Queanh Phan DMD

Dentist

5608 PGA BLVD

Suite 108

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Dr Dee is an excellent Dentist and a great Listener and a great performer .
C
2 months ago
Maintaining my Smile
You feel the friendly comfortable atmosphere when you arrive and are usually greeted by Nancy at the front desk. Niki and Katrina are both excellent hygienists and have eliminated any anxiety I had about going to the dentist. Dr. Dee is an experienced compassionate doctor. I recently had an exam by Dr. Phan who was very thorough and professional. Fortunately I haven't needed many procedures but Lynn is a competent and cheerful assistant who just took digital X-rays for my exam. I trust them with my smile!
M
3 months ago
Great service and awesome staff.
Dr. Dee is an awesome dentist and great personality.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Love going to Dr. Dee and Dr. Phan, I have been a very satisfied patient for 40 years. Dr. Dee stands behind his work and is always available to help. Nikki is the best dental hygienist. Highly recommend!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Dee and his assistant were the best I have ever experianced of any dental team in my life. They were well versed in conducting the best examination and extremely knowledgeable in all phases of the most through testing I have ever had. I will not hesitate to recommend them to any and everyone seeking a great dental relationalship. Thanks goes out to the team and the close friend who recommended them.
D
3 years ago
Very High Quality And Professional Service .
My appointment with Dr James Dee was 8am on 6/30/16 when I walked into the office I was greeted with the most pleasant ofc atmosphere from the ladies at the front desk. I am always so comfortable and satisfied whenever I go for my dental appointment because I'm always treated like family. I am always satisfied I just don't want to stop smiling. If you are in need of an awesome dentist YOU GOTTA GO SEE DR.DEE!!!
Response from Queanh Phan DMD
Thank you for the review Dorothy, It's always a pleasure to see you in our office.
D
3 years ago
Great place!
Nikki is THE BEST technician. Dr. Dee is a wonderful dentist...always available for any problems.
F
3 years ago
needed a crown-- Dr Dee has such a gentle touch!
B
3 years ago
everything was just fine as usual ..............
R
3 years ago
DENTAL PERFORMANCE
THE TECHNICIAN PERFORMED PROCEDURES IN THE MOST PROFESSIONAL MANNER . THE DOCTOR REVIEWED THE RESULTS OF THE X-RAYS AND THE TECHNICIANS FINDINGS IN AN EASILY UNDERSTOOD FASHION..