James H. Eaker, DDS

Dentist

4208 South Alston Avenue Suite 100

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Amazing, friendly, professional
Another amazing experience with Dr. Eaker and his staff! I moved away a few years ago, but I continue come to Dr. Eaker when I am in town visiting family.
S
4 days ago
Amazing, friendly, professional
Another amazing experience with Dr. Eaker and his staff! I moved away a few years ago, but I continue come to Dr. Eaker when I am in town visiting family.
M
1 week ago
Dental Emergency Exam & Treatment
My wife began experiencing pain in her upper right jaw a week before a long anticipated vacation trip. Dr. Eaker and staff were able to squeeze her in their busy schedule for a series of x-rays to determine the likely problem and its magnitude. An antibiotic (doxycycline) was recommended to treat the limited infection detected and to improve gum health. Two crowns need to be removed and decay removed asap. It is likely we may not have to cancel the trip as her pain has now been reduced. Good work and just-on-time-delivery of advise and treatment. Thanks!
K
1 week ago
Dr. Eaker is great...
Had 2 crowns this time so I got to spend a LOT of quality time in their office. The team was pleasant and professional as always, and I was made to feel as comfortable as possible when your mouth has to be propped open for several hours... Dr. Eaker spent considerable time ensuring I had a proper prep and a great fit and I am very happy with the results.
J
2 weeks ago
always a pleasure to visit. All your people are very helpful and I appreciate your prompt service
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
L
2 weeks ago
As always, I received the best dental care with Dr. Eaker and his assistants. I am very pleased and confident in the very good care I received. In the past, I received negligent deantal care for several years. Dr. Eaker has done great work repairing and improving my dental health.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, efficient experience.
D
1 month ago
The best dentist ever, friendly professional staff
Dr. Eaker is best dentist I have ever been to, thorough, gentle, friendly. I have tried a number of dentists in area, Dr. Eaker is my recommendation. His staff is friendly and make you feel at home. His office is a beautiful, restored farmhouse.
N
1 month ago
Great dental treatment
I had an appointment to do the prep work for a crown on July 12th. They worked hard to work me into the July schedule which makes me very thankful. The treatment and the quality of care were top notch.