James Eike, DDS

Dentist

126 W Wisconsin Ave

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreationssc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Small Repair Work
Doc and his staff did a great job on my small repair work. Was a simple procedure and I was in and out in 10 - 15 minutes. No pain, no discomfort. All is well!
S
1 month ago
Dental team is friendly, professional and very helpful.
The dental experience was very comforting, easy and educational. The dental team did a great job. They were very courteous. Thanks for the great experience.
J
1 month ago
Right under my nose
I have pretty strong dental office phobia but found the staff at Dr. Eike’s office warm, friendly & reassuring. Stunning office. And they can do in one appointment what other offices require two weeks to accomplish. I only regret not finding them years ago. And to think they were in my town, while I went miles away for dental care. Big mistake!
B
2 months ago
Always professional and relaxing
A professional staff that knows how to treat the customer. Always friendly
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Great Service
Bobbie, Doc and Robin are fantastic! Always friendly and they take good care of my teeth and are flexible with making appointments that fit your needs and schedule.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Always professional and friendly
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, and very friendly.
By far my favorite dentist. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and professional. The service is excellent quality.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly, relaxing atmosphere
My daughter and I had our 6 month apt this morning. We were once again greeted with smiling faces, quality care and left feeling fantastic : ). Thank you Dr. Eike and your amazing staff for another job well done.
G
3 months ago
Great service all around.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It's always an easy appointment when I get my checkups at Smile Creations