James D. Prigmore, DDS

Dentist

1357 Oliver Rd

Ste 100

Fairfield, CA 94534-3470

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent
I love comming to see the dentist the service here is EXCELLENT
G
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning is something I never look forward to but it is so necessary for the health of my teeth. Kelly did a great job. she is pleasant and talkative and makes you feel comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff in Solano County!
A
2 weeks ago
First Rate!
Dr James Prigmore is not just a skilled, professional, and sweet-matured dentist, but he has also selected an excellent staff. My routine visit was very pleasant — I always get a kick out of how well run this office is and how nicely the staff gets along. It seems like such a comfortable place to work. Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
KELLY WAS GREAT AS USUAL
D
1 month ago
Excellent service very friendly
Been gong there four six years my whole family We love Kelly and the staff they make you feel very welcome Great with kids too
D
1 month ago
Excellent service very friendly
Been gong there four six years my whole family We love Kelly and the staff they make you feel very welcome Great with kids too
M
1 month ago
The best dentist office in Fairfield
My family has been going to Dr Prigmore's office for 33 years. They are always friendly and professional at the front.Vicky is terrific at trying to work with you for appointment times. Kelly is the best dental hygienist ever! Dr. Prigmore is of course amazing.
V
1 month ago
Excellent as always, even after 20 years.
D
1 month ago
The best dentist in town. Everyone is always friendly.