James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
I have found that Dr Macomson and his staff are professional, careful, and patient-centered at all times. The short wait times are appreciated and indicate a well-run office.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Dr. Macomson and his staff are fantastic. Between myself and my children have been going to this office for 7 years. They take such good care of us. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for our orthodontic treatment.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and personal
Extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy
R
4 weeks ago
The Best!
I always look forward to my appointment. They truly are the best! Staff are professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
High quality care
Dr. Macomson is the sweetest, most genuine individual. He's professional and courteous and a lot of fun. His associates are caring and sweet as honey. By far the very best facility for any kind of care. Wish he were a physician also, he’d definitely be my doctor. Just a wonderful place with smiling happy people with straight teeth!👍😁
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
Second generation patients of Dr Macomson!
G
2 months ago
Emergency appointment
My son had a wire come loose last night. It was poking him in the back of the mouth. The office worked us in today. This has been a great experience; thanks Dr. Macomson and wonderful staff.
W
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always pleased with the care they provide.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Very informative. Easy to talk to, and staff was welcoming and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Maconson and his staff ! It's never too late to have great teeth ! I am in my 60s and my smile never looked so good. All thanks to these great folks, they were empathetic and encouraging. So glad I did this.