Queanh Phan DMD

Dentist

5608 PGA BLVD

Suite 108

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Very High Quality And Professional Service .
My appointment with Dr James Dee was 8am on 6/30/16 when I walked into the office I was greeted with the most pleasant ofc atmosphere from the ladies at the front desk. I am always so comfortable and satisfied whenever I go for my dental appointment because I'm always treated like family. I am always satisfied I just don't want to stop smiling. If you are in need of an awesome dentist YOU GOTTA GO SEE DR.DEE!!!
Response from Queanh Phan DMD
Thank you for the review Dorothy, It's always a pleasure to see you in our office.
D
2 years ago
Great place!
Nikki is THE BEST technician. Dr. Dee is a wonderful dentist...always available for any problems.
F
2 years ago
needed a crown-- Dr Dee has such a gentle touch!
B
3 years ago
everything was just fine as usual ..............
R
3 years ago
DENTAL PERFORMANCE
THE TECHNICIAN PERFORMED PROCEDURES IN THE MOST PROFESSIONAL MANNER . THE DOCTOR REVIEWED THE RESULTS OF THE X-RAYS AND THE TECHNICIANS FINDINGS IN AN EASILY UNDERSTOOD FASHION..
S
3 years ago
The best
Response from Queanh Phan DMD
Thank you for the 5 star rating, Sam. We appreciate your favorable comment. You're also "the best."
M
3 years ago
Quarterly cleaning
I think Dr. Dee has been treating me for about 25 years....I've lost track. He's the best, I wouldn't go anywhere else! The same goes for Nikki...I trust them both with all my teeth! Because of them I still have them!
Response from Queanh Phan DMD
Thank you, Mike for your kind words. It's been a great 25 years and looking forward to many more.
C
3 years ago
Great professional service!
Dr Dee's staff is friendly and professional. Today I just went for a cleaning but as always, great service!
Response from Queanh Phan DMD
Thank you, Connie, for your kind words. Nikki is everything you said, "friendly and professional."
J
3 years ago
GGTEAt
E
3 years ago
Everyone is always so nice, I have been going there since I was a kid and I love the staff. They always make you feel right at home.
Response from Queanh Phan DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Emily. It's always a pleasure to see you in our office. We hope you have a great summer!