James Eike, DDS

Dentist

126 W Wisconsin Ave

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today By Appointment

smilecreationssc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Look mom! No cavities.
Start to finish, a great experience. Pain free and anxiety free. Gentle touch by the dental hygienist makes this visit a breeze.
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff, and quick, high quality service.
My son went in to repair a chipped front tooth. We got in fast, staff was friendly, and his tooth turned out great! We have gone to this office for 15+ years, and would highly recommend.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Robin at the front desk is very pleasant. She always remembers little personal details. Terese the substitute hygienist is great. And Dr. Jim, I've been coming to this office for 5 years now and still think he is the best around.
J
1 month ago
Very happy with the whole staff.
Response from James Eike, DDS
Thank you so much for your confidence in our staff and your kind review!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere and client comfort important to staff.
Staff are always very concerned about clients comfort during visit. Very cheery atmosphere and procedures are done professionally and as quickly as possible to get you on your way with shiny healthier teeth. Thanks for a very beautiful smile once again!
Response from James Eike, DDS
Thanks Char! We appreciate your kind words about our team. We work really hard to make sure that our patients are comfortable and we are glad that it shows. Keep showing off your beautiful smile!!! :)
J
1 month ago
Best ever
Have been going to Dr. Eike since his practice first opened. Nothing but top shelf service. Bobbi has been cleaning my teeth since she first started there and I love the painless way she cleans.
Response from James Eike, DDS
Thanks John! Bobbi is a superstar hygienist. I will be sure to pass your gracious words on to her!
E
1 month ago
The new hygienist that cleaned our teeth was awesome- very gentle and friendly -did a great job!!
Response from James Eike, DDS
Hi Eric! We are so happy to hear that your family had a great visit. Thank you for letting us know! Theresa has been a great addition to our office family and we feel very lucky to have her.
K
2 months ago
The staff at Dr. Eike's office are extremely friendly. Dr. Eike is very thorough and takes his time to explain the procedure as you are getting work done. He makes sure you are comfortable before during and after all procedures. I've been a patient of his for over 20 years and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
Response from James Eike, DDS
Thank you for your positive review Kari. We truly consider our patients our friends and family and we try very hard to make everyone feel at ease. Thank you so much for being a part of our "family" for the last 20 years!
J
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and friendly staff.
Robin says "hi" as soon as you walk in the door and she asks how you are doing. Bobbi is caring and compassionate. She makes sure that I am comfortable during my visit. Dr. Eike is also very friendly and caring. Going to the dentist is not one of my most favorite things to do but the staff always puts me at ease.
Response from James Eike, DDS
Hi Judy, Thank you so much for your kind and generous comments about our team! We realize coming to the dentist is not easy for everyone and we work hard to make sure that all of our patients are as comfortable as possible. Thank you for being such an awesome patient!!! :)
K
3 months ago
Very caring and knowledgable
They always take great care of me. I have been with Dr. Eike for many years and I am very satisfied.
Response from James Eike, DDS
Kay, Thank you for your long-term loyalty and for being such a great patient!