James A. Pasternak, DDS

Dentist

21000 Devonshire St.

Suite 209

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today By Appointment

chatsworthsedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Made me at ease
Dr. Pasternak has been my dentist for what feels like a million years. He has always put himself out there to help me. His office staff make me feel like my situation is special and I’m important. I haven’t gone anywhere else because they put my mind at ease. Thank you.
V
4 weeks ago
Professionalism and staff are always top notch.
I have been with you for years and every time I come your team is great. From the front staff to bedside manners, I am always impressed.
T
2 months ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Pasternak. I recommend him and his excellent staff.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
I have a great experience with everyone. This last appointment was for a cleaning and it was a breeze. The front staff is so warm, friendly and patient. I have had issues with the insurance company and they have so helpful in assisting me in communicating with the insurance company.
T
2 months ago
Impression
I believe I made a good impression. I know Dr. pAsternak and his Staff Did !!
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist I have had in over 20 years!
D
4 months ago
Just another professional dental cleaning appointment today with totally qualified, friendly, gentle higenist, Laura! My visits are always a pleasure and worth the drive from Moorpark.
J
4 months ago
Great service, honest service...delivered by friendly professionals
Dr. Pasternak has been my dentist since moving to California 37 years ago! His friendly manner and great team make going to the dentist a pleasure!
M
4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly staff!!!! Two molars up!!!
Read above
L
4 months ago
Super nice staff
Dr. Pasternak is such a nice Dentist and funny. His staff is equally as nice. Have been happy with the work that has been done on my teeth!