James E Hargrove DDS

Dentist

563 Colonial Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today By Appointment

jehargrovedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
One of the best dentist
James hargrove is a skillful dentist that i trust to put in dental implanted teeth. I have 3 implanted teeth so far and i am very satisfied with them.
D
1 week ago
2 cavities
Cleaning and services were quick and painless ...Thank You !!!
F
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Everyone was friendly and professional. This was my first visit and I was impressed with the quality of service.
A
3 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is quiet and peaceful.
Dr. Hargrove explains the need for any additional procedures in a calm manner and is very thorough in describing any problems he finds.
A
3 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is quiet and peaceful.
Dr. Hargrove explains the need for any additional procedures in a calm manner and is very thorough in describing any problems he finds.
A
3 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is quiet and peaceful.
Dr. Hargrove explains the need for any additional procedures in a calm manner and is very thorough in describing any problems he finds.
D
1 month ago
everyone helpful no problems.
W
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and fun.
It was my daughter’s first visit to the dentist and it was great!! She didn’t cry not one time. They were very engaged and did a great job making her feel comfortable. All of the staff is very friendly, patient and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Hargrove did a fantastic job on my bridge as usual. He and his staff are wonderful and very friendly. I highly recommend him
K
2 months ago
From the time I walked into the office until I left, I was met with friendly faces and treated kindly. I have never been treated badly or without respect. Of course I try to return this attitude during my visits, which is easy enough with the staff. Thank you for asking. Kay McLellan