James E Hargrove DDS

Dentist

563 Colonial Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jehargrovedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Best Experience Ever!
I went today to have my teeth filled. Although it's never great to get your teeth filled, his staff made the experience one of the best. No long wait times, exceptional service, and exceptional staff!
P
4 days ago
Professional, pleasant environment. Excellent service!
C
4 days ago
Polite staff
Whole staff was very polite and made a typically nerve racking experience very enjoyable.
S
1 week ago
Very Professional and Caring
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist, the doctor and staff were very professional, caring and considerate. I would definitely recommend this dentist. I normally hard to deaden but this time it was so much better, my anxiety during the procedure was much better.
M
1 week ago
Excellent
Friendly staff and excellent Doctors.
J
2 weeks ago
I had a great visit today . I had my teeth cleaned and it was a very good experience, very gentle and professional. And best part NO Cavities!!! Yayyy
J
3 weeks ago
awesome service needed help urgently and they squeezed me. Very friendly and quick service That's probably why have been going there for many years. Thanks Dr. Hargrove and Team
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
I was so very nervous going in. My first telephone with Shannon was great. She made me feel at ease by calming me down, and again in the office. The first person I met in the office was Meghan. She, too, was very friendly and helpful, front office and treatment room. Dr Sandifer was very helpful, kind and so gentle. She and Shannon explained so much to me. Dr. Sandifer explained the procedure to me. Shannon explained my financial obligations. I appreciate all they did for me. My overall experience was great. Awesome ladies! Every since I made the appointment I have been praying for God to guide me to a clinic with compassionate people. This morning I feel like I won the lottery. Overall experience top notch wonderful! 🌻🌻🌻🌻🌼
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
It was mandatory by my insurance to choose a doctor at the beginning and stick to it. So I spent hours searching the reviews for the list of doctors I was provided. I'm glad that I have found their office, not only the price is reasonable (which is very important), the work was professional, people were very friendly and caring. Both me and my wife have visited Dr. Hargrove and we are both very happy with our decision. I need to add that I'm a critical reviewer and if I'm filling the review section, I'm mostly complaining but I think the work was great and deserving for big THANK YOU!
M
1 month ago
On time and thorough
Since my previous dentist retired, JE Hargove, DDS and his entire staff have been most professional. I am not one to have been a 6 month go to the dentist kind of patient I have done better since I was forced (by retirement) to change. I am doing better and the entire staff is the primary reason. Thanks