James H. Hudson, Jr., DMD, PC

Dentist

21 Professional Ct.

Rome, GA 30165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Simply The Best
Thank you so much to Dr. Hudson and staff for working me in on such short notice and for always treating me so kindly!! I have been a patient here for many years. They really do care about their patients and want to make your experience a pleasant one! They are simply the best around!!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Hudson is the best.
As always Dr Hudson and his staff were professional, courteous and patient. You really feel cared for and cared about.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful, and professional
Tammy called to let me know that a few apts had been added to the Monday schedule bc it was a holiday for some. I was very thankful bc I was behind on my cleanings. Laurel was back in the office for the day. It was so nice to see her. Dr. Hudson came in after the cleaning and checked my teeth and xrays. He is very professional and kind. I have been a patient of this office for about 25 years. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who is in search of a dentist.
S
1 month ago
Love, love, love Dr. Hudson and the staff and appreciate their willingness to work with my preferences and schedule!
L
1 month ago
Excellence1
Thank you Dr. Hudson and Jennifer for a great check up. Can't say enough great things about your office and all the professional staff making it a special place.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Hudson and his staff provide excellent patient and customer care!!! Extremely pleased to have my family with their level of professionalism!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Painless, efficient, pleasant. What more could you want? I feel fortunate to have found Dr Hudson after moving to Rome recently. I wish that his staff wore name tags so I could get to know them more quickly. I’m old, so it takes me a while to learn new names.
S
3 months ago
Great
Very pleasant atmosphere, and Dr. Hudson makes you feel at ease.
S
4 months ago
Always great service. Short waiting time to see dentist
Great staff
E
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
No wait time, efficient, will definitely be back.