James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Friendly staff, very professional services , The dentist explained everything and offered me alternative options before doing any work
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Friendly staff, very professional services , The dentist explained everything and offered me alternative options before doing any work
S
2 weeks ago
Great orthodontist office !
The only reason We gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that we had to wait 15 min after appt time.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Best orthodontist around. Very professional and friendly. Cares about his patients and has an awesome staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Love this office
Love this office and appreciate the care they give.
T
2 months ago
Great Practice, professional and Friendly
Caring staff and Dr. who will make sure in the end you have a great smile! Trustworthy and so kind! Makes you feel comfortable and in the end you know you’re getting what you paid for! Love this office!
T
2 months ago
Great quality service
Always wonderful staff.
J
2 months ago
Best orthodontist in the area!
Dr Macomson is the best orthodontist in the area. I would not take my children anywhere else. Great, friendly, professional staff too!
K
3 months ago
Friendly helpful professional staff
Always a positive experience each time we visit the office. Very punctual with appts.
J
3 months ago
Conservative in treatment and a warm, fantastic staff!
Doctor Macobson won’t do unnecessary work. He cares about the results of treatment, not the $. His staff is fantastic- Best staff of any kind that I’ve seen anywhere- Equally qualified and friendly. He did an amazing job on my adult braces 13 years ago, and I would never take my kids anywhere else! Want the best? Go to this fabulous office.