James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Nothing but the BEST!!!
Both my kids had appointments. As usual, it was excellent service. Staff are welcoming and friendly and it feels like you’re family....smiles and laughter throughout. Dr. M is as caring, kind and compassionate. You’re in great hands..
P
2 months ago
Friendly, I actually wanted to be there
If any of you ever have gotten braces, you know it's not fun with all of them working on your teeth with all the metal, bands, and retainers. However, this place was so friendly, and everyone there seemed to always being a good mood, which put me in a good mood. The doctor is very well experienced and not only knows what he's doing, but knows how to socialize well with the customer while doing so.
K
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly even though we were running late.
B
4 months ago
The staff are always helpful and professional in dealing with orthodontic emergencies.
H
5 months ago
Highly satisfied
High quality service. Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Dr is very particular about his work. Staff encourages you to come in if there are any problems. Highly satisfied. My teeth are beautiful.
B
6 months ago
Excellent Cate
My first visit to Dr. Macomson’s office was great. I found everyone to be very professional and pleasant. Having only met this staff one time I was surprised how comfortable they made me feel. It was like visiting with friends! I look forward to spending more time with this staff as I receive what I know will be excellent treatment from Dr. Macomson.
P
6 months ago
We loved the sincerity and could gel the caring attitude of all
C
6 months ago
Very personable
Dr. Macomson took such time with a consultation with my daughter. We were the last appointment of the day and just exploring the possibility of orthodontics, yet he was so patient and informative.
K
6 months ago
Wonderful expertise, service, and care
Very professional and kind. Will take all of my kids there.
P
6 months ago
High quality service
Very good experience with dr.macamson highly recommend