James E Hargrove DDS

Dentist

563 Colonial Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jehargrovedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Called the office and stated I have a tooth ache, asked to come in immediately, denist evaluated my issue immediately, and scheduled appointment. Gave a prescription for pain and infection.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Baton Rouge
Great atmosphere. Honest, knowledgeable and caring office team.
M
1 month ago
Good Dentist, Nice Folks
Being 65 years old and having moved around a bit I have experienced a number of dentists. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Hargrove. Of course he is professional, but what you really care about is skill, judgment and having options explained. He's got you covered. You will also like the others in the office. You will feel comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Great place and people
I am a chicken when it comes to dental work. They go over and above to make me feel comfortable and happy! Very nice people, place and the people are happy there. Great atmosphere! I think it’s awesome πŸ‘πŸ»
W
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Check in staff were very friendly, Robin was also friendly and informative about what she was doing. Great service !
F
2 months ago
Everything was great, I didn't feel a thing.
I
2 months ago
Dr. Hargrove is very professional, hard working and ethical. Everyone in the office is friendly and provides great service.
E
2 months ago
Professional and polite
Makes going to the dentist (almost) painless!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent
We had a great experience, as usual.
R
3 months ago
The service was polite,friendly and professional.