James E. Pewitt, DMD

Dentist

1371 Country Club Road

Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Very efficient and quality care.
Donna’s work is commendable and painless.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Such a nice compliment! Thank you so much. We are so glad you joined our office!!
K
6 days ago
True professionals.
The most pleasant dental experience I’ve had.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Oh my Kristi, such a nice compliment! So glad you had a good visit and we are so happy that you are part of our dental family now. See you next time!!!
K
6 days ago
Great service!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thanks so much Kelly! We appreciate you!
C
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Pewitt
The tech was very thoughtful . She didn’t hurt or anything. I love dr Pewitt, I have been going there for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Your the best Charlotte!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
We appreciate you Stephanie! See you next time.
S
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed meeting everyone, quick, friendly and professional.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Steve & Marie! We are so glad you chose our dental office! We look forward to your next appointments!
C
1 month ago
GREAT PLACE FOR DENTAL PROCEDURES!!
Such a friendly and cheerful office! Would highly recommend!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thanks Cheryl! It helps to have friendly and cheerful patients like you. We do appreciate you!!!
B
1 month ago
Great service
Great service
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thanks Bobby!!!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr Pewitt is a gem! He and his staff are very caring while maintaining a high level of professionalism.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you so much Martha! So glad to have you back in our dental family!!
G
2 months ago
First visit, and am impressed not only with Dr. Pewitt, but also with the entire (!) staff. Thoroughly professional, while being very personable.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you so much Gene! So glad you found us!