James D. Walmsley, D.D.S.

Dentist

1011 Waterford Pl

Kingston, TN 37763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anewsmile.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Beautiful building. Great staff. I didn't have to wait. Everyone is very attentive and friendly.
M
1 week ago
Warm and welcoming office
Dr. Walmsley and the staff I met were professional, warm, and welcoming. The cleaning I received from Breanna was top notch! I highly recommend Lakeview Dental Arts for you and your family.
G
2 weeks ago
Saw me promptly at my appointment time.
In for a cleaning and exam. I arrived 10 minutes early and was called at my appointment time. The staff is friendly and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
Took plenty of time to explain process and issues.
K
2 weeks ago
AWESOME STAFF
I have a autoimmune disease & have health concerns with my dental/ oral care, I was so impressed with the top rate knowledge, I was given. The whole staff is very professional, yet so friendly, making you feel so welcome the entire visit , very gently , would put anyone at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Wamsley & Dr. Smith & all their staff for all dental needs. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional service and very comfortable. 10/10 would recommend ;)
Friendly, welcoming, professional.. love the decor as well
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch service
Staff were very efficient performing procedure scheduled.
C
1 month ago
Sensitive to My Needs and No Wait
Dr. Walmsley, Dr. Smith, Amy, Dee, and their entire staff are not only professional, they are very attentive to my personal needs. They were immediately there for me when I had pain. They are also very respectful of my time; I don’t like answering phone calls, but they have implemented a text option (my choice) that allows me to confirm appointments easily by text instead of phone calls. They always give me an accurate assessment of my situation, and include me in the decision-making process of my care. Also, they acquire state-of-the-art equipment! Very comforting.
E
1 month ago
“Chicken” friendly
Very thorough assessment of my current situation and extremely careful of my sensitivity to cold. I am very happy with my experience and even got a little surprise present at the end!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, short wait time
Love Dr. Walmsley, been going to him since he started. He cares about his patients.