James E. Kee & Associates

Lawyer

1401 Peachtree Street N.E.

Suite 500

Atlanta, GA 30309

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Best attorney for all cdl card holders.
Mr Kee has represented me for over 4 years and my outcomes have always been in my favor. Police officers has given me petty tickets from accidents I've been hit in to something petty as not stopping long enough for them at a four way stop sign. I never go to court with a losing mentality by hiring Mr Kee to represent me and he always protected my col license. Thanks Mr Kee for always being there for me even at night court and I strongly recommend Mr Kee for anyone that receives any citation and needs professional representation.
Response from James E. Kee & Associates
Daniel, thank you for your recommendation. Remember, if you get stopped, call me as soon as possible. I'll get "on the job" with the citation as soon as I hang up the phone. Peace; jkee.
E
6 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable in his field
My father was able to achieve the desired result, under the guidance of Mr. Kee. Mr Kee, assured us that we were in good hands and that he would do as much as legally possible to achieve the best ending result. He did just that, and we are grateful.
P
6 months ago
James was referred from a friend, it was a great referral.. James is a great attorney and was dedicated to get my case settled with the best result, I not only got a great Attorny but also got a great friend now.. will recommend James kee to anyone in need of help..
Response from James E. Kee & Associates
Peter, my door is always open to you. If there is ever a future need, don't hesitate to call me. You have my cell number. Thank you for taking the time out from your busy schedule to write a review. I appreciate it; jkee.
C
7 months ago
Professional, convenient, and friendly service
As a full-time employee, father, and husband I did not have the time to take off and go to court to try and fight my traffic citation. I hired James Kee at an honest price and he was able to get my charge lowered so my insurance wouldn't increase my premium! He did exactly what I needed! Thank you
J
7 months ago
No other way but J.KEE
I had a citation that I wanted to fight but didn't have any lawyer. It was a lane restrictions violation and I didn't know how critical they were until I call J. Kee and informed him on what I was trying to do. He simply broke down the law to me and explained how serve that ticket was and the best action need to be took. After talking with him I knew he would be the option for me. He really know his stuff and not only that he made me feel like family just from the first conversation and made me feel really comfortable with knowing he was fighting for me. His price wasn't to much to ask for and he really reasonable. This man gets the job done. Once again thanks J. Kee. If I had to do it again I would definitely call him hands down. Highly recommended
Response from James E. Kee & Associates
Jerome, thank you for taking time to give a review. I know how much trouble this can be when you are pushing that big rig down the road everyday. My mission is to let all commercial drivers just continue to do their thing on a daily. I will handle all the speed bumps put in your path by the State Troopers. Tickets need to be one less thing you have to worry about. Driving the rig on a daily is tough enough all by itself; jkee.
R
9 months ago
Great attorney!!i
Great attorney!! I was very skeptical initially when referred to Mr. Kee, due to the fact I had little knowledge of him or his reputation. He came highly recommended from a colleague of his, who stated he would be the one to handle this with ease and I am very happy I did. He not only helped me with a total dismissal of my case, but also helped my son. I appreciate all his hard work and expertise, and dedication with each case, as well as his appearance in court on my behalf so I would not have to appear, but be able to arrive at work on time. Thank you Mr. Kee!! I will be using you again!! I highly recommend him!! 👍😊
Response from James E. Kee & Associates
With great appreciation for your busy schedule, I am very humbled that you actually took time to submit a review of services received. I never forget what the professors taught me in school-- "Do your best"; and, "Treat each case as if it is your own . . ." jkee.
E
1 year ago
Trafiic Ticket
Me Kee handle my situation timely and very professional. Yes I would recommend his services to my family and friends, Eugene H
C
2 years ago
Cost Effective and Convenient
James Key and Associates was very helpful to ensure my husband was able to avoid points on a traffic ticket. JK&A sent emails and followed up and we were able to avoid going to court. All in all it was relatively inexpensive considering many other firms wanted to charge double or more for the same case.
K
2 years ago
Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional!
Hi there, I called about a citation that I was worried about, and James outlines step-by-step what I should do to take care of the matter. This attorney knows what he is doing and is highly qualified to take whatever court concerns you may be having, and resolve them with you. He was honest, factual and to the point! Highly recommended!
C
2 years ago
Exemplary Representation!
James E. Kee is my hero. He provided excellent legal representation that quite honestly, was beyond my wildest dreams. He was professional, understanding, charged a reasonable fee, and worked diligently and efficiently on my case. I realize that not all cases can be resolved in a dismissal, but he worked hard and achieved the ultimate goal. His communication was amazingly thorough, and made me feel like I knew exactly what was going on at every step. I was hoping for a good outcome, but he worked magic. I was extremely pleased. Thank you, again, Mr. Kee.
Response from James E. Kee & Associates
Thank you for your feed back, Connie. When you are REALLY in a jam, it morphs me back into "Under Dog" mode. Like the old cartoon character used to say, "When Polly's in trouble, I am not slow. . . it's hip, hip, hip---and away I go!" So, no problems, no worries. I got you. I will fight your case until the bitter end. Good Luck to you, Connie. Doesn't it feel good to get a load off your back?