James E Galati PC

Dentist

1758 Route 9- Parkwood Plaza

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent Visit
Dr. Galati was recommended by my oral surgeon and I had an excellent visit this morning. He did a thorough dental exam and explained the issues and the plan going forward. The office staff and dental assistant were also wonderful and went above and beyond.
M
3 weeks ago
Great office
I had a cleaning today after a looong time. The hygienist was kind, efficient, and very nice! Highly recommend this office!
G
3 weeks ago
YES, I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE. SUE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. AND UNLIKE SOME DENTISTS, SHE LISTENS TO MY CONCERNS. ALSO THE PRICE WAS MOST REASONABLE, ESPECIALLY SINCE I DO NOT HAVE DENTAL INSURANCE. I WAS QUITE PLEASED WITH TODAY'S VISIT.
J
2 months ago
Longtime customers,you always provide the best in service. No hesitation in giving a 5 star response. J W
M
2 months ago
Painless until the bill....
Growing up in the era of dry drills and no Novacain , I am always white knuckled and shaking when I have any work done. Dr. Galati made my experience painless. As far as the reference to the bill, I know it would be that much no matter where I went but it is still a shocker...... And as usual, the staff couldn't be nicer!!
B
3 months ago
So lucky to have this dentist and his staff!
I've been a patient of Dr. Galati's office for 11 years, and I am very, very pleased with the attention and care I've received there. Everyone is friendly, sincere, and attentive, and I receive outstanding care. I couldn't be more pleased.
M
3 months ago
New patient
I was impressed at how the very friendly staff got me in so quickly for a new patient, problem appointment. Dr. Galati seems like a very kind and thorough dentist. Going back in a few weeks to fix my problem after finishing the antibiotic he gave me. I definitely have dentist phobia but he made me feel at ease.
R
4 months ago
Great Dr. Handles any and all issues that I may have.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Galati and his team are true professionals. My four year old son had a dental emergency on a Friday night. Dr. Galati went far and beyond the call of duty to be sure my son was well cared for. I highly recommend him and his team.
R
4 months ago
chipped tooth
was repaired quickly and it is like new.