James E Hargrove DDS

Dentist

563 Colonial Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jehargrovedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
High quality service, professional, and friendly
C
1 week ago
Today I had my teeth cleaned and my full mouth x-rays taken. She did a great job. Thanks I’ll do my best to keep flossing and brushing them. They were all very nice and professional. I saw the x-rays and they explained everything.
B
1 week ago
Friendly employees,professional, great explanation about next visit.
R
1 week ago
The service rendered in this Dentist office have always been awesome.
Dr, Hargrove has been my dentist for several years now. His entire staff has always been very courteous, kind and professional. Dr. Hargrove also is a great dentist. Take time and explain to his patients of various procedures and recommend what he think to be the best way to go.
M
1 month ago
Great choice in a new city!
I was trying to find a new dentist, after recently moving to Baton Rouge, and I am so glad that I found Dr. Hargrove. The entire office staff is friendly. He explained what dental work needed to be done and how we could go about fixing it. I had fillings that needed to be done in the very back, and he focused, quick, and everything feels great. Prices are better than some other offices I have been to. Highly recommend!!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent professional service.
P
1 month ago
Steady, skilled hands!
Dr Hargrove does an awesome job! Gives you facts and options. Inspires trust. Reasonable charges. Love the friendly staff!
L
1 month ago
Service
Staff was very accommodating & friendly.
D
1 month ago
Everything went as planned. Good service--no waiting. Everyone polite and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Highly professional experience. Friendly staff.
It was my first visit to this office. My dental hygienist, Robin, was excellent. Highly competent. Great overall experience.