James A. Pasternak, DDS

Dentist

21000 Devonshire St.

Suite 209

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chatsworthsedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 hours ago
Great team effort to handle any dental work. Fast in an emergency to get me in next day . Handled all the insurance paper work .
The doctor is a seasoned professional and has a good sense of humor and chair side Manor to make you comfortable. The outstanding office staff is invaluable to his operation and he couldn't function without them.
D
6 days ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Pasternak is an awesome dentist! He is so friendly, intelligent, professional and even funny. I’ve been going to see him for years. Everyone in his office is so sweet and accommodating. 10 stars for the entire team!
J
1 month ago
wonderful staff, caring and high quality work, my teeth have never been in better health
Always a great experience. Yes, I say "great experience" in the same sentence "Visit to the dentist." I would (actually I have) recommend Dr. Pasternak to anyone who wants a high quality dentist.
D
1 month ago
Professional staff, friendly, caring
Great office! Great people!
R
1 month ago
EMERGENCY HELP NEEDED . . . EMERGENCY HELP GIVEN
Just want to say how grateful I am to Dr. Pasternak and all of his staff. I had apparently cracked a molar quite a while ago without realizing it and an infection was raging that I didn't realize I had. . . but last light it came roar into excruciating pain. I tried to make it go away thinking maybe I had strained my neck working out at the gym. By 4 pm in the afternoon I realized this was no neck strain. I went up to his office without an appointment in excruciating pain. He took me in right away and diagnosed the problem and had me pain free in literally minutes. Unfortunately it was a badly cracked tooth with infection that couldn't be saved. Dr. Pasternak and his staff stayed late to accommodate an emergency extraction. I'm bummed about the lost tooth, but very happy to be out of pain. Dr. Pasternak is a pro.
E
2 months ago
Great teeth cleaning
Higenist is great
M
3 months ago
Quality service
Had my simi-annual teeth cleaning, I could not be happier with the professional care I received. Staff is always friendly, and most importantly on time!
A
3 months ago
Very good job on my crowns
I was very happy with my experience.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Town
I get a LOT of anxiety with Dentists... I mean a TON!! Dr. Pasternak and his staff make you feel like you are at home and you forget your sitting in a dentist chair. I will never go to another dentist.
L
4 months ago
I have a great experience with everyone the minute I walk in the door. This last appointment was for a cleaning and it was a breeze. Laura always does a great job of cleaning my teeth. The front staff is always so warm and friendly and patient with me. Dr Pasternak is the only dentist I trust taking care of my dental problems as they should arise! I've been going to Dr Pasternak for any of my dental problems for many years now ... he is the best