James E. Lee, DDS

Dentist

611 Church St.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
The best dentist I've ever been to
Dr. Lee is a great doctor it makes you feel comfortable and you don't feel him working on your teeth I would recommend him to anybody
S
5 days ago
A good dental experience
An excellent dental healthcare experience.
Response from James E. Lee, DDS
We are thankful for your review. Glad you shared your experience with us and the procedure error. We look forward in seeing you again.
E
1 week ago
Quality service
Great staff and great Dr. Would definitely recommend.
Response from James E. Lee, DDS
We hope we met your expections on this first visit. We look forward to seeing you again and thanks for choosing our practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Dental exam and cleaning
I've been going to Dr. Lee for almost 3 years and find him and his great staff kind and considerate. Dr. Lee has many years of experience and it shows both in his exams and his work. A very knowledgeable and professional individual. Nicole, his hygienist, is a gem! She relaxes me while making my teeth turn pearly white. The dental procedures that I've had in the past are very affordable and I would recommend anyone to go to Dr. Lee's.
Response from James E. Lee, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We continue to strive to provide quality services for our patients.
T
3 weeks ago
nice staff and treatment
Response from James E. Lee, DDS
We try to provide the best services for all our patients.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everything was wonderful! I could tell I was in good hands with an experienced doctor. Dr. Lee and his assistant made sure I felt safe and when I felt any discomfort or got overwhelmed by nerves, he immediately stopped the procedure. I wasn't even aware my extraction had already taken place. My family was surprised at how quickly it was done. Thank you.
Response from James E. Lee, DDS
We strive to provide quality services to our patients. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
high quality service
Very thorough. Doesn't rush your appointment. Very friendly.
Response from James E. Lee, DDS
Thank you for allowing us to provide you with our quality services.
C
1 month ago
Dr.Lee is an excellent dentist. He is very patient and kind. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from James E. Lee, DDS
Glad to hear you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
K
1 month ago
Great experience in every way
The entire staff was curtious & professional and I would recommend his staff and dentistry service to anyone. I will only go to their office for any of my dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Lee is an awesome person and very knowledgeable and Nicole is an awesome person. Had an amazing time and a good experience
Response from James E. Lee, DDS
Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We take pride in providing the best services to our patients.