James E. Lee, DDS

Dentist

611 Church St.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Short visit but he knows his craft an the staff was great. I would recommend anyone to visit his office.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great hygienist, explained and pointed out areas to work on. Dr Lee is always very thorough. Great clinic!
J
2 weeks ago
Best experience in awhile!
Dentist office isn't my favorite place but Dr Lee and staff made it a great experience! Can't wait to go back!
T
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed my visit. The staff was very friendly.
F
1 month ago
Friendly
Friendly staff
W
2 months ago
Great service
The service at Dr Lee was great not good but great one aspect was when he numb my gums I did not feel a pinch through out the whole extraction procedure highly Recomend Dr lee is very caring and patient with his patients he goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable and that you understand as much as possible of whats going on.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly office and they don't over schedule so no long waiting times. They also don't try to push extra procedures. I had called other Dr,s but they weren't taking new patients, all the better for me!
H
3 months ago
Very professional office but relaxed atmosphere.
I was very surprised when I came into the office, people were smiling and very happy to greet me, the young lady that clean my teeth was very nice soft professional and left me at ease, DDS James Lee, was very professional I am glad I went to this office I will return here all the time, I would definitely recommend this dentist. Thanks, Harry J Moon IV
K
3 months ago
VERY HIGHLY QUALITY SERVICE, VERY HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL TO DR. LEE AND STAFF
I had a severe tooth ache and had called other dentists about my situation. They stated that they would have to do evaluation first and then set up an appointment to be able to pull the tooth out. I was recommended to contact Dr. Lee's office. So I had contacted his office. At the time, Dr. Lee's office stated that he was filled with appointments and if any cancellations that were set they would contact me. About 12:30pm my tooth seemed to worsen and I contacted the office again. Another lady answered the phone and I'd told her my situation. She stated for me to come in anyways and fit me in to see Dr. Lee. I'd came in and did the paperwork and took me in. Dr. Lee came in and started the procedure. I believe least in 10 minutes he was finished. I was EXTREMELY IMPRESSED and no pain whatsoever. He instructed me of what I need to do to prevent infection and what not to do. I've done everything I was explained to do. The next morning no pain whatsoever. I HONESTLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. LEE TO ANYONE. Thank you Dr. Lee for your service and to your staff and most of all your kindness and compassion. I HONESTLY MEAN THAT. You're my dentist for now on. Thank you again! Kendon
A
4 months ago
Very carrying and professional
James Lee was the first dentist I have been too that actually cared about what happened to the aftermath of my dental work . He wasn’t just there to do his job , he actually cared and made sure I was fully comfortable. He extracted two teeth and didn’t feel a thing . Not only that he actually did what no other dentist did and cared about how my bone structure would be after and did extra work so that I wouldn’t have to worry until I could afford the next step . 5 stars !!