James E. Lee, DDS

Dentist

611 Church St.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
The best dentist I have ever been to, I did have one in Massachusetts that I liked very much, but nobody compares to Dr. Lee. I find him very courteous and professional, his staff is well picked and he does excellent dentistry, the way it should be done.
C
1 month ago
Filling
They were running behind schedule but he apologized. Everything went very well. Everyone was very nice. The Dr made sure iI wasn’t in any pain.
J
1 month ago
ins problem solved. see you soon. very helpful.
G
2 months ago
Very professional!
Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing. Everyone from office staff, to cleaning, and everyone in between, including Dr. Lee. They all are professional and thorough in explaining any questions you may have. It is a family owned and operated business, and I have much respect for him and his whole staff. They treat you as you would want to be treated. That down home customer service! Priscilla cleaned my teeth today,and done an amazing job. I would rate all of them 6 stars if I could. Love love love them all! God Bless!
S
2 months ago
Good Experience
I had an appointment today and everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks Kelly for making me feel welcome to the office. Dr Lee look forward to seeing you again.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
Pricilla was very thorough and knowledgeable and friendly. I am very pleased with the service I received.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was in excruciating pain due to a cavity that had been ignored (on my end.) They were booked but they mad room to squeeze me in. Originally, my appointment was at 3pm. I was called back and they stated I could come in at 1030am. What a blessing seeing as though I was in pain since Saturday night and they squeezed me in on Monday! Quick, little to no pain. Understanding and prices are fair! Entire office was friendly.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
Very nice staff, Dr Lee work towards pleasing you and he also strive towards what is best for you in the future concerning your health as well I recommend Dr Lee and his staff to anyone I'm very pleased with him as my Dentist Thank you Dr Lee
Response from James E. Lee, DDS
Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We strive to provide quality dental services to our patients.
S
4 months ago
Professional friendly staff.
Everyone was friendly. Dr Lee was awesome. I finally found a dentist I trust.
Response from James E. Lee, DDS
We strive to provide a friendly but professional atmosphere. Dr. Lee is a dentist that you can TRUST. Thanks!
L
4 months ago
Best of the best
Freindly and great dental care,
Response from James E. Lee, DDS
We strive to provide a friendly atmosphere while maintaining a professional climate too. We are glad to hear others feel we are accomplishing these goals and providing excellent dental care.