James Eike, DDS

Dentist

126 W Wisconsin Ave

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreationssc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Best Dentistry Around!
I drive 40-miles to Neenah just for Dr. Eike and his outstanding Staff. Yes, there are closer dentists...but none Better. Before moving to Wisconsin, my family and I lived in the western suburbs of Chicago. I never found there the same combination of skilled people, sophisticated techniques, state-of-the-art equipment, and really Nice Folks--all "National Treasures"--that you have there in Neenah.
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience having resin applied to teeth.
My receding gum line exposes the root of my teeth and Dr. Eike keeps a close eye on wear and tear. He applied resin to 3 teeth that were beginning to be compromised to prevent further wear which could result in tooth loss. His work was efficient with little discomfort and the color match is so close that I can hardly see where the resin was applied. I’m very satisfied with the experience and the result.
P
1 month ago
No problems, very happy
I am happy I came here for my implant. Past experience with other providers for this same procedure left me scared and unsure if I should do it again.No problems here. Caring, knowledgeable and professional. I wish I would have known about this dr years ago.
L
1 month ago
Always a Good Experience with Dr. Eike!
I came to SmileCreations for a "one-off" tooth implant, but I was so impressed by the care I received that I decided to stay with Dr. Eike for all my dental needs (I drive to his office in Neenah from Green Bay). I get consistently professional service at a fair price, within a very humane atmosphere. The Doctor and his staff are a delight to work with...friendly, welcoming, and they do have that rare sense of humor that makes you feel you are among friends. His state-of-the-art 3-D x-ray imaging and computerized office instrumentation provide a high level of sophisticated dentistry, all within a comfortable and relaxing setting--a very cool post-modern renovated building. Definitely one of the Best Dentists around.
J
1 month ago
Great service and awesome with kids!
Dr. Eike and his staff are always very courteous and friendly! Great with my 8 year old son and always explain everything!
G
3 months ago
Regular maintenance Procedure
The dental team is always polite and very personal. They make you feel comfortable and provide exceptional dental care.
A
3 months ago
Friendliest staff
While I don't "love" coming here, it is the dentist... I couldn't be happier with the consistently friendly service I receive every time I visit.
L
4 months ago
Wonderful staff, friendly and professional.
New patient here and everyone was exceptional. Bobbi did a wonderful job at my cleaning. She was super friendly and professional. She even took the time with my granddaughter to put her at ease and show her the different instruments that they use. Dr Eick and the rest of the staff just as great!
J
4 months ago
Nothing but the best from everyone there.
Bobbi is great as always. Pain free cleaning. Oldest son comes here from Iowa twice a year for the best dentist around.
J
4 months ago
Always good professional service. Staff is great and Dr. Eike is wonderful. The best thing I like is I always feel comfortable going there. Dr. Eike always explains what he is doing. His dental hygienist is great too. I am glad I am a patient there.