James D. Prigmore, DDS

Dentist

1357 Oliver Rd

Ste 100

Fairfield, CA 94534-3470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
Best dental care of our lives.
H
5 days ago
High Quality Service. Proffessional.
I have been going to Dr. Prigmore sense 1975. My family also goes to the doctor. I have recommended Dr. Prigmore many times.
H
5 days ago
High Quality Service. Proffessional.
I have been going to Dr. Prigmore sense 1975. My family also goes to the doctor. I have recommended Dr. Prigmore many times.
J
1 week ago
Great overall experience!
Had a filling. Great job!
J
3 weeks ago
Great overall experience!
My cleaning and exam were done on time by people who are clearly happy to do a good job.
J
3 weeks ago
Love this dental service!
I have been going to Dr. P’s office for years and have always received quality care in a friendly, clean, competent and caring facility! Today was another winner! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Abosoulty the best . The greatest staff very friendly and professional. Kudos to Kelly and Vicki Dr. Prigmore what can I say just the best dentist I have ever visited.
C
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
I had my 6 month cleaning with Kelly. She did a great job as usual.
N
2 months ago
Best Dental Office!
Dr. P and his staff are the best! Great service and lasting dental work!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I was referred to Dr Prigmore from a friend and was totally impressed from day one my daughter and granddaughter also go there and really like him and the staff. They treat you very professionally and kind. And Dr P does great work too.