James D. Walmsley, D.D.S.

Dentist

1011 Waterford Pl

Kingston, TN 37763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anewsmile.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Staff is always professional
Always treated great, never have to wait
D
5 days ago
A pleasant atmospheric throughout the office
D
6 days ago
Aways a thorough check-up and teeth cleaning. Dr. Walmsley and staff always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
A
1 week ago
Great Service!!
Dr. Walmsley and his staff are wonderful!! Couldn’t imagine a better place to go!! Everyone is friendly and really go out of their way to give you the best of care!! My son had his first dental appointment today and they treated him like a king!! His first experience was a great one!! Thanks!!
S
1 week ago
This is an extremely professional business with polite, helpful employees. The dental services provided are of the highest quality I have ever experienced.
K
1 week ago
The staff at Lakeview Dental is always courteous, prompt and professional. They are very knowledgeable and offer a wide variety of services. Amy did my cleaning today and she always does a great job, and always makes me feel at ease. I wouldnt trust anyone one else with my Dental Care needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning/ Consultation
Well to be honest I don't like dentist! The ones that I've seen hurt or just don't care about their patients. Until I came here! I told my wife that the next time I seen a dentist I was getting dentures lol, with this group at the office I think ill just let them clean or work on my teeth anytime needed. No dentures here!!
G
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to Dr. Walmsey since he began his practice with Dr. Childs. Dr. Walmsey, as well as his staff exceeds all my expectations. Every visit is very professional and serves as a teaching opportunity for the clients. I really enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and the staff's attitude towards each other, they seem like one big family. I would recommend Dr. Walmsey and staff very highly for anyone looking for a great dentist! Glenda Bingham
S
3 weeks ago
Great Place
The Doctor and his assistant Ashley were just awesome. The care and service are always excellent overall.
M
1 month ago
You are treated very special and employees are very friendly and professional.