James E Galati PC

Dentist

1758 Route 9- Parkwood Plaza

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
I had an appointment for a cleaning. I was seen the exact time of the scheduled appointment, no waiting. I believe it was a performed to my expectaion.
G
1 week ago
THIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT AND CONSULTATION AND CLEANING. EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL. THE GIRL AT THE FRONT DESK WAS MOST FRIENDLY. - IMPORTANT -- SUE, THE HYGIENIST WAS VERY GENTLE (IMPORTANT TO ME) AND VERY FRIENDLY AS WELL. IT WAS A PLEASURE MEETING DR. GALATI. HE DID NOT PUSH ANYTHING AND EXPLAINED ALL THE POINTS IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER. I WAS QUITE IMPRESSED WITH THIS OFFICE. SO THANK YOU.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional, thorough and caring from the front office to the dental professionals
L
2 weeks ago
The staff was friendly, professional and welcoming.
C
2 weeks ago
The appointment I had today was on time ,and any appointments I have had in the past are always on time Having had unpleasant dental appointments in the past, it is refreshing to come to Dr Galati's office everyone is cheerful.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent, highly professional dental services
Dr. Galati's office does an excellent job with preventive care and other required services. My children are also patients of Dr. Galati and I trust him and his staff completely with their dental care, which have included fillings and guidance on orthodontic needs.
C
4 weeks ago
Always professional and efficient. The quality of Dr. Galati's work is exceptional. The staff is always friendly.
G
1 month ago
Service
I recently ( 1/10/18 ) had two teeth removed by the surgeon recommended by Dr. Galati. My visit today ( 1/17/18 ) was to fix a tooth that was obstructed by one of the teeth that were removed. Upon my visit today the office thought only one tooth was removed and the dentist was going to work on the wrong tooth before I stopped him. Also the surgeon took a panoramic xray ( 12/18/17 ) but a copy of this xray was not available in my Dentist's office as of this date ( 1/17/18 ) - almost a month later! Dr. Galati is a good dentist but there seems there was a major communication problem or an error made by someone on the staff. I will continue to visit Dr Galati and would like to have a good explaination as to what went wrong. My past experiences have been excellent.
M
1 month ago
Great dental practice
We always have a positive experience at Dr. Galati's office. He and all his staff are always friendly and professional. Great place to receive dental care!
D
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned and examined today at the office. My cleaning and exam was excellent and thorough.