James Allen, D.D.S.

Dentist

106 East 1st North

Rexburg, ID 83440

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
23 hours ago
Friendly, quick service
The dental office is perfect for kids. My kids love the child friendly waiting room and movies/games available during the checkup and feel at ease with the kind staff members.
M
1 month ago
Emergency visit
While on vacation I was in need of emergency dental care. The Dentist and all the staff were fantastic. They got me in quickly and were able help out. My only regret is that I'm not able see them on a regular basis as my dentist. I live in California other wise I would be switching to this office.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Honest, Customer Oriented, High Quality Service
I'm very happy and honored to be a patient with James Allen Dentistry. I am very selective about whom I trust with my teeth. Recently, I was in for cleaning and X-rays, and was amazed by the customer service provided from everyone. If you want professionals that offer honest, high quality service, this is the place.
J
3 months ago
excellent caring service from a great dentist
i'm 82 yrs old. This is the only dentist who has ever called me at home after treatment to inquire about any side affects and how i was feeling.
A
4 months ago
excellent and friendly service
professional and confortable atmosphere, great job by receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Allen - I highly recommend this office!
J
4 months ago
Just glad he is my dentist
Love the man.
S
4 months ago
I was hurting , called for an appointment and was seen right away. The office was very busy , the staff was helpful, kind and efficient. My problem was fixed and I was given the information I needed to make an informed decision for a permanent restoration. I sincerely appreciated the call from Colt Sweeten, after his busy day, to be sure I was comfortable . Thank you! I will be sure to recommend this office to my friends.
D
5 months ago
Awesome
Very gentle!
S
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Excellent Work
Dr. Allen and his team have been our "go to" office for dentistry for over 12 years. This is due to their kind professionalism, patience, and excellent work. Dr. Allen is patient, and always willing to explain things clearly and provide options. I usually take much higher levels of anesthetic for deadening and the extra time it takes never seems a bother or inconvenience. Dr. Allen is great with children and adults. He has been my children's only dentist and they happily keep appointments, even when there's a repair that needs to be done. (Ok, "happily" is a relative term. My children are normal and do not like getting a filling, but Dr. Allen and his team make it as easy and pain-free as possible). I have always been pleased with their method of making appointments and billing. I enjoy a team who has a good sense of humor and who makes me feel "at home" the way this office does. I highly recommend Dr. Allen and his team.
S
5 months ago
dr allen and his staff are just awesome