James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Wonderful Results
I received superior customer service and genuine concern for my dental care. I think this business is one of the best experienced and well trained personnel.
M
10 months ago
Best Doctor ever
Dr. Macomson is the best orthodontist you will come to know. He and his staff are passionate and caring and you can’t beat the experience and the wisdom he holds. I am a general dentist and know many specialists. Dr. Macomson is one of a kind and very skilled.
M
10 months ago
Best Doctor ever
Dr. Macomson is the best orthodontist you will come to know. He and his staff are passionate and caring and you can’t beat the experience and the wisdom he holds. I am a general dentist and know many specialists. Dr. Macomson is one of a kind and very skilled.
C
11 months ago
Love Dr Macomson!
Friendly professional staff! Ive beena patient for 5 years andnever had an issue
M
11 months ago
Highly Recommend
Friendly staff, very professional services , The dentist explained everything and offered me alternative options before doing any work
M
11 months ago
Highly Recommend
Friendly staff, very professional services , The dentist explained everything and offered me alternative options before doing any work
S
11 months ago
Great orthodontist office !
The only reason We gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that we had to wait 15 min after appt time.
T
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best orthodontist around. Very professional and friendly. Cares about his patients and has an awesome staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
1 year ago
Love this office
Love this office and appreciate the care they give.
T
1 year ago
Great Practice, professional and Friendly
Caring staff and Dr. who will make sure in the end you have a great smile! Trustworthy and so kind! Makes you feel comfortable and in the end you know you’re getting what you paid for! Love this office!