James E Galati PC

Dentist

1758 Route 9- Parkwood Plaza

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and thorough
Dr. Galati and his staff are always friendly and efficient.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The service today made very relaxed - you and your staff are very calm and competent which I appreciated. Plus - taken on time - always appreciated!
D
3 weeks ago
I always appreciate the excellent cleaning of my teeth-very thorough!. Dr Galati does a careful exam of my teeth. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
My appointment on Jan. 23 was a pleasure. Everyone was cheerful, prompt and to the point - professional in every way. I honestly can't think of any constructive changes I could suggest. Thank you. (Your digital system of communication is great).
M
1 month ago
Missed a big cavity
Nice person but only does checkups and fillings and crowns. Went there for several years but lately seems in a hurry and 6 month exam was about 3 minutes before he was out the door. Missed a large cavity that had been there a long time and could be seen without x-ray. Ended up with toothache and needing a root canal and crown which was very expensive.
F
2 months ago
Always a great experience
This office always has convenient appointment times and the staff are always amazing and make you feel at home. Dr. Galati is super efficient and gets you in and out on time. I would recommend this dental office to anyone. Dr. Galati and team are a great group!
E
2 months ago
I am a new patient of Dr. Galati he was very professional and informative during the procedure performed today. He and his staff provided me with excellent care and kept me informed throughout the procedure. He made sure I was comfortable and I would recommend him highly.
E
2 months ago
I am a new patient of Dr. Galati he was very professional and informative during the procedure performed today. He and his staff provided me with excellent care and kept me informed throughout the procedure. He made sure I was comfortable and I would recommend him highly.
S
2 months ago
My family and I have been using Dr Galatti for years and have never been disappointed. He is an excellent dentist with a great disposition. His staff is also friendly and great at what they do!
A
3 months ago
I had pain in my upper right jaw and requested an urgent appointment. They got me in the same day and was given a prescription which was effective within two days. Anthony P