James B. Macomson D.D.S., MSO PA

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd

Suite B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great quality service
Always wonderful staff.
J
1 year ago
Best orthodontist in the area!
Dr Macomson is the best orthodontist in the area. I would not take my children anywhere else. Great, friendly, professional staff too!
K
1 year ago
Friendly helpful professional staff
Always a positive experience each time we visit the office. Very punctual with appts.
J
1 year ago
Conservative in treatment and a warm, fantastic staff!
Doctor Macobson won’t do unnecessary work. He cares about the results of treatment, not the $. His staff is fantastic- Best staff of any kind that I’ve seen anywhere- Equally qualified and friendly. He did an amazing job on my adult braces 13 years ago, and I would never take my kids anywhere else! Want the best? Go to this fabulous office.
P
1 year ago
Professional
I was in need of an adjustment with my retainer today. Dr Macomson and his staff were glad to help me. They are always willing to help in a friendly and courteous way.
K
1 year ago
Fantastic Doctor.
Doctor Macomson is about the most knowledgeable, passionate, and caring orthodontist in our area. His team is also equally or may be even more friendly. I’d recommend them to everyone seeking orthodontic care.
R
1 year ago
Personal professional experience
Dr. Macomson has 3 generations of us and remembers us personally!
L
1 year ago
The best orthodontist in town!
We love Dr Macomson and his staff. He fixed my teeth, my husband, my sister, her kids, and now my kids. He is the best.
P
1 year ago
service is outstandingly friendly, every body is very nice ! They take care their customer seriously!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
service is outstandingly friendly, every body is very nice ! They take care their customer seriously!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
R
1 year ago
I always enjoy my visits at Dr. Macomsom's. He and the staff are so pleasant. Today he told me my most difficult tooth is coming around. Exciting day!