James E. Rice, DDS PA

Dentist

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd.

Suite 4

Clemmons, NC 27012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingerysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
23 hours ago
Always great service
I’ve been coming to Kingery since I was a kid. I moved an hour from home and attempted to use another dental care office however the experience and service I received there is just not the same. I’ll be commuting to get the excellent service that the Kingery office provides.
L
2 weeks ago
visit to Dr. Mary Kingery 7/6/18
Visiting Kingery and Kingery Dentist for a toothache. The front office was very friendly and put me at ease. Carolyn the tech who took my xray was very kind and put me at ease. Dr. Mary Kingery was very knowledgeable and showed me X-ray . It was a great experience and I made an appt for a visit for dental care . .
W
3 weeks ago
The staff is the best they always work with me as I am always running late.Dr Bill always gives wonderful advice to prevent running up an unexpected bill:)
A
4 weeks ago
This practice has served my family well for many years. My husband and stepchildren were patients long ago and now my husband, my mother and I are patients. Service is always prompt, professional and up to date. They have been so kind to my 91 year old mother who is not mobile. High praise for Kingery and Kingery!
S
1 month ago
Great service!
Dr. Mary Kingery is my dentist and Claudia and Tonya are her technicians. All of them are great and quick. I’ve been going to this practice for 23 years.
A
1 month ago
Dr.Bill Kingery has been my dentist for many years.He & his staff are always updated on the best treatment needed. They treat you like family!
B
2 months ago
Recommend
The entire staff is absolutely amazing and very professional. Definitely impressed with the service they provide.
P
2 months ago
Grateful
I thank Dr. Mary and staff for working me into their schedule so quickly!!! A crown (done years ago by another dentist) came off. I travel daily for work-so getting to be seen so soon while in the area was a blessing😃
D
2 months ago
Great job
Pam is great to work with and I really enjoyed my visit. Very professional and takes great care of me. She is awesome.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I deal with Dr. Mary and she makes the experience very comfortable with positive outcomes. The entire staff is extremely professional and efficient with your time.