Drs. Kingery & Kingery, DDS

Dentist

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd.

Suite 4

Clemmons, NC 27012

Open Today By Appointment

kingerysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent treatment from a knowledgeable and caring staff.
Coward that I am, I was very anxious when I attended my first appointment with Dr. Bill Kingery. The staff was very friendly and immediately showed their understanding trying to put me at ease. After the consultation, I was given a suggested treatment plan and allowed to move forward with a schedule that worked best for me. I have one more appointment with this group and have only good things to say about my experience over these past two months. Not only have I been given exceptional care, but I was also treated with compassion from a very knowledgeable staff. I have already shared my experience and recommended this dental group to a number of friends and acquaintances.
R
4 days ago
Awesome....like always
K
3 weeks ago
Caring, professional service.
Very kind and caring even for a coward like me. I drive 45 minutes to Kingery & Kingery because of the wonderful service.
R
1 month ago
Professionalism
I would recommend this team to anyone looking for professional and compassionate Dental Care. The team is cohesive and kind and treats each person as an individual and not just a number or a quote-unquote patient excellent experience
L
1 month ago
Great staff.
Love Amy... she and Dr Mary are AWESOME!!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent friendly service
I have been a patient at Kingery and Kingery for over 30 years and they are always so pleasant and thorough.
K
2 months ago
The proof is in the people
From the time I walked until I walked out ,I was very impressed as Always.All are professional and considerate.
B
4 months ago
My appointment with Dr. Bill Kingery and staff today was exceptional. On time, professional and friendly. My husband and I have been patients for over 40 years. Thank you for the good service.
K
4 months ago
Always great service
I’ve been coming to Kingery since I was a kid. I moved an hour from home and attempted to use another dental care office however the experience and service I received there is just not the same. I’ll be commuting to get the excellent service that the Kingery office provides.
L
4 months ago
visit to Dr. Mary Kingery 7/6/18
Visiting Kingery and Kingery Dentist for a toothache. The front office was very friendly and put me at ease. Carolyn the tech who took my xray was very kind and put me at ease. Dr. Mary Kingery was very knowledgeable and showed me X-ray . It was a great experience and I made an appt for a visit for dental care . .