James E. Lee, DDS

Dentist

611 Church St.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dr Lee was great. Staff was very nice and helpful. Will go to him for now on
P
5 days ago
Pain free visit
I despise dentist but Dr. Lee and staff made my visit pleasant. He did a great job and pain free ,He pulled my tooth and all I felt was some pressure. I will go back to have more work done. They eaven got me in quickly other places i calld had a long waiting period. Thanks again God Bless
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
This was my first visit. I was referred by a co- worker. I hate going to dentists but this visit was different. Didn't feel the shots at all.. and he cuts up with you.. give him a chance
B
4 weeks ago
Emergency service
Same day emergency service!!!
B
1 month ago
Dr and Mrs James E Lee are wonderful people. I was in the office yesterday and as always great service and with a smile !! Caring people, never treated as just a number. Thank you for your service.
V
1 month ago
Very satisfied
I called because my crown fell out and was able to be seen. The staff was very nice, especially their receptionist, what a sweetheart. I left with my tooth back in my mouth and happier than ever! Thank you so much!
D
2 months ago
Very Good on helping those with Medicaid & Medicars
I'm amazed how courteous Dr. Lee's staff are and he has never turned me away. He helps out of the kindness of his heart. I believe, the Doctor knows exactly how to make a day for me turn out with positive thoughts. Dr. Lee keep up the good work and showing us all the same respect You are a good doctor and I am very grateful to have all you and staff keep us smiling. Sincerely Debra Clark, one of said such Happy Clients!!!!
A
2 months ago
I love Dr Lee and them. I'm 7. I'm scared of needles . Thank you Aaleyah Smith
P
2 months ago
Dr. Lee and staff Is awesome
J
3 months ago
I had a good experience. I miss my regular dental tech. Im sad she is no longer working there. But the new girl did a thorough job and was very nice. Dr. Lee was busy with a patient. I said he did not need to stop just to see me. I can see him next time.😊