James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Consultation
Dr. Macomson and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. Macomson is friendly, funny and makes his patients feel comfortable during every visit. I would recommend him to anyone needing braces.
P
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Macobson ... always a great experience when I go . If you need orthodontistry , look no further . He’s the best!
J
1 month ago
My experience was phenomenal. The doctor was very thorough, honest and explained things in a way that I totally understood . At the end I had very few questions .
J
1 month ago
Professional, patient, and kind
Dr. Macomson and his staff have been great through my sons entire braces experience. He has special needs and requires patience and kindness and we found it there. Just got his braces off and had an amazing result.
R
2 months ago
Happy day! Happy smile!
I love Dr. Macomson and his staff! I have been going there for over 20 years and they always make me feel so comfortable...the perfect mix of professionalism and customer service in a caring down to earth environment! They are the best! Oh and did I mention my teeth are so pretty now!!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful!!
R
3 months ago
Professional courtesy
Very knowledgeable doctor that loves to take the time to make sure that you understand what the process is. A brother from another mother that cares! If you want it done right without having to be concerned about cost pay him a visit!
K
3 months ago
Dr Macomson and his staff are wonderful . They are very pleasant to talk with and take amazing care of you . Great job guys!
G
3 months ago
Macombsen Orthodontist
Wonderful group of people. My son goes to this orthodontist and it has been wonderful. Very accommodating to the customer.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Longterm Service
Our son is in college now and was having trouble with his bottom retainer and his teeth had slightly shifted. Dr. Macomson’s Office got him in on the very day I called. The retainer needed a simple tweak and all we paid was a $40 Office visit. The staff are so nice and accommodating! Dr. Macomson is so friendly and professional! He fixed my son right up! It’s only been 1 day and we can already tell the teeth are moving back correctly! Thank you Dr. Macomson!