James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
Second generation patients of Dr Macomson!
G
4 weeks ago
Emergency appointment
My son had a wire come loose last night. It was poking him in the back of the mouth. The office worked us in today. This has been a great experience; thanks Dr. Macomson and wonderful staff.
W
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always pleased with the care they provide.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Very informative. Easy to talk to, and staff was welcoming and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Maconson and his staff ! It's never too late to have great teeth ! I am in my 60s and my smile never looked so good. All thanks to these great folks, they were empathetic and encouraging. So glad I did this.
R
2 months ago
High quality of service and Professional
Dr. Macomson and his staff are wonderful. I have known them for many years. Very caring to your needs and always goes above and beyond to care for for his patients.
C
3 months ago
Caring and knowledgeable staff
Our family has seen Dr. Macomson and his staff for many years. Not only is the staff professional and knowledgeable, but they are also very caring and friendly. Dr. Macomson goes above and beyond to provide his patients with comprehensive care. We are blessed to have such an amazing team in Gastonia.
P
3 months ago
Wonderful experience today as we plot a course to see which way would be best to go for all of my future dental needs! I love the process of considering how the Dentist, Orthodontist and or Periodontist should collaborate together to ensure that all of my dental needs will be met not only for today but in the future! Dr. Pierre J. Crawford
J
3 months ago
Dr. Malcomson is an amazing orthodontist. He has a great staff. They help in any way they can.
D
3 months ago
Great experience at Dr Macomson office!
Dr Macomsom went to great extent to diagnose the problems with my teeth. He even contacted and talked with two perodontists and two corrective dentists come up with a plan of action. He recommended the next step for me to take as well. I could not have asked for a more thorough review of my situation. I am more than impressed with Dr Macomson, I am deeply grateful!