James D. Thomas, DDS PC

Dentist

6240 Hill St

Cass City, MI 48726

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Thank you
Staff and provider has always been extremely friendly, caring and conservitive when it has came to my dentistry needs.
S
4 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Had a first time appointment with Dr. Thomas last month. I was extremely impressed with Dr. Thomas, his team of professionals and the modern office and equipment. Dr. Thomas took time to do a very through history of my health and past dental care. He quickly treated a problem that had been causing pain for many months. Dr. Thomas and his team were extremely kind and helpful. They were patient and helpful listening to my concerns about dental issues. Dr. Thomas has training in providing dental implants as well. I very highly recommend Dr. Thomas and his team for all dental needs.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Sara, Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
I
5 months ago
Professional, gentle and caring
Dr Thomas took time to fit me into his busy schedule when I was only in town for a short time. He was thorough, even though I came in at the last minute.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs, Illa. We look forward to seeing you soon! Dr. Thomas
L
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Would definitely recommend this dentist office.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the very kind review, Lisa. We appreciate your feedback, & look forward to seeing you next time! Dr.Thomas
R
6 months ago
++++++++++++++++++THANK YOU
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you, Richard! We look forward to seeing you soon. -Dr.Thomas
D
6 months ago
Amazing!
I've always been terrified of going to the dentist but the staff and Dr. Thomas have taken that axinety away! Extremely professional!
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the very kind review, David. It was a pleasure to meet you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Take care, Dr. Thomas
D
6 months ago
Great Service
Office staff and technicians are always kind, professional, thorough, and caring. Very pleased with my experiences.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the very kind review, Debra. We appreciate your feedback, & look forward to seeing you next time! Thanks again, Dr.Thomas
R
8 months ago
Friendly Professional Awesome Staff I Made A Good Choice THANK YOU I will Be Back
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the very kind review, Richard. It was a pleasure to meet you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Dr. Thomas
F
8 months ago
Friendly staff and good service.
Everyone in the office are pleasant and caring. I recommend you to friends.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the very nice review, Fonda. It is always a pleasure to have great people like you as our patient, who recognize how great of a team we have here! We thank you for referring others to our office, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Take care, Dr. Thomas
D
9 months ago
Total Satisfaction
Dental hygienist is top notch - professional and highly skilled. Dentist takes time during examination to listen to any issues you may be having. Front office staff is always helpful.
Response from James D. Thomas, DDS PC
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to care for your dental needs, Deb. It's always a pleasure to have nice people like you come in to our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Dr. Thomas