James E. Pewitt, DMD

Dentist

1371 Country Club Road

Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Wonderful!
Professional, friendly and exceptional staff-truly a great Team! Glad I’m back!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
We are too Candice. Thank you for the kind words.
S
5 days ago
As usual, a great result, thanks to the skill of Dr. Puitt. If you need a crown, or any other dental work, he is simply the best.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Shirley for your loyalty and confidence. You are very appreciated.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff and caring service
I just moved to the area and was seen for my check up. I’m thrilled to give an excellent review of this practice for the amazing service received today. I’m an Air Force dental assistant so speak from experience... so I am happy to have them in my community and look forward to having Dr. Pewitt as my dentist. I just made appointments for my children as well.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
We are so grateful to have patients like yourself as part of our dental family. Welcome and we look forward to meeting the rest of your family . Thank you for your kind words.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!!!
Always fast, friendly, professional and as painless as possible!!!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you for your kind words. You are appreciated.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!!!
Always fast, friendly, professional and as painless as possible!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff around.
I drive 45 minute ms just to keep this team for my dental care.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Leo, we do appreciate you very much especially because of your commute because of all the choices you have, you come to see us. Thank you again.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
As always very grateful for the work done on my teeth.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
As always we are very grateful for patients like you. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
After many years, Dr. Pewitt remains the go to Dentist for our family. Never experience pain. Nancy (front desk) is the greatest person I have ever met working with people.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Scott for your kind words. You are very appreciated!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pewitt and staff were GREAT andhave been the best for the past 20 years and counting!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank You Doug, you and your family are very appreciated and a part of our dental family.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I Would recommend this dentist. He and his staff are very profesional caring and friendly.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank Jeana for your kind words. We are grateful to have you back.!