James D. Haberman DDS

Dentist

9529 244th Street S.W.

Edmonds, WA 98020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning with Heidi.
I only had my teeth cleaned today with Heidi. My appointment was right on time in and out as always. She does a fabulous job and also cares about you as her patient. Dr. Haberman stopped by my chair to check in- very nice. Dr. Haberman and office are super professional and kind.
B
2 days ago
Dr. Haberman's office fit me in for treatment due to a personal illness and my medical treatment schedule. They were helpful and their service and treatment were outstanding. They were caring and efficient and went out of their way for me. Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
AMAZING with our kiddo!
Heidi and Jim did an AMAZING job with our kiddo's first official dental appointment. They were patient and fun - they talked to our kiddo directly and praised him a ton. They definitely got the best out of him by being so friendly and approachable.
D
1 month ago
Experienced and friendly office
I always have a good experience in Dr. Haberman's office. Heidi, a dental hygienist is so gentle and friendly, I feel like I am visiting a friend.
W
1 month ago
Great dentist for whole family
We have been with Dr Haberman for about 11 years and now our daughter has had a couple of cleanings. Very friendly staff help make the experience easy and pressure-free.
G
1 month ago
Great dental office
Had my teeth cleaned by Heidi and a general exam by Dr. Haberman. Heidi was great! I don't think my teeth have ever been this clean before. The dentist and all of his staff are friendly, caring and pay lots of attention to the details. Great front office staff as well!
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Had three fillings this morning along the bottom row of my teeth. Unlike some dentists I've been to, I never felt the shot of stuff to deaden my mouth. Never felt a thing and now that the deadening is gone, it doesn't feel I've even been to the dentist. C
R
2 months ago
Top Notch in Every Way
Dr. Haberman is a skillful and compassionate dentist and his staff are all professional and congenial. No matter what I'm there for, I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Best Ever
I am so pleased; with the night guard is just great. I have found all the staff is as good as Heidi It is such a pleasure to come there. The staff is always prompt and courtliest, They all are just plain amazing. Thank you Jan L Anderson
F
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Habermann reviewed my previous dental history and took a great deal of time to explain the status of my dental needs. Dr. Habermann and staff were very helpful.