James D. Haberman DDS

Dentist

9529 244th Street S.W.

Edmonds, WA 98020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly, professional, lovely staff
My hygienist is the best - love her and her stories AND she does a great cleaning. :)
D
1 week ago
Another happy visit to the Dentist
Team work makes the dream work. Heidi on the cleaning, Kaitlin on x-ray and of course Dr. Haberman on the exam. Thumbs way up again and thanks
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
High quality service, the staff are friendly, fun atmosphere, Dr. Haberman is the best!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Impressed
Today was my first visit to the Dentist since my Dr. Retired. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Haberman, was very nice & very informative. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a new Dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Easily the best staff and most comfortable dentist experience I have had in my life. Dr. Haberman is the best and we are so glad he is our dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
For more than 30 years!
I would like to recommend this professional service for anyone in the need of dental services. The great professional staff and Dr. Haberman keeps me coming back year after year.
R
3 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist easy and almost enjoyable. ;)
G
1 month ago
Great dentist
Great dental service and a wonderful staff!
S
1 month ago
High quality, friendly staff
This was my daughters first visit to Dr. Haberman’s office and she has anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but she came out with a smile on her face and told me “It wasn’t bad!” Haha! She said everyone was so nice and the hygienist explained everything to her so she knew exactly what to expect. She said she isn’t nervous to come back....and that is huge!!!
M
1 month ago
Best cleaning ever!
While it is always great to see Dr. Haberman, I was there to get a cleaning and got to see Heidi. She is amazing, not only is she super gentle, she is efficient and does a great job. My teeth feel so good! Heidi makes a getting your teeth cleaned a pleasure, she makes you feel so comfortable and truly cares about her patients.