James H. Eaker, DDS

Dentist

4208 South Alston Avenue Suite 100

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Perfection!
Outstanding, professional,exceptional knowledge and skills. The best doctor and kind staff. What more could anyone want?
M
7 days ago
As always, I feel that I am being cared for at the highest level with this team. They are all always at the top of the game.
B
1 week ago
The Best!
Always feel like I'm in great hands. Not a fan of being in a dentist's chair, but the hygienists and Dr. Eaker are very professional and caring- and put you at ease.
K
1 week ago
The best dental care around!!
Had my quarterly teeth cleaning session. I appreciate that the staff took the time to listen to my concerns. The cleaning went smoothly, every aspect of the procedure was explained. I have been a long time patient of Dr. Eaker and every visit is professional.
M
1 week ago
The reason we choose Dr. Eaker is the professionaland kind servi we receive every single time we go. They treat us like family!
P
1 week ago
Great Experience
Great as always!
L
1 month ago
Always A+l
I always have a good experience at Dr Eakers office. He has been my dentist for MANY years- care has always been excellent. Donna is a great hygienist. Very professional but the environment is warm, friendly & welcoming. When we moved to Winston Salem 15 years ago I continued coming to Durham to have Dr Eaker as my dentist.
S
1 month ago
The Best Ever!
Dr. Eaker is fast and efficient. The staff is outstanding. And the fireplace in the reception room was very nice on a cold day.
R
1 month ago
Very good experience. Staff is so friendly and personable.
B
1 month ago
Best of the best!
Very professional, well trained staff from Amanda at the front desk, to dental hygienist Donna and of course, through the very competent leadership of Dr Eaker. Bob (patient for nearly 30 years)