James H. Eaker, DDS

Dentist

4208 South Alston Avenue Suite 100

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
As Always wonderful!
We have been patients of Dr Eaker&his professional staff for many years.They continue to provide us with great dental care in a friendly ,caring atmosphere.We highly recommend this practice!
G
2 months ago
Was able to put me into his schedule very quickly to glue a crown that had come off
Fast, friendly, and complete service, as has been the case for over 20 years with Dr. Eaker and assistants.
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Crew Ever
Dr. Eaker and Crew are very professional, caring and super friendly. His exams are very thorough especially pertaining to the gums He has extended the life of several of my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Excellent New Patient Visit
I had an excellent new patient visit & dental cleaning. Friendly staff, relaxing environment, personable & friendly Dentist Dr. Humble. Highly recommend this office!
D
2 months ago
The best dentist I have had. Pleasant office staff, modern relaxing office, top dental care. Dr. Eaker is one dentist who really will take care of you.
T
2 months ago
I love this place.
I have been a patient of Dr. Eaker since 1987. The people in this office are almost like family. Every time I am in this office I leave knowing I have had the best care. Always warm and carrying.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
Dr. Eaker replaced two fillings, including removal of extra decay. The procedure took longer than expected and I believe it was because he was meticulous. My teeth look and feel great! Dr. Eaker was kind, careful, patient, gentle, understanding, professional, encouraging, and quite frankly, the best dentist I've had in my 50+ years. His whole office staff is wonderful, too.
B
3 months ago
Crowning quality and care
Dr. Eaker is the best. Mine was the last appointment of the day on the last work day of the week. Both he and his assistant cleared their after-work calendars to stay late and care for my dental need from what was supposed to be a short check up. I left with a crown, but I give them five stars!
M
3 months ago
Always good.
Dr. Eaker always good to explain everything, patient, takes his time to get it right.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful office!
Dr. Eaker and staff are wonderful!