James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Everything was good!
V
5 years ago
Superb!
We have been thoroughly pleased with our results first of all! The office staff, the special attention from Dr. Macomson's assistants and last but not least, Dr. Macomson's attention to every detail pertaining to Olivia's teeth from beginning to end. Most appreciated!! We understand that throughout our time there, Dr. Macomson and the staff went through very trying times yet we still received time & treatment as expected. Thanks! Thanks! Thanks! We will be forever grateful for making Olivia one happy camper!
T
5 years ago
Dr. Macomson and entire staff are always professional while being very nice and courteous. Always a pleasure to visit.
C
5 years ago
Dr, Macomson. Is wonderful!!! He's so personable with my kids and always makes us laugh.
A
5 years ago
Friendly and efficient - as always!
L
5 years ago
My rating for Dr. Macomson is excellent (do not know what happened above). Everyone is so friendly, professional, and provides quality job performance. They also enjoy laughing and bringing humor into visits. Dr.Macomson sure knows his "teeth and mouth" profession!!!! I would highly recommend him to anyone needing braces,etc. He is personable and professional. He is serious about wanting to help a person.
A
5 years ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Great orthodontist. I look forward to my visits.
J
5 years ago
very happy with my choice for an Orthodontist
C
5 years ago
I was very happy with the appointment. We didn't have to wait long, even though the lobby seems full sometimes, the people are in and out quickly. I was a patient 21 years ago and that's why my daughter is a patient now. I like Dr. Macomson and his staff. Very friendly and kind.
L
5 years ago
Everything was great as usual - I meant to give you my new email address LDPAppraiser@gmail.com Lucy Poche'