James D. Prigmore, DDS

Dentist

1357 Oliver Rd

Ste 100

Fairfield, CA 94534-3470

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always feel confident that I am being well taken care of.... thanks to you all!
H
1 week ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Been a patient of Dr. Prigmore for over 40 years. My family and many friends have been seeing Dr. Prigmore for almost the same amount of time. They all are excellent.
Q
3 weeks ago
As usual, services are professional, friendly and no waiting or delay.
P
3 weeks ago
Best of the best!
As always, right on time (actually better than that). Kelly never fails to treat me like I am the best patient in the world. I always look forward to coming here and always have had the best experience ever. Have been coming here since Dr P. was just out of dental school. He started putting my new baby in the dental chair early on and did just an introduction for her. She is now over 40 and continues to commute back here from Sacramento as she says does not want any other hands in her mouth and, of course, loves Kelly. We are blessed to have them and the front staff are always happy and more than helpful and friendly.
K
1 month ago
They are the best πŸ‘
Doc is top notchπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
1 month ago
Great Check-up!
I am always pleased with my experience at Dr. Prigmore's dentist office. I had a great check-up with Dr. P and a good cleaning with Kelly, the hygienist. The front office staff helped me make sense of my insurance coverage so I am very thankful for them.
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Prigmore and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Caring and professional. My kids have been patients since their first dental visit (now 23 and 13 years old) and don't complain about going to the dentist (they even schedule their own appointments). They truly care about your dental care and treat you with respect.
J
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
I had my teeth cleaned in no time. I was complimented on the condition of my teeth and gums. I have always had the best of care and service in your office. Very professional and friendly makes you feel at home.
A
3 months ago
Amazing and Fantastic Staff
I just left the office after getting my teeth cleaned by Kelly. She is the best. My famiy and I have been going to Dr. Prigmore's office for many, many years. It is always a very good experience. The Staff is amazing, personable and professional. If you are looking for a dental office, look no more, you won't find better.
S
4 months ago
Excellent professional service from Dr. Prigmore and all staff members, as usual. That is why we have been seeing Dr. Prigmore for over 20 years.