James D. Haberman DDS

Dentist

9529 244th Street S.W.

Edmonds, WA 98020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Love Dr. Haberman and his staff
Believe it or not, I actually enjoy going to the dentist. At Dr. Jim Haberman’s practice, I can always count on top professional treatment from him and his assistants. Everyone in the practice is well-trained, clearly like their jobs, and consistently treat their patients with kindness and respect. My wife and I, and others members of out family have been seeing Dr. Jim for more than 12 years.
P
4 months ago
Surprise Fall-out
On Monday evening, an old filling wound up on my tongue. At 8 a.m. on Tuesday, I phoned the office and explained my problem. I could hear the staff clicking the keys on the computer and when she spoke the surprise was very unexpected. "Could you come in at 10:30?" Sure could and did. I explained to the hygienist that I had an appointment for Thursday and she went out to see the doctor. A moment later she returned with the news they would be repairing the old filling and fixing a problem noticed recently during my cleaning. Because I was squeezed into the regular appointment time, I was not expecting this kind of service. Time wise it was about two hours in the chair. I figured it was well worth it. Special thanks to Dr. Haberman and his fantastic crew from receptionist to dental assistants.
A
4 months ago
Great Visit
Had my semi annual dental clean and checkup with hygienist Christine today and received the greatest of care. She is highly skilled, professional and very thorough in addition to being just a “joy” to visit with. Thank you Christine!!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic!
I came in for my 6-month cleaning and Dr. Haberman took extra time to smooth out a chipped crown. I was very happy that I did not have to schedule another appointment and take more time-off work to get that fixed.
D
4 months ago
Superior care
I’ve been going to Dr Haberman for all my dental cleanings and procedures for 8 years. The entire staff is very friendly, professional, and accommodating. Cleanings are prompt, thorough, effective, and painless. Today I had a filling replaced and the entire experience was actually pleasant. I didn’t even know that could be possible. Amazing!
R
4 months ago
Dental cleaning with Heidi
The front office staff are always friendly and informative as I usually bug them with a million questions. Heidi was delightful and informative as well. We talked about different cleaning techniques and tools etc. Very helpful. She did great job cleaning my teeth and responding to some of my other concerns about my teeth, as well. I had a very positive experienced overall ! Keep up the good works!
D
5 months ago
Everyone is very nice
D
5 months ago
great work, great team...the best of care & expertise
This team of professionals does an incredible job. From the moment you walk in, making sure you're set for that day AND for future appointments that fit your schedule. Debbie is an unbelievable technician and problem solver. Caring and expert in all she does. She warns me it could hurt...but it doesn't! And Dr. Jim make me feel like I'm hanging with a friend. Exams are thorough and fully explained...AND you only get what you need done...Unique, in my experience. Patients matter here!!
K
5 months ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
I'm terrified of the dentist and he always puts me to ease and makes me feel comfortable. Always explains what he is doing and always try's to reduce any pain. The staff are all great and friendly. The office is cute and clean. I live in north Lynnwood but it's worth the drive to see him.
N
5 months ago
I feel like I received honesty, respect, and most of all a caring experience. Nice people work there. I was told to go there by my girlfriend, and am glad I did. Had to wait 6 months for a appointment, but that is because they are really busy, and had to trickle in new people. Once you are in the system as a client, then appointments are easier to get. Worth the wait though. Glad I have a nice place to go.