James A. Pasternak, DDS

Dentist

21000 Devonshire St.

Suite 209

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chatsworthsedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Just another professional dental cleaning appointment today with totally qualified, friendly, gentle higenist, Laura! My visits are always a pleasure and worth the drive from Moorpark.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, honest service...delivered by friendly professionals
Dr. Pasternak has been my dentist since moving to California 37 years ago! His friendly manner and great team make going to the dentist a pleasure!
M
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly staff!!!! Two molars up!!!
Read above
L
1 month ago
Super nice staff
Dr. Pasternak is such a nice Dentist and funny. His staff is equally as nice. Have been happy with the work that has been done on my teeth!
S
2 months ago
Jackson is eight years old. He said,"they did good." He had a molar pulled.
Y
2 months ago
Best quality and most professional office.
Dr. Pasternak always helps me to have a good appointment. Being very nervous and anxious his demeanor always helps me to relax. He's been my dentist for many years and I have never had a bad experience.
L
2 months ago
High quality, nice people
Laura is nice and does a great job cleaning teeth. Dr. Pasternak is a great dentist. I always feel welcome in the office and know I am getting top notch dental care.
C
3 months ago
Knowledgable, professional service
Dr. Pasternak and his staff are the best. I was uncomfortable with dentists due to bad early childhood experiences but I am very happy here.
J
3 months ago
Quality services and friendly staff
Most folks dread going to the dentist, but I actually enjoy getting my teeth cleaned because Dr. Pasternak and team provide dental services in a relaxed, professional manner. I have been going to Dr. Pasternak for over thirty years and have great looking teeth!
S
3 months ago
High quality. I recommend this dentist
Dr Pasternak and office staff are wonderful! I don't go to the dentist very often but they make it seem painless and it truly is! Thanks