James E. Rice, DDS PA

Dentist

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd.

Suite 4

Clemmons, NC 27012

Open Today By Appointment

kingerysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Highly recommend
I deal with Dr. Mary and she makes the experience very comfortable with positive outcomes. The entire staff is extremely professional and efficient with your time.
M
4 days ago
Absolutely Wonderful
Dr. Mary was nice very knowlagable. I enjoyed all the 1 on 1 attention and compassion. My hygienist worked diligently and answered all my questions and gave great advice. Celeste was my favorite of all. Sweetest woman on earth. She danced with me and helped me figure out all insurance and out of pocket costs. I will be returning! P.s. Great music playing on the overhead speakers
D
1 week ago
I like Dr. Mary, she is my dentist. All supporting staff are wonderful as well.
V
1 month ago
New patient, glad I switched!
I switched from another practice, and I'm glad I did. They found two other problems that the other practice failed to catch, one of which is going to require a molar extraction and the other one a root canal. They even covered the new x-ray they had to take because the other practice was dragging their feet on sending the one they recently took. The entire staff is very nice and professional, they know their stuff and they have modern equipment and new technology, which is a breath of fresh air coming from a practice using the same old stuff they used when I was a kid, and I'm 54 years old. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I'm actually looking forward to future visits to fix the issues that should've been done years ago. Definitely recommend Kingery & Kingery 👍
J
1 month ago
First Class service!
Very simply the best! Have been going for over 20 years.
G
1 month ago
I’ve been a satisfied patient for 20 years. I love going to the Dentist, and I love my tooth.
B
1 month ago
Service, quality and welcoming
As usual, Tonya, Claudia & Mary took great care of me today. Always a pleasure to come into an office that is well run, professional and on top of the latest technology in dental care. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Kingery&Kingery for almost 20 years. The staff is always friendly and very professional as is Dr Bill. If you do not have a dentist or are not satisfied with your current dentist give them a try.
M
2 months ago
Top Notch Office Staff!
Probably one of the best experiences I have had in a Dentist's Office... today was my third visit and the Staff never fails to make me feel welcomed and taken care of. Must be doing something, right, because I keep coming back!
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff.
This is the single best Dentist office I've experienced. The staff is genuinely friendly and helpful. Dr Kingery is exceptionally proficient. The injections he administered were nearly painless. I was comfortable and trusted he and his staff immediately. If you're looking for a Dentist you can look no further. This office is the one!
Response from James E. Rice, DDS PA
Thank you Diane for your kind words! Welcome to the Kingery Dental Family!!! Looking forward to seeing you soon!