James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
EXPERT
Dr Macomson ALWAYS ALWAYS has the best personality. He is the best orthodontist! His plan of care is specialized for each patient with great expertise.There is never a problem with getting an appointment. He takes good care of his patients.
G
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly!
Dr. Macomson is always do professional and friendly! We have enjoyed getting to know him and his staff and would highly recommend him!
S
1 year ago
My appointments are always a joy. The staff are the very best! I appreciate all your friendliness & fabulous service. Sally
P
1 year ago
The staff and Dr. Macomson are all extremely friendly. The service is high quality and unrivaled in the area.
R
1 year ago
Sleep Apnia Oral Device Visitd
Totally pleased with my experiences with Dr. Macomson's office today. His staff was very pleasant and provided very specific information to my questions. I especially enjoy my conversation with Dr. Macomson himself. He was so knowledgeable of my needs and provided the options available, the pros, and cons. I love this office! James Cox, EVP PUREOUS PRODUCTS.
A
1 year ago
High quality service.
My son had a loose wire . We called and were able to get him in immediately . The staff and Dr. Macomson are always wonderful. My three kids and myself have all had work done here and it is always great service.
G
1 year ago
Top notch service
My daughter has been going to Dr Macomsom for 6 years. Dr Macomsom saw to it that her retainer and braces transformed her crooked teeth and smile! She had more confidence now. All the staff are well trained, knowledgeable and polite.
S
1 year ago
AWESOME
There is no other choice for orthodontic service. Dr. Macomson is a true artist and his canvas is your teeth. The staff is always friendly and professional and even a joke or two.
A
1 year ago
Profesional and friendly
I had my braces put on in another country. Dr Macomson was very thorough and explained to me the alternatives I have. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
C
2 years ago
High Quality Serive Professional and Personable
Ive been going here for almost 4 years the staff has always been accomidating and friendly. They have kept the same employees here. Love Dr M!