James D. Thomas, DDS PC

Dentist

6240 Hill St

Cass City, MI 48726

Open Today By Appointment

asmileforlife.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Been the best Dentist ever!
My Family and I have been going to Doctor Thomas for 12 years now and we couldn't even imagine going anywhere else:-) we love it, they have great staff and everyone is very friendly and they are great with kids :-) I don't have any complaints ever :-)
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
M
2 months ago
Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Thank you for a great experience. I really don't like going to the dentist due to previous experience. Chris was wonderful and very friendly. Dr. Thomas explained what he was going to do and was very gentle. I had a tooth pulled and did not have any complications afterward. They explained everything in detail that I would need to know and do.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
D
3 months ago
Kate was awesome, she answered my questions without hesitation, and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Thomas is awesome also, he always is friendly and personable. He explains everything that he is doing and makes you feel comfortable.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
R
3 months ago
Laura did her usual fantastic job of cleaning my teeth and graciously introduced me to Dr Foster. Thanks
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
H
4 months ago
Dr. Thomas is excellent....what more can I say? He explains everything about the procedure that he is going to do. I have always disliked going to the dentist, but Dr. Thomas eases that fear. Thank you Dr. Thomas and staff
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
J
4 months ago
Clear and thorough
Dr. Thomas was not in a hurry but took the time to explain clearly and thoroughly all possible options of treatment, and answer any questions asked. He was also very friendly as we shared matters of our personal and family lives. I felt very mush at ease as we discussed my dental situation and felt very comfortable with him and his staff. Thank you, Dr. Thomas!
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
M
5 months ago
best dentist I've ever had.
Wish I had a dentist like Dr. Thomas my whole life. I wouldn't have been afraid of going to the dentist. I'd have a lot more of my own teeth. He is caring, considerate and explains the details of your procedure. He did an amazing work, restoring my wife's teeth. Thank you Dr. Thomas and your great staff.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
M
5 months ago
Enjoyed the cleaning and visit by Ash ( I think that is a nickname for her). Dr. Thomas has always been thorough and has a fun personality. The staff in the office always have a friendly greeting and are helpful offering guidance for the what works best with our insurance plan.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
S
5 months ago
Always Professional & Efficient
Love Dr. Thomas and his team of assistants and dental hygienists. Thank you.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas