James D. Walmsley, D.D.S.

Dentist

1011 Waterford Pl

Kingston, TN 37763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anewsmile.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very knowledgeable
Professional, friendly and thorough. This was my first visit and I am very please to find this level of dentistry locally.
A
4 days ago
Excellent service!
I had excellent service from the time I checked in during my cleaning till I checked out!! Very friendly staff! Thanks Dr. Walmsley!!!!
F
1 week ago
very good service.....thank you
L
2 weeks ago
Did not have an appointment and did not have to wait long to be seen. Friendly helpful staff. They gave me several treatment options. Very pleased with the service and looking forward to next visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Helpful and friendly staff
Dr. Smith was very thorough, helpful and explained what needed to be done. Her assistants were delightful and most helpful also. The front office staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all the dreaded generic dental visit was most pleasant. I look forward to getting my problem rectified with Dr. Smith's help.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly service.
Professional service.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
These folks are super knowledgable and skilled. I felt well cared for and comfortable. Top notch experience from beginning to end.
G
3 weeks ago
Anxious about dentistry
I had put off going to the dentist for 10 years. I knew this was a poor decision on my part. I had a wonderful dentist growing up and desired that type of atmosphere but was unable to find. After speaking to a colleague (Tyler Moore) he recommended your practice. I could not be more delighted. The atmosphere is calming and the staff top shelf. You should be very proud of the practice you have developed. You provide a service to this community that is unmatched. Coming to your office is akin to being with family. I apologize for not recalling the name however, the hygienist that doesn’t my cleanings and the hygienist that did my crown today are wonderful staff members. It is evident that the practice keep strong up with current technology and industry innovation by the tools and equipment that support patient care. Congratulations Doc, you are doing all the right things in my opinion.
K
3 weeks ago
First Time Visit
New to area, broke a tooth and chose Lakeview Dental Arts because of other reviews. I'm in my early 60's and have used several dentist in the past because of traveling with my job. The dental care I experienced was excellent, far above that of any other I've been to. The staff is friendly and wonderful atmosphere. I give Lakeview my highest recommendation.
M
4 weeks ago
Team work
Experienced and observed an office of perfessional team work