James E Galati PC

Dentist

1758 Route 9- Parkwood Plaza

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
chipped tooth
was repaired quickly and it is like new.
P
3 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, painless.
Long time patient. Office staff, hygienists, assistants always very pleasant and helpful, competent and courteous. Dr. Galati the same. Fees seem very fair and, importantly, I never feel like I am being talked into any arbitrary or unnecessary procedures. Always a painless experience all around. Good people. Highly recommended.
P
1 month ago
Self and Family all patients of Dr Galati
Meet Dr Galati almost 20 years ago, when I moved to Clifton Park. My family and I have been patients and rate him highly. When my daughter lived in Virginia, she would still come home for appointments with him.
A
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Galati's for many years and have only positive reviews for everyone affiliated with his office. The front desk staff go out of their way to be accommodating. The hygienists, Dawn and Sue, are competent, patient, and friendly. Being a bit dental-phobic, I appreciate the professional, courteous, and relaxing atmosphere.
E
1 month ago
Dr Galati is our family dentist for almost 14 years. It's always such a positive experience to visit his office. Everybody in his office are very professional and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Always A Good Experience
This was a 6 month checkup. Dawn is wonderful. Always friendly and cheerful and very professional. She has cleaned my teeth for years. Dr. Galati always takes the time to answer any questions and is always pleasant. I would (and have) recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
Always professional and fixes the problem. Very happy that we made the change and chose Dr. Galati.
W
2 months ago
Always professional! I enjoy the attention by staff.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Very positive. On time and efficient. Friendly. Really done an nice job restoring my dental health - thank you I appreciate your candid consultation and you did a great job.
S
3 months ago
Love coming in for my cleaning! Dawn is great! Thank you for always providing a positive experience!