James Eike, DDS

Dentist

126 W Wisconsin Ave

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreationssc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Always good professional service. Staff is great and Dr. Eike is wonderful. The best thing I like is I always feel comfortable going there. Dr. Eike always explains what he is doing. His dental hygienist is great too. I am glad I am a patient there.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning and exam.
I came out of my appointment with sparkling teeth, a fluoride treatment recommended to protect where gums had receded, and a thorough exam, including measuring to see if receding gums had progressed. I’m very happy with my hygienist and Dr. Eike. I also like the convenience of staying in Neenah for appointments.
L
1 month ago
Appointments are a breeze with Dr. Eike's office
Everyone at Dr. Eike's Smile Creations office made our experience pleasant and seamless. The staff somehow knows all their clients so no need for a lengthy check in, just walk on back and when it's time to go they have your next appointment scheduled before you leave the chair. They also did a great job putting my 3 year old to ease for her cleaning, let her watch PBS kids, gave her a toothbrush and a prize.
F
2 months ago
Pretty Teeth
Doctor Eike, Bobby, and Robin are true professionals. Always important to have that check-up but a better experience with Smile Dentistry. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
The entire staff @ Smile Creations is AWESOME!!! I was having an issue and they got me in right away which was greatly appreciated.
Dr. Eike is very caring and compassionate. I love to give him a hard time because going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things. He always make me feel comfortable and at ease. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Eike and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
G
3 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Eike and his staff extracted one of my back teeth and did an excellent job. The pain level was minimal and they made me comfortable during the entire ordeal.
L
3 months ago
The office is beautiful! The reception staff is warm and friendly, willing to answer questions and always offers additional assistance if needed. The hygienist is thorough and efficient, and an overall pleasant experience. Dr. Eike is welcoming and gracious, answers each question in easy to understand terms. I have enjoyed each visit here!
R
4 months ago
Replace a crown in just over an hour . . . awesome!!!
No more make a mold. Here's your temporary crown. Wait three weeks. Here's your new crown. Dr. Eike and staff are kind and courteous. You won't find better!
R
4 months ago
Great Service and general care along with specialized treatments.
I always feel as if I am important by everyone on Dr. Eike's staff. I highly recommend Smile Creations!
P
5 months ago
The Best in the business. Hands down
James Eike and his staff are not only the best at what they do they are most accepting and friendly people I have met. They go out of their way to make certain that you are comfortable and happy with what is transpiring. I cant stress enough how much I appreciate the great service and the atmosphere there. Thank you for all that you do