James Eike, DDS

Dentist

126 W Wisconsin Ave

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today By Appointment

smilecreationssc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The entire staff @ Smile Creations is AWESOME!!! I was having an issue and they got me in right away which was greatly appreciated.
Dr. Eike is very caring and compassionate. I love to give him a hard time because going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things. He always make me feel comfortable and at ease. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Eike and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
G
4 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Eike and his staff extracted one of my back teeth and did an excellent job. The pain level was minimal and they made me comfortable during the entire ordeal.
L
1 month ago
The office is beautiful! The reception staff is warm and friendly, willing to answer questions and always offers additional assistance if needed. The hygienist is thorough and efficient, and an overall pleasant experience. Dr. Eike is welcoming and gracious, answers each question in easy to understand terms. I have enjoyed each visit here!
R
2 months ago
Replace a crown in just over an hour . . . awesome!!!
No more make a mold. Here's your temporary crown. Wait three weeks. Here's your new crown. Dr. Eike and staff are kind and courteous. You won't find better!
R
3 months ago
Great Service and general care along with specialized treatments.
I always feel as if I am important by everyone on Dr. Eike's staff. I highly recommend Smile Creations!
P
3 months ago
The Best in the business. Hands down
James Eike and his staff are not only the best at what they do they are most accepting and friendly people I have met. They go out of their way to make certain that you are comfortable and happy with what is transpiring. I cant stress enough how much I appreciate the great service and the atmosphere there. Thank you for all that you do
A
4 months ago
High quality service, very friendly staff, respectful of appointment time
I always have great experiences at Dr. Eike's office. Bobbi is my hygienist and is always super friendly and very thorough with my cleanings. My visit yesterday was with Dr. Eike to have a filling repaired. It was completely painless and very quick. I'm always told exactly what to expect and that is precisely what is delivered. All of the staff is very friendly the minute you walk through the door until you walk out.
M
4 months ago
Friendly
Always friendly and personable. Explains things very thoroughly. As good as a trip to the dentist could be
T
4 months ago
excelllent
D
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
The office is neat and clean, the staff are friendly and professional. Dr Eike takes the time to explain what he is doing while he works. Bobbie does a great job during normal check ups, and cleaning. Robin and the other staff are easy to work with on billing and scheduling. The staff here will give your their professional advice, and will not lecture you if you choose not to do what they suggest. Of all of the dentists I have been to Smile Creations is far and away the best.