James D. Haberman DDS

Dentist

9529 244th Street S.W.

Edmonds, WA 98020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Deep Cleaning
I let my cleanings get away from me for a couple of years, so now I'm starting over. Debbie is doing a great job with my deep cleaning and making it as pain free as possible.
T
1 day ago
Best dentist ever!
I went to this dentist because my neighbor highly recommended him I was pleasantly surprised at how great he really is he doesn’t try to upsell you and the work quality is the best I’ve ever had I am excited to go to the dentist again now highly recommend
L
2 weeks ago
First Visit
I gave 4 stars only because today was my initial visit. I haven't actually had any procedures or work done yet. I love the atmosphere in the office and Dr Haberman is very personable and genuine. He spent a long time explaining details of his practice and philosophy of dental care. I'm sure I will be thrilled with the care I receive going forward.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing with kids
I was worried about bringing my 8 year old in to fill her first cavities. She is high strung and terrified of needles. Dr. Haberman (Dr. Jim to the kids) made it calm and so not scary. She had no idea he used a needle to numb her. We were in and out in 35 minutes and she left with 4 toys from the treasure chest and a smile. Thank you Dr. Jim.
P
1 month ago
Urgent Care
I had a chipped tooth and Dr. Haberman's office worked me in the schedule promptly and took care of my problem. Everyone in the office was great.
J
1 month ago
Five cheers to a great office and staff.
I enjoy my time at your dental clinic. (I never thought I would say I enjoy going to the dentist!) It seems like visiting close friends and I know I'm getting superb care. Whitney does a thorough job and I love her attitude and I have great confidence in Jim's ability and care.
D
1 month ago
One less tooth for the Tooth Fairy
Broke a tooth last week while knawing on a chicken bone. Spent a sleepless night wondering if my oral companion of over 60 years and I might soon have to part ways. Thanks to Dr. Haberman and team for not only making time to see me early the following morning, but also, after careful evaluation, determined my tooth could be saved. After an hour of meticulous yet painless restoration while I zoned out listening to New Age Jazz with the Bose headset and I-Pod I was provided before the procedure, my newly restored tooth looked better than ever. My tooth and I thank you Team Haberman.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and kind
My son and I were relieved and happy with good check ups, Jim is such a warm caring person, it is a pleasure to see him. The new remodel looks great.
F
1 month ago
Everyone is a pleasure. Debbie is a true professional and a valuable asset.
Thanks again Jim for your help.
N
1 month ago
Great Office and staff
As much as I dislike going to the dentist I love this office. Everyone is friendly and treats the patients with respect. I have been coming here for 6 years and would not go elsewhere! Anyone looking for a new dentist this is the place to call!