James E. Pewitt, DMD

Dentist

1371 Country Club Road

Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Great experience
Everyone was so professional. Thanks Dinah for doing such a great job on my teeth
T
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist & Staff!
I love Dr. Pewitt and his staff they are all so courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and very nice!! If you want the best oral care in Gulf Breeze make sure you go there.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Tasha for your kind words. You and your family have been part of our dental family for a long time and you are very appreciated.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
Dr James Pewitt and his staff always provides exceptional service!! They are professional, courteous, and always so welcoming! They will always get a 5 star rating from me! I went in for a consultation and they provided me with excellent feedback.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
We can not thank you enough for your kind words. We are about keeping you healthy and appreciate patients like yourself that make all the difference in a positive way.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Dental Staff...Ever. I can't say enough positive things about the care, service, and friendliness of Dr. Pewitt and his entire staff. I have been a patient for 25 years and will continue to refer patients any time I get a chance!!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Jim for your kind words. It is patients like yourself that make our practice as good as it gets. Your are very appreciated.
S
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly, Professional Service
Dr. Pewitt has been my dentist since I moved to Florida many years ago. He and his staff are always concerned, knowledgeable, friendly and caring about my dental care. I recommend him and his staff highly for your dental needs.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Sara for your kind words. You've been with us a long time and are grateful for patients like yourself.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Pewit and his staff are genuinely caring of the comfort of their patients. Today I had a root canal performed by Dr. Pewit and assisted by Ms. Valerie, felt nothing! This dentist office has been providing A+ dental care to my family and I for nearly 25 years! Whether it isn’t a cleaning from the very friendly and professional hygienist, Donnette, or making an appointment with Ms. Nancy, they are the amazing staff that go above and beyond to care for their patients! Please know each of you are appreciated for jobs well done!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
It is patients like yourself that make it a pleasure to do business with. Thank you for your kind words and know that you are appreciated.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist and office I’ve ever been to!
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Well Thank you for your kind words. You are very appreciated and now part of our dental family.
J
1 month ago
Great Staff and Dentist
Our whole family has been patients of Dr Pewitt's for the last 5 yrs. His staff really cares about your overall oral health and comfort. I never have any pain with my Hygentist Dinah or when Dr Pewitt exams my teeth & gums, including when he has had to work on any teeth. Ms Nancy & Tammy know everyone by name and I am greeted each time with a smile, followed by "How are you doing?" I cannot say enough positives about this small dental office.
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Jodi for your kinds words. You are very appreciated as well and all of your family.
P
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff around !
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you Pamela, we are grateful for patients like yourself too.
J
1 month ago
Vety friendly professional office
Response from James E. Pewitt, DMD
Thank you for your response Julie and know that you are appreciated and welcome you once more to our dental family.