James H. Eaker, DDS

Dentist

4208 South Alston Avenue Suite 100

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
DID I SAY MAKE SURE GRANDMA DOES PT AGGRESSIVELY?
It is wonderful hearing about other people's stories. He is a great doctor. My Hygenist is also wonderful. I never get bored when I go to my dentist's office. They are very personal. They must sneak notes into the records about patients interests, or just have very good memories. They are also the most honest people I have ever met.
R
1 week ago
Chipped Tooth Like New
My chipped tooth was repaired. Jim and his assistant did an excellent job, and I had a blast trying to keep up with the conversation :) Jim has been my dentist for over 30 years!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt, and friendly service
In my visit with Dr. Eaker, I experienced excellent, prompt, and friendly service, as has been the case for all my visits for 25+ years.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!
I always have a great experience at Dr. Eaker's! He and his staff are wonderful people and always do a great job.
H
1 month ago
Donna did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and was very tender because of some sensativity I now have. Dr. Eaker examined me and recommended a special impact on one of my teeth so I am scheduled for it in April.
G
1 month ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful they were very professional In there duties and i couldn't have asked for a better experience I look forward to my next visit
T
1 month ago
SUPER GROUP OF PROFESSIONALS !
Always great care ! THANK YOU !!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist ans Staff!
Have been seeing Dr. Eaker for about a year now and he runs exactly the type of dental practice that my husband and I had been looking for since our move to the Durham area. It has the feel of an "old fashioned dentist office" with all of the latest technology. It is obvious that they listen to their patients and prepare themselves in advance for each patient that is expected that day. Everyone on staff provides friendly, professional and considerate service! I would recommend to anyone!
S
1 month ago
There are not enough superlatives to describe Dr. Eaker and his staff. Though very few of us enjoy "going to the dentist, " Dr. Eaker, Donna, Halcyon, Mandy and Danielle make the process as pleasant as possible.
T
1 month ago
Consistent excellence!
Dr. Eaker and his team have been our family dentist for nearly 25 years now, and we continue to appreciate the consistent excellence that EACH member of the team bring every single day. We have moved further away from the office, but are happy to make the drive. Dr. Eaker and his team are well worth it!