James D. Haberman DDS

Dentist

9529 244th Street S.W.

Edmonds, WA 98020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 years ago
the only way it could be any better is if you paid me to come.
J
9 years ago
The everyone there at the office is like the best of the best. I appreciate you all.
J
9 years ago
Every time I have had an appointment, whether for cleaning X-Rays, or mainline dental work, I have been impressed by the friendliness of every person in the office. All of the staff seem to prioritize the ease and comfort of the patients, and they always explain what they will be doing and ask if there is anything they can do to make the visit more comfortable. This atmosphere is one of the reasons why I am willing to make the 45 minute drive to this office, when I could visit any of the MANY dental clinics much closer to my home. I have been a patient at this clinic for 35 - 40 years, and have been very pleased with the service here. Thank you!
G
9 years ago
Very professional and friendly. Relaxed atmosphere.
D
9 years ago
Jim, Heidi and all the staff are friendly and personable. They make you feel comfortable and are always intrested in whats happening in your daily lives. Not just dentistry. Been coming to this office for 22 years. First with Jack Kleinart, then Chris Wilkerson. Jim and all his staff seem to be a perfect replacement for both.. Denistry is still GOOD in Firdale... Thank you.
G
9 years ago
My father was a dentist and Dr. Haberman's practice reminds me of his family practice. A friendy office and a great staff.
M
9 years ago
You are the best dentist ...on all levels (skill, kindness, manners, and professionalism)...that I have ever had in my 53 years of life!!
G
9 years ago
It's like visiting an extension of your own family.
S
9 years ago
My teeth have been seeing Dr. Haberman for a number of years. Even though I moved almost 30 miles away, it's worth the drive. Dr. Haberman and his staff are friendly, personable and they do their best to make the whole "trip to the dentist" an enjoyable experience. It's almost like going to visit friends and I never feel like just another number. Dr. Haberman and his staff provide outstanding services and they go the extra mile to make sure I am happy with the results, whether it's getting fitted for a night guard or replacing a cap. First class all the way!
M
9 years ago
Very friendly and professional with good advice and recommendations