James E. Lee, DDS

Dentist

611 Church St.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great service
Dr. Lee is very thorough and particular. He his high standards. My husband and I are so happy we found him.
A
1 week ago
Highly qualified and professional
Five stars nothing to complain about everyone was very nice and professional. Mr James Lee is great . He is the only Dentist I will go to !!!
E
1 week ago
Great service
Dr. Lee is great
E
4 weeks ago
Dr lee is very attentive. Makes you very comfortable Great dentist
L
1 month ago
My appointment was on time. Very pleasant and professional.
J
2 months ago
Sweet people and professional
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a very good experience. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I was very nervous coming in due to my pain. He handled my issues and I’m very grateful.
B
2 months ago
Dr. James Lee is a excellent Dentist. Makes you feel very comfortable and welcoming. His staff is also very nice and kind.
V
2 months ago
Its was a great visit. They were prompt, they smile,and were there to answer any questions you ask and sets up your next appt. Thanks
A
3 months ago
Very friendly professional staff, quality service
The staff is very friendly and professional. My appointment was for my 6 month checkup. Dr. Lee should be happy and very appreciative to have his receptionist representing his office. The hygienist was thorough and gentle. Dr. Lee is friendly, and appears concerned for his patients, and gives guidance and advice for the situations going on with your mouth. I highly recommend this dental office.