James G. Agnew, DMD

Dentist

2272 Old Furnace Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Wonderful! Entire staff was friendly and caring.
H
1 week ago
Actually the best experience I have had for work like this
Was not looking forward to getting a crown, but the entire process exceeded my expectations - thanks!
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Agnew Deserves 1000 stars!
Dr. Agnew fixed a botch job from another Dentist. I had been in pain for a couple of months and Dr. Agnew was able to consult and fix my tooth in the same day! I am no longer in pain and can enjoy eating again. He was very thorough and professional. His staff is friendly and warm and really care about your well being. I had left for a few years for a more convenient dentist but have now returned, he is definitely worth the drive! Thank you so much!
B
1 month ago
Top notch professional service.
I have been a patient of Dr. Agnew's for many years....more than 20. He has always provided the utmost professional care and met my needs completely. His staff is very knowledgeable and capable to provide the best care possible. Patty and Lindsey make me feel very comfortable while getting the necessary procedures completed. Thank you all!!
K
2 months ago
Dr. AGNEW is very thorough and explains every step of the procedure. I appreciate Him and like his office pesonnnel very much!
C
2 months ago
Prompt, very professional and caring service.
Even though I was nervous and tense, Dr. Agnew put me at ease during my dental evaluation. While I have a long road ahead, he went over my evaluation results and gave me options for dental treatment. I really appreciate his chair manner and expertise in recommending the preferred dental treatment.
C
2 months ago
Excellent visit.
Came in with a problem and they fixed it in one visit.
V
3 months ago
Friendly
Great cleaning.
D
3 months ago
Great cleaning
I had not been to the dentist in 4 years because of heallth. I had a tooth break and went a week ago to get it fixed. Then returned for a cleaning. Everything went well and I had no problems. Dr Agnew and his staff are wonderful people. I would recommend them to anyone..
M
3 months ago
Highly skilled and professional
Dr. Agnew is an empathetic professional who does high quality work. He fixed a chip on my daughter’s incisor that is nearly indistinguishable from the rest of the tooth.