James G. Agnew, DMD

Dentist

2272 Old Furnace Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
The same friendly, professional service as always
The dental hygienist is very sweet, happy go lucky and professional doing a great job. Dr Agnew is thorough in his inspection of your teeth, gum and mouth. Great dentist office to use!
P
3 months ago
wonderful office wonderful service
S
4 months ago
Very professional
There are so many things to like about this dental office. When you first come in, they need you to update your records. Instead of filling out pages of forms, they give you a print out of your records and if anything is incorrect you change it 0n the form. As soon as that is done, they take you back and begin what needs to be done. I feel like they respect me because they don't waste my time. Dr. Agnew and the hygienist are always very friendly and professional.
A
4 months ago
Gentle and efficient
Dr. Agnew and his staff are always friendly, thorough, and gentle, and get me in and out as quickly as possible. Highly recommend this practice.
L
5 months ago
Lindsey did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, as well as making sure I was comfortable!
L
5 months ago
Professional friendly service
I recently moved here and needed to find a new dentist. After reading the reviews I decided to go to Dr. Agnew. He and his staff were most helpful. Patty helped with insurance filing and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Agnew thoroughly and patiently explained treatment options after showing me the x-rays.
S
6 months ago
Great Service and very patient
My appointment was suppose to be an 1 1/2 but because I relaxed and allowed Dr. Agnew to get the work done the appointment was only 1 hour. He and Patty d a great job. I am very pleased with his work.
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
I have been going to Dr. Agnew for years. He has made any repairs to my teeth painfree and awesome!!! His staff is wonderful and friendly. I would highly recommend all of them.
R
7 months ago
Ugh quality service
Dr Agnew has been our family dentist for 30 years and have been very happy.
A
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff, I have been going to Dr. Agnew for many years now.