James D. Walmsley, D.D.S.

Dentist

1011 Waterford Pl

Kingston, TN 37763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anewsmile.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Professional, Friendly, Personable!
I saw Dr. Smith and she was great. Very straightforward, funny, and professional. Even though the staff cuts to the chase, they are all very professional and answer all your questions! Dr. Smith has even added more time to my appointments because my jaw locks and she adds the extra time to allow me to close and stretch my jaws to avoid that painful jaw lock!
C
1 day ago
Dr. Walmsley is the best. I’ve went to him for years and wouldn’t go to anyone else. Kim is the absolute best hygienist!!!
D
2 days ago
Excellent dental
Our family is treated here. We have been to many locations during my career, in the United States and Overseas. I consider this to be the best! Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable Dentist, friendly hygienist, nice location, modern equipment, very nice lounge waiting room. Personal attention to your needs.
J
6 days ago
Great dental team!
Great team and great dentist. Very professional organization with clean office and great equipment. Friendly and caring group and never a wait when you have your appointment.
F
7 days ago
Good experience with my Hygenist & Dr Wamsley.
W
1 week ago
You never have to wait to see the Dr. staff is great, friendly, help full. All the work I have done by the Dr. has best first class.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful.
I saw Dr Smith today. She was so friendly and made recommendations, suggestions that were helpful. My hygienist was verh professional and also had some good suggestions.
T
2 weeks ago
They were very friendly and good people. Very professional, we really liked them. They were great to my brother and his family. I loved the music they played. God Bless them All
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Gentle Care.
I was very pleased with my visit to this dentist. Everyone’s was nice and friendly, and the dentist was very gentle when pulling out my tooth. Experience was 10/10. Would recommend. =]
C
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
I saw Amy and Dr. Smith for an emergency visit. They worked me in same day and made me feel comfortable immediately! I have high anxiety when it comes to seeing a dentist and they were awesome and put me at ease. I’m new to the area and am very pleased to have found such a caring dental office.