James A. Pasternak, DDS

Dentist

21000 Devonshire St.

Suite 209

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chatsworthsedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great teeth cleaning
Higenist is great
M
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Had my simi-annual teeth cleaning, I could not be happier with the professional care I received. Staff is always friendly, and most importantly on time!
A
3 weeks ago
Very good job on my crowns
I was very happy with my experience.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Town
I get a LOT of anxiety with Dentists... I mean a TON!! Dr. Pasternak and his staff make you feel like you are at home and you forget your sitting in a dentist chair. I will never go to another dentist.
L
2 months ago
I have a great experience with everyone the minute I walk in the door. This last appointment was for a cleaning and it was a breeze. Laura always does a great job of cleaning my teeth. The front staff is always so warm and friendly and patient with me. Dr Pasternak is the only dentist I trust taking care of my dental problems as they should arise! I've been going to Dr Pasternak for any of my dental problems for many years now ... he is the best
G
3 months ago
Made me at ease
Dr. Pasternak has been my dentist for what feels like a million years. He has always put himself out there to help me. His office staff make me feel like my situation is special and I’m important. I haven’t gone anywhere else because they put my mind at ease. Thank you.
V
3 months ago
Professionalism and staff are always top notch.
I have been with you for years and every time I come your team is great. From the front staff to bedside manners, I am always impressed.
T
3 months ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Pasternak. I recommend him and his excellent staff.
S
4 months ago
Great Staff
I have a great experience with everyone. This last appointment was for a cleaning and it was a breeze. The front staff is so warm, friendly and patient. I have had issues with the insurance company and they have so helpful in assisting me in communicating with the insurance company.
T
4 months ago
Impression
I believe I made a good impression. I know Dr. pAsternak and his Staff Did !!