James D. Prigmore, DDS

Dentist

1620 Valle Vista Ave

Ste. 100

Vallejo, CA 94589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Prigmore's pratice since 1985. He is the best I know of and all my family members agree! There was a time that we tried other dentist in the area because of changes in our dental coverage, but after that we came back to Dr. Prigmore. His staff and office manager are the best too!
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient if Dr. Prigmore for over 30yrs, my children have grown up with him as their only dentist. I have referred him over and over again, everyone is happy who comes to see Dr. P. I'll be at a loss to find another as good as he and his staff should he ever decide to retire. Thank you Dr. P. & staff for an an outstanding 30 year history thus far. See you again in 6mos. 😬
J
1 month ago
Oustanding Dentistry
Dr. Prigmore has been our family 'Dentist for over 30 YEARS. He has always been available for routine or emergency care. His care , expertice, professionalism, are outstanding and exemplary. Dr. Prigmore even was available one Cristmas day and a New Years eve to provide emergency care for my wife who was in pain. Him and his staff promote a caring family atmosphere. His staff are also outstanding and exemplary and I mean all of them no matter their position. He has been a blessing in times of hardship when we needed care. Our family thanks him and his staff for being so kind and caring. .
Response from James D. Prigmore, DDS
John, we want to thank you for your nice review. We definitely try our very best to be better than the average dental practice. It is patients like you and your family make it all worth it. Best wishes to you! Dr. Prigmore's office.
D
1 month ago
Staff and Doctor
I've been with Dr.Prigmore for over 30 years. They are such a loving experienced group of people. Excellent work very professional. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from James D. Prigmore, DDS
Deatra, Thank you so much! You are an amazingly loyal patient and we're pleased to know you and to have provided dental care for you for all of these years! Your the best! Dr. Prigmore and Staff.
S
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly family dentistry
Very competent and friendly office
Response from James D. Prigmore, DDS
Mr. Park thank you very much!
S
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly family dentistry
Very competent and friendly office
Response from James D. Prigmore, DDS
Mr. Park thank you very much!
J
3 months ago
Love the friendly staff and especially Latoya at the front desk. I appreciate and enjoy the selection of current magazines in the comfortable waiting room. Kelly is a very competent and fun hygienist. Dr. Prigmore has always been there when I need him and very careful in working out problems. I appreciate his calm, considerate approach. I'm always happy to refer others to this practice.
Response from James D. Prigmore, DDS
Judy, You are so kind and geninuely warm. We so appreciate that you've been a patient in our practice for many years and we are fortunate to have you in our practice. Thank you kindly for your kind words. We will continue to strive to be the best dental practice around! Again, thank you very much! Dr. Prigmore and Staff
M
4 months ago
Sweet and loving staff
I've been Dr. Prigmore's patient for more than 20 years back when I was living in Vallejo. I moved to Fairfield and I'm still with Dr. Prigmore. My experience each time I visit Dr. Prigmore's Office is a feeling of being at home. I felt like they are my family because of the care that they provided when I'm there. It is true that I'm not fond of going to the Dentist (so as my other adult friends, we don't know why); however, coming to Dr. Prigmore's Dental Office is quite opposite to my negative perception; the entire staff are accommodating - they make me feel good all the time. The very first person you see at the front desk (Latoya) brings joy to those that come for their appointments; her smile is captivating; she's a nice lady. I recommend others to try visiting Dr. Prigmore's Dental Office because of the loving attention, the amazing service and friendly way the staff project - you'll be glad that you did.
Response from James D. Prigmore, DDS
Marietta, You are so kind to express those feelings about our practice. Our main and total priority is our Patients! You are a loyal long standing patient and we are pleased that you're in our practice. Thank you so much for all of the gifts you shower us with! Again, we are very thankful for the wonderful Lumpia! Dr. Prigmore and staff!
M
4 months ago
Sweet and loving staff
I've been Dr. Prigmore's patient for more than 20 years back when I was living in Vallejo. I moved to Fairfield and I'm still with Dr. Prigmore. My experience each time I visit Dr. Prigmore's Office is a feeling of being at home. I felt like they are my family because of the care that they provided when I'm there. It is true that I'm not fond of going to the Dentist (so as my other adult friends, we don't know why); however, coming to Dr. Prigmore's Dental Office is quite opposite to my negative perception; the entire staff are accommodating - they make me feel good all the time. The very first person you see at the front desk (Latoya) brings joy to those that come for their appointments; her smile is captivating; she's a nice lady. I recommend others to try visiting Dr. Prigmore's Dental Office because of the loving attention, the amazing service and friendly way the staff project - you'll be glad that you did.
C
5 months ago
Hygenist.
I loved Kelly. I have been coming to Dr. Prigmore for over 18 years and have never had the experience of having Kelly work on me. She is fantastic and thourough. I will use her from this day forward. Overall the experience at Dr. Prigmores office is very pleasant with a pleasant staff.
Response from James D. Prigmore, DDS
Cindy, thank you for the kind words! We are truly happy that you like our services. Our patients are our number one priority. Thanks again! Dr. Prigmore's office.