James D. Prigmore, DDS

Dentist

1357 Oliver Rd

Ste 100

Fairfield, CA 94534-3470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 hours ago
Always a good experience. Love how my teeth feel after a cleaning. Kelly does a super job🤗
M
5 hours ago
Excellent visit
I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned with Kelly for years and am always reluctant to see a different dental hygienist, but today I saw Jennifer and she was awesome. Professional, talented, and courteous. Very good people working here.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, as always!
I called last minute for an appointment to check on possible damage caused by a fall. I was seen same day and Dr. Prigmore gave me great news quickly after his exam. So grateful for his care - and his wonderful staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Very highly rated
Best of dentists
B
2 weeks ago
Routine 6 month cleaning
I have been a patient for at least 40 years. Its always a pleasure to see everyone and it’s even better when I am cavity free.
D
1 month ago
My Review Part 2 - I forgot to mention ~
And I forgot to say that Vicki and Val are awesome too. They always take great care of me and have helped me work out dental bills when I had a lot of work done. I always feel like they care and want to help. I am not the greatest when it comes to keeping track of my voice mails and Vicki always knows how to track me down. :) Dr. P's Office Staff is very good at what they do.
D
1 month ago
A call many years ago to 1-800 Dentist & I'm still coming back!
I grew up terrified of the dentist. After many attempts at dental care my mom was told by a dentist: "Don't bring her back until she is willing to come in herself. Well was more than happy not to go but then after many years and when I was an adult there was PAIN. Dr. Prigmore was told of my phobia of dental work and gained my trust. I have been going to him ever since. Kelly is awesome too. She does a great job, is careful and doesn't scare me now (too much) either! Ever since I have been visiting Dr. Prigmore I have been going to the dentist regularly. He even straightened my teeth using Invisalign. I had always wanted pretty and straight teeth but before Invisalign and Dr. Prigmore I coudln't have them. I am now smiling happily.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
My appointment today was for a cleaning with the hygienist. She did an outstanding job on my teeth, as always. On a recent appointment I saw Dr. Prigmore for a filling. He, too, was professional and made me feel comfortable as he completed excellent work on my tooth. I have been with Dr. Prigmore for about 40 years, and I certainly would not be a long term patient if all aspects of my care had not been the best.
H
1 month ago
Excellent service. They are all professional and friendly. I have been using Doctor Prigmore since 1975. Will not fine anyone with such high quality of service anywhere. My family all have Dr. Prigmore as their DDS.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service - Fast
Went in for a quick fix on a small cavity. Was in and out in 20 minutes. No novocaine needed. Thanks!