James E Galati PC

Dentist

1758 Route 9- Parkwood Plaza

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Longtime customers,you always provide the best in service. No hesitation in giving a 5 star response. J W
M
1 week ago
Painless until the bill....
Growing up in the era of dry drills and no Novacain , I am always white knuckled and shaking when I have any work done. Dr. Galati made my experience painless. As far as the reference to the bill, I know it would be that much no matter where I went but it is still a shocker...... And as usual, the staff couldn't be nicer!!
B
4 weeks ago
So lucky to have this dentist and his staff!
I've been a patient of Dr. Galati's office for 11 years, and I am very, very pleased with the attention and care I've received there. Everyone is friendly, sincere, and attentive, and I receive outstanding care. I couldn't be more pleased.
M
1 month ago
New patient
I was impressed at how the very friendly staff got me in so quickly for a new patient, problem appointment. Dr. Galati seems like a very kind and thorough dentist. Going back in a few weeks to fix my problem after finishing the antibiotic he gave me. I definitely have dentist phobia but he made me feel at ease.
R
2 months ago
Great Dr. Handles any and all issues that I may have.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Galati and his team are true professionals. My four year old son had a dental emergency on a Friday night. Dr. Galati went far and beyond the call of duty to be sure my son was well cared for. I highly recommend him and his team.
R
2 months ago
chipped tooth
was repaired quickly and it is like new.
P
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly, painless.
Long time patient. Office staff, hygienists, assistants always very pleasant and helpful, competent and courteous. Dr. Galati the same. Fees seem very fair and, importantly, I never feel like I am being talked into any arbitrary or unnecessary procedures. Always a painless experience all around. Good people. Highly recommended.
P
3 months ago
Self and Family all patients of Dr Galati
Meet Dr Galati almost 20 years ago, when I moved to Clifton Park. My family and I have been patients and rate him highly. When my daughter lived in Virginia, she would still come home for appointments with him.
A
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Galati's for many years and have only positive reviews for everyone affiliated with his office. The front desk staff go out of their way to be accommodating. The hygienists, Dawn and Sue, are competent, patient, and friendly. Being a bit dental-phobic, I appreciate the professional, courteous, and relaxing atmosphere.