James E Scapillato DDS

Dentist

6943 North Ave

Oak Park, IL 60302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great work
Always a pleasure.
G
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Been To
I was very pleased with my service here and can finally say I have found a permanent place to receive dental services for my 6 year old daughter and myself.All of the staff here are very friendly, efficient. and patient. There is not a lot a wait for appointments and they even offer occasional Saturday hours to fit my busy schedule. All of the staff here are very knowledgeable and explain what they are doing. They work great with both children and adults.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, as always. My grandson is autistic and requires a higher degree of patience as well as detailed explanations of what work will be done. Before we found Dr. Scapillato, I called approximately 16 pediatric dental practices to determine which practice would be willing to give my grandson the time he would need in order to allow the dental work to be done. Dr. Scapillato's practice was the only one that was willing to do so. Dr. Scapillato and his staff have always provided excellent, professional and friendly service.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional, very informative
First visit in several years. Very professional gave educational tips for keeping gums healthy
R
1 month ago
Friendly
Friendly and caring staff. They all take time to discuss the procedure and give advice on caring for ones teeth in the future.
K
1 month ago
Personal, professional and the results speak for themselves. 5 yrs. and very pleased.
M
2 months ago
Emergency for my 8 year old
We have issues with my son and getting cavity's taken care of, Doc is always patient with him and does as much as my son can handle. We woke up in the morning and my son was in extreme pain. We called, got an apt and my son was able to allow Doc to do his job. He is out of pain, and doing well. Thank you for your continued patience.
K
3 months ago
Considering what was done. Everything was fine. Not that I liked it but that goes without saying. I can't wait for the permanent one. See you Saturday.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff. Care is excellent and questions are always answered. The doctor explained everything well. I am so grateful to have a dentist that is accommodating.I had a cleaning,exam and bite wing x-rays. He filed down a tooth that was giving me a problem my first visit, I would recommend .
G
4 months ago
Most attentive and fun team. Care is excellent and questions are always answered. It is a welcome environment I am grateful to have found Dr. S and his team.