James Financial Services

Accountant

152 Newtown Rd

Suite 102

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

jamesfinancialservicesva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
I used this service to prepare my business taxes for the last 2 years, and was very satisfied. My returns were done and ready to go in record time and I saved over 3000 dollars. Highly recommended!!!
R
5 months ago
JFS does my books and our personal and company taxes. They are always friendly, helpful, and they keep us out of trouble!
J
5 months ago
Phenomenal...every year!Great staff who are very knowledgeable of tax laws.
D
5 months ago
Always outstanding service. Shelley has certainly made my life a lot easier and found me a lot of deductions to boot! She has always been quick to respond any time of the year with questions as well.
J
5 months ago
JFS always makes tax season less painful with ready answers and a thorough knowledge of current tax law.
D
5 months ago
Harry James is the best account I've ever had. Never knew how important having a great account was. Takes the time to offer a wide variety of business advice.
C
5 months ago
I have been presenting my mom's taxes to Mr. James for several years. The best part about the service for me is that this accountant listens to my concerns, gives me as much time as needed, explains his answers and prepares a professional portfolio of the tax preparation.
D
5 months ago
Harry James is the best account I've ever had. Never knew how important having a great account was. Takes the time to offer a wide variety of business advice.