James D. Prigmore, DDS

Dentist

1357 Oliver Rd

Ste 100

Fairfield, CA 94534-3470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Super
The people at the office are super. Professional and very competent .
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome
As usual, Dr Prigmore was awesome!! First time with Sarah, RDA, and was very impressed. Can depend on Dr Prigmore to hire only the best.
L
2 weeks ago
The Best as always. ;)
J
3 weeks ago
Very experienced personnel
I am also happy with the dental care I am given at Dr. Prigmore's office. Kelly is a highly competent hygienist and Dr. P is very skilled. I never miss an appointment with my dentist!!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional
I have been seeing Dr Prigmore for many years. You will not find a better staff, hygienist, or dentist.
J
2 months ago
Friendly office
Professional and makes you feel at ease when being treated.
C
2 months ago
All staff and Dr Prigmore are extremely professional and very caring and friendly
Dr Prigmore is an exceptional dentist. I would highly recommend Dr Prigmore and his Staff. You know you are in good care and they always make you feel that they care about your health. Most people do not going to the Dentist, however, I always look forward to my visit. They are the best! Carolyn Hartung
C
3 months ago
super friendly & professional! best dental service I ever had !
Vicki is the most amazing person! makes you feel welcomed and a part of family there ! I love the staff and always leave feeling great ,my future Kids will be coming here !
A
3 months ago
Dr Prigmore , Kelly and other staff provide the best dental services from my own experience. They’re accommodating , very nice and competent with what they do. That’s the reason I’ve been their patient for a long time.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Great dentist and staff. Been going to Dr. P for quite some time and always is the best. Would recommend his office to anyone hands-down.