James Eike, DDS

Dentist

126 W Wisconsin Ave

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today By Appointment

smilecreationssc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly staff, respectful of appointment time
I always have great experiences at Dr. Eike's office. Bobbi is my hygienist and is always super friendly and very thorough with my cleanings. My visit yesterday was with Dr. Eike to have a filling repaired. It was completely painless and very quick. I'm always told exactly what to expect and that is precisely what is delivered. All of the staff is very friendly the minute you walk through the door until you walk out.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Always friendly and personable. Explains things very thoroughly. As good as a trip to the dentist could be
T
1 month ago
excelllent
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The office is neat and clean, the staff are friendly and professional. Dr Eike takes the time to explain what he is doing while he works. Bobbie does a great job during normal check ups, and cleaning. Robin and the other staff are easy to work with on billing and scheduling. The staff here will give your their professional advice, and will not lecture you if you choose not to do what they suggest. Of all of the dentists I have been to Smile Creations is far and away the best.
K
2 months ago
Love the staff at Smile Creations! Always friendly and appointment is always on time! Bobbie does a great job with my cleaning. Doc is honest with what needs to be done. Robin takes good care of me and the family when it comes to billings and quotes. Would recommend them to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgable
The Dental Hygienist was wonderful! Extremely friendly and helpful. They offered a solution to my sleep apnea problem in addition to the teeth care. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Always on time with their appointments. Very professional and a pleasant place to go.
S
3 months ago
Dr Eike and his staff are wonderful! They make going to the dentist enjoyable! From Robins welcoming smile to Bobby's gentle cleanings to Dr Eike's high quality professional service, you will not be disappointed!
J
4 months ago
Excellent first visit
Everything, from the time getting in until I left was great. Excellent service.
R
4 months ago
Every visit is met with a friendly and professional staff.