James E. Pewitt, DMD


1371 Country Club Road

Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
High quality. Love this dentist and all of his staff.
Perfect as always.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Connie! We love you too!
7 days ago
Very professional great customer service
Love everyone their they are very professional and provide excellent customer service. Couldn't be happier
1 week ago
Professional, caring
Dr. Pewitt and his staff take the pain and fear out of going to the dentist. They are knowledgeable and caring.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Your comment means a lot Patty! We truly appreciate your loyalty and trust in us. Your the best!!
1 week ago
Very Professional
The staff and Demtist are very courteous. I called three other Dentists between Navarre and Gulf Breeze and he was the only one excepting new patients. Thank you for getting us in as a family of 5 quickly.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Misty, We are so glad you joined our dental family. We look forward to your next visit.
2 weeks ago
Always professional but friendly. Most importantly, painless!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thanks so much Thomas!
3 weeks ago
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thanks Angie!!
4 weeks ago
Professional service as always!
Thank you for always offering a great “painless” service!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Joy for your trust and loyalty to us " all these years"! Your the best!
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful, and professional. I would recommend Dr. Pewitt to all my friends.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Your confidence in us is so appreciated! Thank you Robin!!!!
1 month ago
Annual cleaning
As always the staff goes above and beyond as far as customer care. You don’t just get your teeth checked, you check in with your extended family! Nancy is the bright light that greets you when you walk thru the door!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Oh my goodness! Thank you Lynn! You ARE our extended family and did we forget to tell you how much we appreciate you too?
1 month ago
Exceptional service, professionalism, and friendliness
The staff is always so welcoming, friendly, and respectful. I would recommend this practice to anyone in search of a great experience and ultimate satisfaction with the work being done!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thanks so much Daniel for your confidence in our office. We truly appreciate patients like you.