James D. Prigmore, DDS

Dentist

1357 Oliver Rd

Ste 100

Fairfield, CA 94534-3470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
They Always Try to Help You
Dr. P is sensitive to my dental chair anxiety. He and staff always do their best to help you achieve your dental goals. I also trust Kelly explicitly. Vicky always has my back and makes sure I remember my appointments. They have managed to keep me coming back even with fearing dental work. I recommend them especially for fearful patients.
V
6 days ago
The Best
I count myself lucky for finding Dr. Prigmore. This office provides quality care on every level.
S
2 weeks ago
The hygienist Kelly is awesome. I always get great service with Vicky at the front and I am always happy when I leave. I would recommend this place to anybody.
J
3 weeks ago
I have been coming here now for 40 plus years for my dental needs. Highly recommend. A++
D
3 weeks ago
Great job
Great job and friendly staff ....as always!
J
3 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning Today
No blood, no pain, no problems.
P
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning with Monique
I had my teeth cleaned twice by dental hygienist, Monique about 6 months ago and today. Each time, she takes such good care of my teeth and I enjoy her because she is so thorough and has helped to improve my dental hygiene. I would recommend her to anyone, because she really does care about improving your dental hygiene. I look forward to my next appointment; I can't say enough good things about Monique....she's very much appreciated!
P
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning with Monique
I had my teeth cleaned twice by dental hygienist, Monique about 6 months ago and today. Each time, she takes such good care of my teeth and I enjoy her because she is so thorough and has helped to improve my dental hygiene. I would recommend her to anyone, because she really does care about improving your dental hygiene. I look forward to my next appointment; I can't say enough good things about Monique....she's very much appreciated!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I have been deftly afraid of going to the dentist. I haven’t been in over 20 years. From the front staff, Kelly the hygentest, Dr Prigmore and his assistant, I commend you all for your friendliness, gentleness, professionalism and also some humor. I would never go anywhere else!
M
1 month ago
What a team!
Love, love, love this wonderful team! Dr. Prigmore’s kindness and professionalism is truly exceptional. Kelly has been my hygienist for years and I owe much of my good dental health and education to her and her professional guidance. Vicky is a force! She appears to keep all the balls in the air in the front office! So friendly and welcoming every single time I’ve walked into their office for the last 15 years! I know this sounds cliche, but it feels like family there and they make me feel like a part of it.