James D. Thomas, DDS PC

Dentist

6240 Hill St

Cass City, MI 48726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asmileforlife.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Awesome Staff I Made A Good Choice THANK YOU I will Be Back
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the very kind review, Richard. It was a pleasure to meet you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
F
2 months ago
Friendly staff and good service.
Everyone in the office are pleasant and caring. I recommend you to friends.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the very nice review, Fonda. It is always a pleasure to have great people like you as our patient, who recognize how great of a team we have here! We thank you for referring others to our office, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Take care, Dr. Thomas
D
3 months ago
Total Satisfaction
Dental hygienist is top notch - professional and highly skilled. Dentist takes time during examination to listen to any issues you may be having. Front office staff is always helpful.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs, Deb. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
R
4 months ago
So grateful!
So thankful for Dr. Thomas and his staff! I've had so many dental issues and they have been very kind and helpful in getting them resolved. I recently had a crowned tooth break and they worked me in - even staying after hours to put me back together :). Dr. Thomas goes the extra mile. Excellent skills and compassionate. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond. Thank you!
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs.It is always a pleasure to have great people like you as our patient, who recognize how great of a team we have here! We look forward to your next appointment! Take care, Dr. Thomas
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very nice, professional, and friendly. Dr. Thomas asked a lot of questions to make sure I was comfortable the entire time. Best dentist visit ever.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Eric, Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
M
4 months ago
two cracked fillings
had two cracked fillings, needed end of day appointment and had to be done for soccer practice as I'm a coach..... Bam Bam Bam, in at 3.30 fixed the teeth quickly with no pain, back on the field in plenty of time for practice, this is what I call OUTSTANDING service!! Thanks T and his awesome staff !
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs, Mike .It is always a pleasure to have great people like you as our patient, who recognize how great of a team we have here! We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
B
5 months ago
Professional and quality service!
Very dependable on timing for us working folks! Great people...........and the best service hands down!
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Bill, Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
M
6 months ago
Dr. Thomas has been the best dentist I have ever had.
My appointment was to have a molar extracted. I knew from previous visits, I was in great hands. From the time I arrived, I was treated so nice by his gracious staff. His assistant, Heather, explained how the procedure would be done and what I could expect. She went over details of my post treatment instructions. She is so friendly and helps you relax. Dr. Thomas always makes me feel like and old friend. No buddy likes injections, but he has always given the shots, better than I ever had. He works quickly and explains each step so you know what is going on. When he was ready to pull the tooth he explained how he thought it would come out and he let me know the worst case that might occur. It came out the was he thought. It didn't hurt at all. I left the office without the wide eyed, pained look on my face. I took two Tylenol when the shot wore off. I woke today with no pain. The only thing that bothers me is no popcorn for a while. I don't know many people that like to go to the dentist. When you need one, I highly recommend Dr. Thomas.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the very kind review, Mark. It is always a pleasure to have great people like you as our patient, who recognize how great of a team we have here! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Take care, Dr. Thomas
B
6 months ago
Extremely awesome!
Has been a great experience every single time I have been there!
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
M
6 months ago
Consistently high quality care with the utmost of personal attention
I've been going to Dr. Thomas since I moved to this area in approximately 2000. I have recommended him to others without hesitation. He and his entire staff provide the highest quality care possible and in a warmhearted, friendly manner. I always feel secure in their care and hope I never have to change dentists. Thank you again. Molly A. Dando
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas