James E Hargrove DDS

Dentist

563 Colonial Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jehargrovedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
New patient that just loved it all
I enjoyed all everybody was so genuine
N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, fast and experienced staff
I have never ever went to no doctors appointment and the doctor is as nice and laid back as you you make me feel very comfortable and accepted in your doctors office! I feel very welcome! Thank you to you and your staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service from wonderful staff
I had to get two wisdom teeth pulled and I was very nervous as I had never had anything like that done before. The staff and doctor understood my anxiety and put me at ease the minute I walked in the door. The doctor told me what to expect at every step. He was done before I realized it was over. He was patient and understanding without makIng me feel embarrassed for my nerves.
M
4 weeks ago
Always good service, on time, and friendly!
E
1 month ago
Very gentle and thorough
G
1 month ago
The tooth, the whole tooth, and nothing but the tooth!!!
You wont find better service any where else. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Really made my experience pleasant from the moment I stepped in the door. Dr. Hargrove is very knowledgeable and professional. Takes the time to really explain the situation and what is best for your personnel needs.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I've been with Dr. Hargrove for many years. Always on time, friendly and no pain whatsoever!! They make your crowns right there while you wait about 30 minutes. Office staff and hygienists are always so courteous and friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Hargrove and staff.
C
1 month ago
cleaning on 3/6/2018
Everyone was on time and very friendly. Had a very thorough and informative cleaning/check up. I very much appreciate the appointment reminders.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Gentle
Most people probably do not rate their dental experience; however, I always have a pleasant visit with Dr . James E Hargrove office! The entire staff is great!
T
2 months ago
THE TOOTH-A-NATOR
Dr. Hargrove has been my dentist for over 5 years. He is just like a father figure. He is very detailed and thorough when evaluating his patients. He leaves no tooth unturned. The best in the business.