James D. Haberman DDS

Dentist

9529 244th Street S.W.

Edmonds, WA 98020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Fantastic service
I have received great care every time I go to this office, from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to Dr. Haberman. My entire family goes there, and have the same experience.
T
7 days ago
Best dentist in town
Who is Dennis is honest does great work and a very clean office and a very nice staff highly recommend
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Haberman and his staff are cheerful and knowledgeable.This morning, Nicole and Dr. Jim insured I was comfortable as they swiftly completed their work. We are so fortunate to have this wonderful neighborhood practice here in Edmonds!
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
Both Dr, Haberman and his assistant we're very friendly, while also completely professional. The office was comfortable and welcoming. It was my first visit, as we recently moved to Edmonds from California. I'm glad to have found a dentist that I can trust to give good care.
J
3 weeks ago
Proud, prudent, proven professionals
Have been a patient for over 20 years because of excellent dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Great team!
The entire team makes you always feel like part of their family! Always honest and caring.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Haberman & his staff are very friendly & professional! They’re thorough & honest. Never trying to push unnecessary procedures. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Haberman to anyone!!
R
3 weeks ago
Perfection at its finest.
A truly great person and dentist leading a an outstanding staff. This is this best dental office anyone can go to. Very personal attention and extremely professional. You instantly feel that you are not a number and you matter. No over selling just good old fashion service with integrity. I would personally recommend Dr. Haberman to anyone, actually our family and friends share the same opinion as we do. Great Job
L
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning today by Christine
S
4 weeks ago
Quick and easy, super great w/kids
My kiddo loves Dr Haberman and the staff are so friendly and lovely.