James G. Agnew, DMD

Dentist

2272 Old Furnace Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The Best for a Bad Situation.
I went in with a broken tooth. I was not sure what I would need to undergo. He was able to fix it and I was very excited. Dr. Agnew is a wonderful, caring and very professional.
S
1 month ago
Friendly,caring,professional
Everyone at Dr.Agnew’s office does their best to make you feel comfortable and important to them . They are very professional, friendly,concerned ,and dedicated to providing high quality dental care .
T
1 month ago
Love Dr. Agnew and his staff
I am someone who gets very nervous about dental work. Dr. Agnew and his staff do a great job of helping me feel at ease and they use techniques that make dental appointment easier on the patient.
R
1 month ago
I have been with you for years and love you all. You have been very kind to me with my erradic schedule.
Thank you for understanding my work and schedule demands.
D
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and checked for cavities. Everything was fine and no problems. At age 72 I can't complain with a report like that! We are in debt to you , Dr. Agnew, for being our dentist for over 30 years. . Our family doc for over 25 years recently retired last summer and it has caused us manifold problems trying to find some one to replace her when my wife has been so sick these last 6 months. I hope you are not planning on retiring any time soon. Best wishes to Pattie and all your staff . We refer others to you if they move into the area and need advice on a dentist. God Bless you all!! Dan Shaw
J
2 months ago
First impression
Today was my first visit with Dr. Agnew. He was able to use all the records and imaging from my last dentist without having to repeat the imaging. He explained the problem, potential problems, and presented my options. I sense more honesty and integrity than I did at the last dental practice I came from. Very professional with genuine concerns for my dental well being. I will refer other family members.
J
2 months ago
As usual very professional visit.
Happy to get my teeth clean at Dr. Agnew’s office. Outstanding treatment and professional crew. Thanks.
H
3 months ago
Another great visit
As always, I was greeted with a smile and "Good Morning" as soon as I entered the office. Dr. Agnew was on time and began the procedure right away. There was virtually no pain and I was on my way in a short period of time. I strongly recommended Dr. Agnew and his staff to all my friends and family.
C
6 months ago
Great Dentist,Great Staff
My family and I have been going to Dr, Agnew for over 25 years, would not go anywhere else. Very professional, great staff, would highly recommend him.
R
6 months ago
Always freindly very relaxing great,great care of their patients