James E. Pewitt, DMD

Dentist

1371 Country Club Road

Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
A great job
A new filling and smooth teeth Thanks. WRT
P
2 weeks ago
Very kind, quality service and professional
Very professional and thorough
V
2 weeks ago
I had a tooth that was giving me pain and they worked me in and gave me an full exam then gave me my options and explained everything very well so I could make the best course of action.
V
2 weeks ago
I had a tooth that was giving me pain and they worked me in and gave me an full exam then gave me my options and explained everything very well so I could make the best course of action.
V
2 weeks ago
I had a tooth that was giving me pain and they worked me in and gave me an full exam then gave me my options and explained everything very well so I could make the best course of action.
D
2 weeks ago
Great, prompt service
Great service when I had a problem. Got me in and got it taken care of. Great staff. Allways helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around
Amazing professionalism from Dr Pewitt and the staff
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional, courteous and made sure I was comfortable with and informed about all the steps involved in the procedure.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, great service, friendly
R
1 month ago
Always on time, down to business for my semiannual cleaning with enjoyable gabbing intermingled! I know people will call me crazy, but we love our dentist! So fortunate to have found him! 😁