James Allen, D.D.S.

Dentist

106 East 1st North

Rexburg, ID 83440

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Phenomenal Experience!
Dr Allen and his staff are phenomenal! My daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth removed. It only took 1 hour, she wasn’t swollen and was smiling and asked for pizza when we left! Best service in Rexburg!
D
3 months ago
Prompt, Professional, and High Quality
I went in for a tooth cleaning, and found the technician to be very skilled and outstanding in her work. She was meticulous, and I could tell that she was well trained.
A
4 months ago
excellent and friendly service
great atmosphere, positive and professional cleaning and dental visit
J
4 months ago
Friendly and caring
Very prompt and caring service
K
4 months ago
Honest evaluation, Thanks
I appreciated that you didn't sell me something I didn't need, and that you didn't find 100 cavities that needed filled like some dentists do. I felt like you were honest in every way with no pressure. Thanks! Kris Day
T
5 months ago
Always exceeding my expectations
Rockhouse never disappoints. I'm treated great, the care is excellent and I could not more highly recommend them.
B
7 months ago
Best Dentist around! Great staff!
Dr. Allen is amazing! His follow up is very impressive. I won't go to any other dentist!
A
7 months ago
Very professional!! Wonderful care!!
I have been a patient for years and Dr Allen and his staff are amazing. I have had fillings, roots canals, and cleanings done. He is so gentle, you really don't feel a thing. My teeth are amazing clean after each cleaning.
A
7 months ago
Great service
The wait was long, but they more than compensated for it. The staff are all very friendly and approachable, and the job got done well. I had a great, relaxing experience.
M
8 months ago
Thank you
Amazing! The tech is fantastic. The people were so kind and caring. Dr. Allen provided top notch care..... just as I knew he would