James E Galati PC

Dentist

1758 Route 9- Parkwood Plaza

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I had pain in my upper right jaw and requested an urgent appointment. They got me in the same day and was given a prescription which was effective within two days. Anthony P
G
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Galati's for as long as I can remember. My 16 year old needs some cosmetic dentistry and neither her orthodontist nor her pediatric dentist handle that so we brought her in to see Dr. Jim. Dr. Galati provided very helpful input on my daughter's complex dental procedure. He also provided other resources to handle different aspects of the work beyond his specialty and agreed to coordinate with them.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great dental practice. Friendly and efficient. I've been a patient with Dr. Galati for many years and have always appreciated his care.
G
2 weeks ago
GREAT. HAD CROWN REPLACED...IN AND OUT...THE WAY I LIKE IT.
M
1 month ago
The staff at Dr. Galati's is always friendly, accommodating and professional. In the past 7 years I have found Dr. Galati to be very skilled and knowledgeable. He consistently and carefully explains the condition of my teeth/gums as well as the procedure at hand. I have referred other family members to Dr. Galati and they are also very happy with the care they receive at his office.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Visit
Dr. Galati was recommended by my oral surgeon and I had an excellent visit this morning. He did a thorough dental exam and explained the issues and the plan going forward. The office staff and dental assistant were also wonderful and went above and beyond.
M
2 months ago
Great office
I had a cleaning today after a looong time. The hygienist was kind, efficient, and very nice! Highly recommend this office!
G
2 months ago
YES, I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE. SUE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. AND UNLIKE SOME DENTISTS, SHE LISTENS TO MY CONCERNS. ALSO THE PRICE WAS MOST REASONABLE, ESPECIALLY SINCE I DO NOT HAVE DENTAL INSURANCE. I WAS QUITE PLEASED WITH TODAY'S VISIT.
J
4 months ago
Longtime customers,you always provide the best in service. No hesitation in giving a 5 star response. J W
M
4 months ago
Painless until the bill....
Growing up in the era of dry drills and no Novacain , I am always white knuckled and shaking when I have any work done. Dr. Galati made my experience painless. As far as the reference to the bill, I know it would be that much no matter where I went but it is still a shocker...... And as usual, the staff couldn't be nicer!!