James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
We loved the sincerity and could gel the caring attitude of all
C
2 weeks ago
Very personable
Dr. Macomson took such time with a consultation with my daughter. We were the last appointment of the day and just exploring the possibility of orthodontics, yet he was so patient and informative.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful expertise, service, and care
Very professional and kind. Will take all of my kids there.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very good experience with dr.macamson highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Great Staff and Orthodontist
Dr. Macomson and staff are all knowledgeable and caring people. My daughters has been just as pleased with their braces, as I was 27 years ago when I had braces. A great group of people and I would highly recommend to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is wonderful. DR. MACOMSON IS AWESOME.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Macomson and staff
Awesome experience...never a long wait for appt...very caring and attentive to our individual needs.
J
2 months ago
We love Dr. Macomson
We love Dr. Macomson and all of his staff!! I wouldn’t trust any other orthodontist with my or my children’s smile!!
T
2 months ago
Fantastic visit! Wonderful staff
So......I have a little inside scoop on this.....I’m a dentist! Dr. Macomson and his staff have been providing exceptional orthodontic care for over 40 years. It has been a pleasure and honor to become a a patient of theirs.
P
2 months ago
I love Dr. Macobson as well as his whole staff. You will always have GREAT results and this family knows from personal experience . ❤️