James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and provides excellent care while taking time to meet with you 1:1 to discuss your child's progress.
L
4 months ago
Great practice!
We have been a part of the Macomson orthodontic family for 51/2 years. We have always had superb experiences. They are very thorough and always give verbal feedback and time to ask any questions we may have. We are very happy with this practice and would recommend it to anyone who may be looking for orthodontic work.
M
4 months ago
Excellent, efficient service; great staff; friendly atmosphere. Dr. Macomson is the best! Would highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and high quality
As always, I enjoyed my visit to Dr.Macomson's office. He and his staff make every visit pleasant. They are friendly and efficient, compassionate and proficient. I highly recommend them!
E
5 months ago
Experience shows!!!
Forever grateful for the quality experience you invest in our family!
H
6 months ago
people traet you like your special best offfice in gastonia now and Dr Ugly is the best love these people
these people are the best never want to leave when I get there in fact Dr Ugly has to ask me to leave
S
6 months ago
Very professional staff but friendly and always there to answer any questions
Dr. Macomson is very professional, courteous and friendly. He is highly skilled and is always there for his patients.
F
6 months ago
always a pleasure. my braces are off now, will miss seeing all of you.
S
6 months ago
A happy place
Although wearing braces is no piece of cake, visiting Dr. Macomson's office is always a pleasure. Both he and his staff are friendly and efficient and obviously enjoy working together. My braces are now off and my retainers are in. I am so pleased with the appearance of my teeth and I still enjoy my visits my orthodontist.
R
6 months ago
Love This Office
The staff is always super friendly and willing to go the extra mile. My daughter got there early to her appointment. When I showed up she had already been seen, but Dr. Macomson took the time to come and review the office visit with me. We love Dr. Macomson.