are the very best!!
Doctor Pasternack is the best. Everyone in his office are the very best. I always feel very comfortable in this office. (:
S
2 weeks ago
Good service, highly qualified staff
Quick to resolve problems on days off, nice staff and knowledgeable.
H
3 weeks ago
Happy to have finally returned to start up dental care with your office again
Really appreciate the care support patient professional Dentist and staff. Made it four stars only because I can’t see giving dental visits 5 stars. Lol. Just saying but since it is of great importance to do so this is the place the dentist and staff to do it and have it done right. Thanks team. See you for my next visit soon to finish up care needed. Holly.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Genuine sincerity. Knowledgeable and professional in their work. Each person made me feel extremely conformable. I was sharing with a friend the details of my visit, I told him that never have I had such a pleasant, rewarding dental experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Great place!
I was able to see the dentist the same day I called. I’m really impressed with the dentist and the staff. Thank you.
L
4 weeks ago
Great
Had a minor cavity filled and the process was quick and painless. Great service.
L
1 month ago
Professional and good service
Thank you for being a great dentist that I can trust to go to when I have a problem with my teeth which is rare.
B
1 month ago
Great, as always
It's always a good experience (if such can be said about going to a dental office). All staff are friendly and professional.
N
2 months ago
Pricey. Different treatment for cash only?
Pricey, as always. Good cleaning, very thorough -- Laura is my favorite dental hygienist. They told me today -- first time in 15 years I'd ever heard them say this -- that they don't put fluoride on my teeth at the end of the cleanings -- I do 3 cleanings a year -- because my insurance doesn't cover it. (This is not true -- I don't even use dental insurance, and haven't in my 15 years with this dentist -- I've always paid in cash.) Today was the first day I had even heard about the fluoride option, and once I did I said, "Of course I want whatever treatment you think is best, whether or not I pay cash or through insurance. So please give me the fluoride." So all the past 15 years I've gone here they haven't been putting fluoride on my teeth at the end (assuming that has been the standard practice during that time)! They had never mentioned this fluoride option before today. It would be great if they could make a practice of ALWAYS offering clients what they think is best, not what they think clients can afford depending on whether or not they have dental insurance. And then always re-checking each time a patient has a treatment that the treatment options are not based on an assumption about the way the client might be paying.