James E Hargrove DDS

Dentist

563 Colonial Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jehargrovedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Three days prior to a regular scheduled appointment, I cracked one tooth. When I arrived, Dr. Hargrove was made aware of the situation. regular cleaning and x-rays were taken care of as well as a crown fitted and installed at the same time, all within two hours! Outstanding services provided by all personnel with in the office.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Thorough and knowledgeable, checkup went well. Very good with children.
L
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
My regular 6 month cleaning was as pleasant as a dental appointment can be. The dental hygienist was gentle yet thorough, efficient and friendly. Dr. Hargrove’s exam was uneventful but informative about a question I asked.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
I was greeted and checked in for my scheduled teeth cleaning and exam. The office facility is very nice and clean with good seating and a very good TV. I received my teeth cleaning and exam in a very timely manner. The hygienist was very friendly and professional. I scheduled my next appointment and would recommend Dr. Hargrove for your dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning and checkup
Excellent cleaning! Explained why I had sensitive teeth and gave me tips on repairing some minor gum damage. I appreciate the info! Thanks!
H
1 month ago
Highly professional
On time and efficient.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist in Louisiana
I have always had the most professional competent service in Dr. Hargrove’s office. He and his staff are always friendly and I appreciate them.
J
1 month ago
A Great Dental Practice
I love Dr. Hargrove. He makes going to the dentist a joy! I always feel I am getting the best possible care.
M
1 month ago
Initial Meeting With Dr. Hargrove
I need a tooth replacement and was impressed by the equipment Dr. Hargrove has at his office. The equipment has the ability to drill into the mandible without damaging the nerve located within. As not all people are built the same, this equipment provides the ability to not accidentally destroy the nerve when adding the anchor used to implant the artificial tooth. Having this equipment indicates a forward looking posture toward producing the best possible results. My initial meeting with Dr. Hargrove was positive and indicated a good knowledge of how to accomplish the procedure.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Personalized Service
Dr. Hargrove and his team of professionals are first rate. Best dental practice in Baton Rouge.