James D. Haberman DDS

Dentist

9529 244th Street S.W.

Edmonds, WA 98020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Quality Service & Friendly
I always look forward to my dentist appointments as I enjoy the kind reception and friendly service from the moment I walk in until I leave. I especially enjoy my interactions with Dr. Haberman, he is positive, caring, very kind and my family and I have always received exceptional treatment and services consistently for many years.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional including C19 virus precautions. Extremely friendly and interested in how you are doing. Cheerful and attentive.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Each of the employees and two doctors at this establishment were so kind to me and treated me with the upmost respect. There is not much more I could have asked for during my appointment. Thank you guys!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Haberman and his team gave me excellent care today. I highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly
I have been going here for years and have never had a bad experience! The staff are always nice and helpful. They have very efficient and thorough Covid procedures in which was relieving to see. Definitely a top notch office that I'd recommend to anyone!
G
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my visit I was given options for the treatment I received and was happy with the outcome
D
4 weeks ago
Office Visit
I just had my teeth cleaned and it was very easy. Great job.
R
1 month ago
So happy that I've found this wonderful dentist in Edmonds.
I've been treated by many different dentists over the years (I'm 60 something) but I've never had a better one than Dr. Habermnan. He has a wonderful demeanor and I've been very happy with his work.
C
1 month ago
Utmost concern for our safety
I have been a client of Dr Haberman’s dental practice for a number of years. They are always professional and caring but now with COVID, they are going above and beyond to make sure the patients are safe and well cared for.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I love the friendly staff and thorough and efficient service and appreciate the extra precautions during this pandemic. Thank you!