James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Great Staff and Orthodontist
Dr. Macomson and staff are all knowledgeable and caring people. My daughters has been just as pleased with their braces, as I was 27 years ago when I had braces. A great group of people and I would highly recommend to anyone.
S
7 months ago
Everyone is wonderful. DR. MACOMSON IS AWESOME.
M
8 months ago
Dr. Macomson and staff
Awesome experience...never a long wait for appt...very caring and attentive to our individual needs.
J
8 months ago
We love Dr. Macomson
We love Dr. Macomson and all of his staff!! I wouldn’t trust any other orthodontist with my or my children’s smile!!
T
8 months ago
Fantastic visit! Wonderful staff
So......I have a little inside scoop on this.....I’m a dentist! Dr. Macomson and his staff have been providing exceptional orthodontic care for over 40 years. It has been a pleasure and honor to become a a patient of theirs.
P
8 months ago
I love Dr. Macobson as well as his whole staff. You will always have GREAT results and this family knows from personal experience . ❤️
B
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I have been with Dr.Macomson for more than 3 years now and I have no complaints. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for an experienced orthodontist.
A
9 months ago
Dr. Macomson and Staff
Everyone is so great at Dr. Nacimbsons office and the atmosphere is always wonderful
E
9 months ago
Consistent, high quality care
Dr. Macomson and his team have taken care of two generations of my family. From simple straightening to complex complicated cases involving extensive jaw surgery, they have given phenomenal care, consult and counsel. My kids NEVER complained about visiting his office! I would not go anywhere else for orthodontic care!
C
10 months ago
Wonderful care
Dr Macomson and his staff do such an excellent job caring for our kids! Two kids are out of braces now and a third child is getting a retainer. Dr. Macomson handled his struggles with Autism and the upcoming changes with his teeth so well. I’m also very grateful for the kind office staff! Our experience with this practice has been excellent!