James H. Hudson, Jr., DMD, PC

Dentist

21 Professional Ct.

Rome, GA 30165

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Dr. Scott was great!
Great experience
A
2 months ago
Great visit as always! I have the best dental hygienist!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, extremely friendly personnel.
I recommend this dental office to anyone needing a dentist. Personal, compassionate care to all patients. Appointments are always on time; never have to wait. It’s a well-oiled machine, with patients always considered first.
J
3 months ago
Dr Scott is awesome
I called after hours and Dr Scott saw me when the office was closed. He was very knowledgeable about his job! A huge thank you!
R
3 months ago
Great service from Dr Scott S. He looked at my problem and made a recommendation that I totally agree with. Every one is always very friendly
J
3 months ago
Very warming and courteous atmosphere professional service
I forget upon entering that I am in a Dentist office the staff makes you feel so at ease it is rather pleasant. Very professional and very courteous and Dr Hudson is great with his patience kindness and service
J
3 months ago
Building Bridges
Went in for phase 1 of getting a bridge done. Dr. Hudson was at his normal best and made me feel comfortable and made sure I felt no pain while he performed his artistry. And, as always, a friendly and professional staff that make you want to come back.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional, yet friendly and so helpful.
Review for Dr. Hudson’s office.
S
3 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been going to this office for decades and have always felt well taken care of and appreciate. Jennifer and Amy are wonderful and talented hygienists. Dr. Hudson has a fantastic crew.
M
4 months ago
Very professional