James D. Haberman DDS

Dentist

9529 244th Street S.W.

Edmonds, WA 98020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Appointment
Appointment was on time. Staff was personal and professional. Scheduled my next 6 month cleaning. Great office.
W
1 week ago
Daughter’s first filling
My daughter had to get her first filling today and while she didn’t love the experience, Dr H. and Nicole, the hygienist, did a great job of making her feel comfortable and keeping upbeat.
D
2 weeks ago
Competent, great patent teaching, office full of humor.
One of few businesses, services, clinicians that provide a great service. Who looks forward to going to the dentist. The Haberman Dental Office clients.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I am so impressed by Dr. Haberman and his staff that I cannot praise them enough.
M
2 weeks ago
Great people
Could not have had a better experience! Employees were friendly, gentle, and all around pleasure to be around. A community practice for sure!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Exceptional staff and Dentist. Always makes us feel comfortable and we matter...very caring and genuine. Live our dental office and staff!!
C
1 month ago
Customer Service at it's best
I went in for a dental cleaning and was pleased that my appointment time was honored - meaning, I didn't have to wait a long time for my cleaning to start. I was seen very quickly by the dentist and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. I was also educated on preventative measures to continue the health of my teeth. Bottom line - great service, professional staff, and friendly too! You will be sorry if you went elsewhere.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist as ALWAYS!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! My daughter just loves James and all people there! It is a lot easy for me as a mother when kid knows how to take care of their teeth as she feels good about going to see the dentist and that makes her listen what is good for her. She just always has laughs every time there!!
F
2 months ago
Quality Service and Good Experience
I was very satisfied with the work of the hygienist who cleaned my teeth
L
2 months ago
Filling tooth chip service
As usual, Jim was the best!!! I am really pleased with how my tooth looks; Jim and the assistant took the time to make sure the filling matched the tooth, and their attention shows. Only comment for improvement: The assistant could have been more communicative regarding what was going to be happening next . Especially for the intense insertion between of something (not the rubber band, the other more rigid-paper-like item), it would have helped me to know what was coming, as the pushing sensation was intense.