James D. Haberman DDS

Dentist

9529 244th Street S.W.

Edmonds, WA 98020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent care as always
I came in for a cleaning. My usual hygienist, Whitney, was taking a vacation day. Debbie was subbing for her. Debbie is also thorough, painless, and fast. Which is what you want.
A
1 month ago
I love this office!
L
2 months ago
Great, personal, professional and skilled service.
They always go above and beyond expectations. My kids even love going to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
Dr. Haberman' staff is always friendly and thorough. Can't say enough good things.
J
2 months ago
Simply the BEST !!!
Always top notch service !! From the front desk, to the hygienists and assistants, to the Doc himself... We'll never go anywhere else !!!
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Appointment
Appointment was on time. Staff was personal and professional. Scheduled my next 6 month cleaning. Great office.
W
2 months ago
Daughter’s first filling
My daughter had to get her first filling today and while she didn’t love the experience, Dr H. and Nicole, the hygienist, did a great job of making her feel comfortable and keeping upbeat.
D
2 months ago
Competent, great patent teaching, office full of humor.
One of few businesses, services, clinicians that provide a great service. Who looks forward to going to the dentist. The Haberman Dental Office clients.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I am so impressed by Dr. Haberman and his staff that I cannot praise them enough.
M
2 months ago
Great people
Could not have had a better experience! Employees were friendly, gentle, and all around pleasure to be around. A community practice for sure!