James E Scapillato DDS

Dentist

6943 North Ave

Oak Park, IL 60302

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Visit
Everyone is nice and make you feel welcome always.
J
3 months ago
Always friendly & professional.
Our family has a long and wonderful relationship with Dr. Scapillato and his crew. His equipment is state of the art and his demeanor is one of kindness and professionalism. I would consider no other dentist for myself or my family.
E
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Scapillato is a God Sent person. I cannot day enough about him and his wonderful staff, including the anesthesiologist and the nurse that he brought in. They were caring, thoughtful and treated Michelle like family. I can see that they care.
J
4 months ago
First Rate.
B
5 months ago
Dental Artisan
Dr. Scapilatto is a highly creative and skillful dental artist. Whenever I come into his office I dread the worst for my teeth, he then reassures me that the sky is not going to fall, but he can fix it. Not only is the work functional but he takes his time and uses his sculpturing skills to match the original tooth the best he can. I just wanted it to work, he wants it to be a "work of art that works". The Family Dental Care staff always calls me back in a day or so to ask how I am doing. I appreciate that. I recently had a broken tooth that I was certain was going to need a crown or worse a root canal. He rebuilt it and is working great. The hours are flexible and I never feel rushed.
C
5 months ago
Best dentist ever!
A
5 months ago
Dr. Scapillato and his staff provide excellent service. It is always a pleasure when I have my dental appointment. Everyone is so attentive and fiendly.
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
M
5 months ago
friendly
This is the most friendly dentist's office I have ever been to....the dentist and has staff are patient, kind, and good at explaining complex dental issues.
V
6 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Scapillato is patient and attentive...and funny!!
J
6 months ago
Great work
Always a pleasure.