James E. Pewitt, DMD

Dentist

1371 Country Club Road

Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
GREAT Service from the time you walk in the door. Nancy and her front office staff are wonderful and make you feel like family. Everyone is very professional and they ensure you are completely satisfied with your treatment. You can't go wrong with this group. SMILES!!😁
L
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and amazing care
I've been going to dr. For a couple years now I couldn't be happier. Nancy's great Sherry's great Nancy is great and everybody is fantastic. By the way he's really wonderful at what he does, I actually lost a veneer on my front tooth and doctor did a bonding job on it and people can't even tell the difference. And that's sub materials compared to the rest of the teeth. He's doing my crown now and they really taken great care of me.
R
1 month ago
Always excellent service. I highly recommend. Was recommended by a friend. And so happy with the quality of patient care.
C
1 month ago
Nice, gentle, super pleased.
A
1 month ago
Everyone cares about you....very client-centered. They anticipate your every need. Glad to have a great dental family!
M
2 months ago
Love the whole staff. They make you feel important. Have been going there since we moved here over 20 years ago.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
You ARE important Michelle!! We appreciate you more than you know!!! So glad you are part of our dental family.
M
2 months ago
friendly service and quality care
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thanks so much Mary!!! We appreciate you!
A
2 months ago
I am a teenager and have been a patient of Dr. Pewitts since I was 2 years old. I like everyone in his office.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Aaron!!! Yes you have grown up with us and we appreciate you more than you know!!
D
2 months ago
Awesome staff. Greats you by name when you come into the office. Very easy to make appointments. Really works with me when my girls come home from college.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Debra!
C
2 months ago
High quality. Love this dentist and all of his staff.
Perfect as always.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Connie! We love you too!