James Allen, D.D.S.

Dentist

106 East 1st North

Rexburg, ID 83440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Best Dentist around! Great staff!
Dr. Allen is amazing! His follow up is very impressive. I won't go to any other dentist!
A
1 month ago
Very professional!! Wonderful care!!
I have been a patient for years and Dr Allen and his staff are amazing. I have had fillings, roots canals, and cleanings done. He is so gentle, you really don't feel a thing. My teeth are amazing clean after each cleaning.
A
1 month ago
Great service
The wait was long, but they more than compensated for it. The staff are all very friendly and approachable, and the job got done well. I had a great, relaxing experience.
M
2 months ago
Thank you
Amazing! The tech is fantastic. The people were so kind and caring. Dr. Allen provided top notch care..... just as I knew he would
K
2 months ago
Great visit
Love Dr. Allen and his staff. They are so professional, so friendly and just plain Sooo good.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Love the staff and how thorough the hygienists when doing the cleanings. There is not another dentist like Dr. Allen. I would recommend him to everyone I know.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have never had a bad experience at Rockhouse Dentistry. Always easy going and professional.
M
3 months ago
Fast, friendly care
Had a cavity filled yesterday. Dr. Allen is always kind and friendly while efficiently working to help me maintain good dental health. Thanks!
K
4 months ago
The best !! Thank you so much.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I am so grateful to have found a Dentist that cares about me. Always super friendly, willing to explain anything.