James Eike, DDS

Dentist

126 W Wisconsin Ave

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreationssc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Regular maintenance Procedure
The dental team is always polite and very personal. They make you feel comfortable and provide exceptional dental care.
A
1 month ago
Friendliest staff
While I don't "love" coming here, it is the dentist... I couldn't be happier with the consistently friendly service I receive every time I visit.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, friendly and professional.
New patient here and everyone was exceptional. Bobbi did a wonderful job at my cleaning. She was super friendly and professional. She even took the time with my granddaughter to put her at ease and show her the different instruments that they use. Dr Eick and the rest of the staff just as great!
J
2 months ago
Nothing but the best from everyone there.
Bobbi is great as always. Pain free cleaning. Oldest son comes here from Iowa twice a year for the best dentist around.
J
2 months ago
Always good professional service. Staff is great and Dr. Eike is wonderful. The best thing I like is I always feel comfortable going there. Dr. Eike always explains what he is doing. His dental hygienist is great too. I am glad I am a patient there.
J
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning and exam.
I came out of my appointment with sparkling teeth, a fluoride treatment recommended to protect where gums had receded, and a thorough exam, including measuring to see if receding gums had progressed. I’m very happy with my hygienist and Dr. Eike. I also like the convenience of staying in Neenah for appointments.
L
3 months ago
Appointments are a breeze with Dr. Eike's office
Everyone at Dr. Eike's Smile Creations office made our experience pleasant and seamless. The staff somehow knows all their clients so no need for a lengthy check in, just walk on back and when it's time to go they have your next appointment scheduled before you leave the chair. They also did a great job putting my 3 year old to ease for her cleaning, let her watch PBS kids, gave her a toothbrush and a prize.
F
4 months ago
Pretty Teeth
Doctor Eike, Bobby, and Robin are true professionals. Always important to have that check-up but a better experience with Smile Dentistry. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
The entire staff @ Smile Creations is AWESOME!!! I was having an issue and they got me in right away which was greatly appreciated.
Dr. Eike is very caring and compassionate. I love to give him a hard time because going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things. He always make me feel comfortable and at ease. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Eike and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
G
5 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Eike and his staff extracted one of my back teeth and did an excellent job. The pain level was minimal and they made me comfortable during the entire ordeal.