James D. Prigmore, DDS

Dentist

1357 Oliver Rd

Ste 100

Fairfield, CA 94534-3470

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
All staff and Dr Prigmore are extremely professional and very caring and friendly
Dr Prigmore is an exceptional dentist. I would highly recommend Dr Prigmore and his Staff. You know you are in good care and they always make you feel that they care about your health. Most people do not going to the Dentist, however, I always look forward to my visit. They are the best! Carolyn Hartung
C
4 weeks ago
super friendly & professional! best dental service I ever had !
Vicki is the most amazing person! makes you feel welcomed and a part of family there ! I love the staff and always leave feeling great ,my future Kids will be coming here !
A
1 month ago
Dr Prigmore , Kelly and other staff provide the best dental services from my own experience. They’re accommodating , very nice and competent with what they do. That’s the reason I’ve been their patient for a long time.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Great dentist and staff. Been going to Dr. P for quite some time and always is the best. Would recommend his office to anyone hands-down.
M
1 month ago
Professional with awesome staff!!
i am always completely comfortable and well taken care of by Dr. Prigmore and his staff. The friendly yet professional atmosphere are what I look for in a dentist office. This group never disappoints. Kelly is the best of the best! Vicky and Jeanne are always on their game! It's always a pleasant experience! Thank you for taking care of me and my family!
J
2 months ago
ALWAYS THE BEST OF EVERYTHING, QUALITY, SERVICE, FRIENDLINESS, AND A HEALTHY TEETH REPORT MAKES IT EVEN BETTER.
T
2 months ago
Always high quality service and very friendly
Dr Prigmore is the best dentist I’ve ever been to.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendky
I love your office...except it is a dentist office...but everyone dislikes the dentist office visit...so knowing you're going to be well taken care of takes some of the edge off...your staff makes you feel right at home...You all are GREAT!!!
K
2 months ago
I’ve been seeing Dr Prigmore and staff for over thirty years. They are always very kind, curtious and professional.
S
2 months ago
I have been with Dr Prigmore and his staff for over 20 years,. I recommend them because they are very professional and warm.