James E. Lee, DDS

Dentist

611 Church St.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Love my dentist
He is professional and courteous. Takes his time and considers the fact that I'm a baby. I have had several major procedures with him and he has always taken good care. I also don't feel like hes selling to me like some dentists. His staff is very nice and gentle.
E
1 week ago
Very professional
My husband, 2 little girls and myself have just started going here. Dr. Lee was very patient with the little ones. I don't like needles especially in my mouth. When he had to fill a cavity I didn't feel a thing. The dental assistants are awesome as well.
F
2 weeks ago
My first visit to Dr. Lee
I am very impressed with Dr. Lee and his staff. Their professionalism and service is top notch. I can see myself becoming a long term patient of theirs.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service and left very happy!
I came for a regular cleaning and she did a wonderful job! She explained to me how to do a better job of taking care of my teeth and both the assistant and the Doctor answered all my questions. And since they are approved by my insurance I didn’t have to pay a copay.
S
2 months ago
Compassionate
Dr. & staff were great. Told me I didn’t need to be uncomfortable and to tell them if I was in pain. Even with insurance price was a little high. But I highly recommend him and will be back
C
2 months ago
Dr Lee was great. Staff was very nice and helpful. Will go to him for now on
P
2 months ago
Pain free visit
I despise dentist but Dr. Lee and staff made my visit pleasant. He did a great job and pain free ,He pulled my tooth and all I felt was some pressure. I will go back to have more work done. They eaven got me in quickly other places i calld had a long waiting period. Thanks again God Bless
C
3 months ago
Excellent work
This was my first visit. I was referred by a co- worker. I hate going to dentists but this visit was different. Didn't feel the shots at all.. and he cuts up with you.. give him a chance
B
3 months ago
Emergency service
Same day emergency service!!!
B
3 months ago
Dr and Mrs James E Lee are wonderful people. I was in the office yesterday and as always great service and with a smile !! Caring people, never treated as just a number. Thank you for your service.