James C Dee

Dentist

5608 PGA BLVD

Suite 108

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Very High Quality And Professional Service .
My appointment with Dr James Dee was 8am on 6/30/16 when I walked into the office I was greeted with the most pleasant ofc atmosphere from the ladies at the front desk. I am always so comfortable and satisfied whenever I go for my dental appointment because I'm always treated like family. I am always satisfied I just don't want to stop smiling. If you are in need of an awesome dentist YOU GOTTA GO SEE DR.DEE!!!
Response from James C Dee
Thank you for the review Dorothy, It's always a pleasure to see you in our office.
D
1 year ago
Great place!
Nikki is THE BEST technician. Dr. Dee is a wonderful dentist...always available for any problems.
F
1 year ago
needed a crown-- Dr Dee has such a gentle touch!
B
1 year ago
everything was just fine as usual ..............
R
1 year ago
DENTAL PERFORMANCE
THE TECHNICIAN PERFORMED PROCEDURES IN THE MOST PROFESSIONAL MANNER . THE DOCTOR REVIEWED THE RESULTS OF THE X-RAYS AND THE TECHNICIANS FINDINGS IN AN EASILY UNDERSTOOD FASHION..
S
1 year ago
The best
Response from James C Dee
Thank you for the 5 star rating, Sam. We appreciate your favorable comment. You're also "the best."
M
1 year ago
Quarterly cleaning
I think Dr. Dee has been treating me for about 25 years....I've lost track. He's the best, I wouldn't go anywhere else! The same goes for Nikki...I trust them both with all my teeth! Because of them I still have them!
Response from James C Dee
Thank you, Mike for your kind words. It's been a great 25 years and looking forward to many more.
C
1 year ago
Great professional service!
Dr Dee's staff is friendly and professional. Today I just went for a cleaning but as always, great service!
Response from James C Dee
Thank you, Connie, for your kind words. Nikki is everything you said, "friendly and professional."
J
1 year ago
GGTEAt
E
1 year ago
Everyone is always so nice, I have been going there since I was a kid and I love the staff. They always make you feel right at home.
Response from James C Dee
Thank you for the kind words, Emily. It's always a pleasure to see you in our office. We hope you have a great summer!