James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
AWESOME
There is no other choice for orthodontic service. Dr. Macomson is a true artist and his canvas is your teeth. The staff is always friendly and professional and even a joke or two.
A
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
I had my braces put on in another country. Dr Macomson was very thorough and explained to me the alternatives I have. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Serive Professional and Personable
Ive been going here for almost 4 years the staff has always been accomidating and friendly. They have kept the same employees here. Love Dr M!
J
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Dr Macomson is one of a kind! He and his staff are so professional and knowledgeable. Dr Macomson is extremely thorough and studies his patients for the specific orthodontic treatment!
S
3 months ago
The best orthodontist experience! Staff are warm, friendly, experienced, and caring. Dr. Macomson is a genius and a hoot. You will be entertained and thankful you chose Macomson.
L
3 months ago
Excellent choice!!!
My daughter’s braces journey is about to come to an end and we are more than pleased with the friendly and professional treatment from Dr. Macomson and his staff!
A
3 months ago
Dentist referred here for my two sons - happy to have a fellow Tarheel treat them!
B
3 months ago
Excellent Every Time
I have been with Dr. Macomson for a little over two years now and I trust him and his staff to take care of my orthodontic needs.
S
4 months ago
As always, I received a friendly and personal greeting. Nice to know I was remembered fondly, even though it had been a while since I had been in. I have never had any problems or cenoncerns. I also recommend this office to people as often as I can. Thanks for the great care!
B
4 months ago
Pleasant experience
It was my first visit to actually get my braces put on. Everyone was so friendly and patient. The office personnel were very caring, informative and professional. Dr. Macomson was referred by my dentist and others in my family have been helped by him. Looking forward to good results and fun times ahead with that office!