James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
High quality service. Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Dr is very particular about his work. Staff encourages you to come in if there are any problems. Highly satisfied. My teeth are beautiful.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Cate
My first visit to Dr. Macomson’s office was great. I found everyone to be very professional and pleasant. Having only met this staff one time I was surprised how comfortable they made me feel. It was like visiting with friends! I look forward to spending more time with this staff as I receive what I know will be excellent treatment from Dr. Macomson.
P
2 months ago
We loved the sincerity and could gel the caring attitude of all
C
2 months ago
Very personable
Dr. Macomson took such time with a consultation with my daughter. We were the last appointment of the day and just exploring the possibility of orthodontics, yet he was so patient and informative.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful expertise, service, and care
Very professional and kind. Will take all of my kids there.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Very good experience with dr.macamson highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Great Staff and Orthodontist
Dr. Macomson and staff are all knowledgeable and caring people. My daughters has been just as pleased with their braces, as I was 27 years ago when I had braces. A great group of people and I would highly recommend to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Everyone is wonderful. DR. MACOMSON IS AWESOME.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Macomson and staff
Awesome experience...never a long wait for appt...very caring and attentive to our individual needs.
J
4 months ago
We love Dr. Macomson
We love Dr. Macomson and all of his staff!! I wouldn’t trust any other orthodontist with my or my children’s smile!!