James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
The best orthodontist in town!
We love Dr Macomson and his staff. He fixed my teeth, my husband, my sister, her kids, and now my kids. He is the best.
P
3 months ago
service is outstandingly friendly, every body is very nice ! They take care their customer seriously!👍👍👍
service is outstandingly friendly, every body is very nice ! They take care their customer seriously!👍👍👍
R
3 months ago
I always enjoy my visits at Dr. Macomsom's. He and the staff are so pleasant. Today he told me my most difficult tooth is coming around. Exciting day!
R
3 months ago
Best orthodontist ever! Happy day!
Dr. Macomson and his staff are the absolute best! They make you feel welcome and comfortable in every way! I have been going there for 17 years and I love what they did for my teeth! I can smile for days! 😊
G
3 months ago
Wonderful care from start to finish
Not only is Dr. Macomson a fantastic orthodontist, his entire staff is friendly and professional. I have two daughters who were blessed to be under Dr. Macomson's care. One has a very complicated mouth due to her premature birth, and Dr. Macomson has been very proactive in giving her the exact care she needs. I couldn't be more pleased with the entire practice!
R
3 months ago
Great Staff
Always a pleasure to visit.
P
3 months ago
EXPERT
Dr Macomson ALWAYS ALWAYS has the best personality. He is the best orthodontist! His plan of care is specialized for each patient with great expertise.There is never a problem with getting an appointment. He takes good care of his patients.
G
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly!
Dr. Macomson is always do professional and friendly! We have enjoyed getting to know him and his staff and would highly recommend him!
S
4 months ago
My appointments are always a joy. The staff are the very best! I appreciate all your friendliness & fabulous service. Sally
P
4 months ago
The staff and Dr. Macomson are all extremely friendly. The service is high quality and unrivaled in the area.