James E Hargrove DDS

Dentist

563 Colonial Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jehargrovedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and polite
Makes going to the dentist (almost) painless!!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent
We had a great experience, as usual.
R
3 weeks ago
The service was polite,friendly and professional.
W
1 month ago
i could not have asked for better treatment. everyone treated me perfectly.
i am extremely pleased with everything he has done. ginger and i both thank him tremendously for the care he is giving us. my new crown fits perfectly and has a perfect match. ginger remarked that i am the only one in our family with a cerec crown.
M
1 month ago
Great Staff, friendly and on time
I have been a patient over a year. Appointments have been on time, service excellent. I have had a cavity and crown done during this time. Everything went well. I am pleased with the service.
B
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly. Would recommend.
M
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaned by Linda
I may have spelled Linda name incorrectly and it is Lynda, if so sorry. Linda cleaned my teeth for the first time and she had a challenge due to the residue from coffee consumed. She did a great job and gave me some ideas to minimize the staining in the future. As a bonus, she has a pleasant personality. I have other work in progress at the practice and am pleased with how this procedure is progressing.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I really like this dentist office. The people are friendly and helpful. Quick but thorough care! Happy I found them!
K
2 months ago
New patient that just loved it all
I enjoyed all everybody was so genuine
N
3 months ago
Very friendly, fast and experienced staff
I have never ever went to no doctors appointment and the doctor is as nice and laid back as you you make me feel very comfortable and accepted in your doctors office! I feel very welcome! Thank you to you and your staff!