James D. Haberman DDS

Dentist

9529 244th Street S.W.

Edmonds, WA 98020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Outstanding professional dental services
Outstanding! The staff is highly professional, courteous, and friendly. My whole family is very happy with our dental office change to Dr. Haberman. Jim is kind and genuine, he's the real deal and has created what a dental office should be.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and comprehensive
This is a great dental office, the entire staff is friendly and professional, Dr. Haberman is very thorough and comprehensive. Recommend this office to anyone in need of a fantastic dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Yet
I have experienced dentistry of varying degrees over 77 years, but none remotely approach the ability and professionalism demonstrated by Dr. Haberman during the past 11 years. He provides prudent preliminary analysis followed by consistent dental expertise and a thorough, faithful follow-up. He utilizes state-of-the-art technology, and is strongly supported by a knowledgeable and resourceful staff. Few like Dr. Haberman and his staff come this way.
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was so pleasant on my first appointment! The Doctor took a real interest in my dental care and took the time to explain what he found during my exam and what he recommends as my future course of dental care. The hygienist was also very pleasant. I am not sure I can say I love going to my dentist but Dr. Haberman and his staff will certainly make my future visits more pleasant.
S
1 month ago
The Best
I love going to see Dr. Haberman! He and his staff are always so friendly and courteous. They are also great about timing - I think I've only had to wait a little bit once over the last several years that I've been a patient. I highly recommend this office!
C
1 month ago
Very accommodating!
I'm old and have odd physical ailments. The entire staff is very mindful and helpful to me. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I can wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Haberman and his staff.
K
1 month ago
Great Doc, Great Staff
Thank you for always being great and making something I usually dread, an enjoyable experience!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Haberman was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He has a very relaxed style and his staff was also great.
J
1 month ago
Fun and quick
Love going to visit Jim Haberman and crew. They are on-time and enjoyable to be around. Jim has a great memory and fun to catch up on family. Great experience.
R
2 months ago
very high quality of care, extremely professional
Dr. Haberman shows genuine concern and adds laughter to keep you comfortable and relaxed.