James D. Haberman DDS

Dentist

9529 244th Street S.W.

Edmonds, WA 98020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Great care and friendly staff
I was new to the area a few years ago and was referred here from a friend of a friend. Since then, I've had great experiences. Dr. Haberman and the hygienists are very friendly (Christine is great). The office has a very welcoming and comfortable feel. Very glad to have been referred here and would recommend them to anyone in the area.
D
21 hours ago
Fabulous as always. Listened to my wishes and acted on them
D
2 days ago
Always a great experience
Going to the dentist used to be something I dreaded but never at this office. The staff are friendly and professional. The hygienist always let's me know what she sees and areas for improvement. She also explains the 2,3,3,2,3,3, and so on scale they do on my gums so that I understand where I have inflammation and where additional flossing would help. Dr. Haberman is always very friendly and thorough. I love getting in and out in under an hour.
C
3 days ago
Everyone are friendly and very professional
J
7 days ago
Jim and I wish Dr. Haberman could be here to provide his excellent dental care here in Kailua Kona.
E
1 week ago
Excellent place , welcoming staff
My whole family goes here . Dr.James and his staff are always friendly. Thank you for caring for my family.
A
1 week ago
Great service
As always great service . Very caring People.
J
1 week ago
Dr James, and the other hygientist
James is always great, he has great smile and an awesome laugh. I think he is my favorite of all the people that work there. However I found the hygienist other than Heidi is also terrific Heidi is one of my very favorites but the next time she goes to Cannon Beach and does not ask me big trouble miss Heidi. lots of laughs. Actually all the staff are great, and they have lots of fun together and that is great too. It shows in the work they do on each patient. God Bless you all
K
1 week ago
Welcoming, Relaxing, Professional
Everyone was talking and smiling and the environment felt warm and welcoming. The dental work was thorough and professional.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Place for all you dental needs
I have been a patient here for several years.....and it always remains the same. It has that family atmosphere. From the time you walk in....you are well taken care of from the receptionist to the staff. I can't say enough about Dr. Haberman....he is truly an exceptional individual and an excellent Dr. for all your dental needs. He is polite, caring, and always professional. He is generally like your best friend. The office is very welcoming and always clean and cheerful. I recommend this place to the highest.