James H. Hudson, Jr., DMD, PC

Dentist

21 Professional Ct.

Rome, GA 30165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
My family and I have been patients for almost 20 yrs and we absolutely love Dr. Hudson!!! Great dentist & a very kind person! He leads by example because his staff is equally pleasant! Tammy (office manager) is wonderful!!
T
3 weeks ago
Takes time to listen
In the world we live in now everything is rush rush. The staff takes time to listen, till your finished with your concerns and questions. Then lays out a plan that best fits your dental needs. Also the best action to take for the dental care needed. Very much appreciated these days.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and great service.
M
3 months ago
Always very prompt and efficient. Excellent friendly folks who do a great job!
K
3 months ago
Highest quality, professional service
Always very professional and friendly atmosphere!! Again, a comfortable experience! Dr. Hudson, Tammy, all staff are the best!
C
3 months ago
Great Practice, great Dentist, Great People
I've been with you people a very long time. About 20 years, right? Wouldn't have gone anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Exceptional Staff!
We moved to Rome about 26 years ago, Dr. Hudson was recommended and we've been with him since. Care is far better than I've experienced in several other states over the years. Tammy is a jewel(I hope he's aware;). Whether routine or emergency, Dr. H and staff make you feel it matters if it's routine cleanings or a silly crown that pops off at a bad time! Guess we will have to change when Dr. Hudson retires! Don't want to think about trying to find another Dentist.
S
4 months ago
I received prompt, friendly, and professional care, as always.
L
5 months ago
Filling replacement
Very good experience! Considering what I had done, Dr. Hudson and Tammy made the whole ordeal painless and pleasant! My family has gone here for years and they are always compassionate and caring.
S
5 months ago
Always the best
I have been with Dr. Hudson for more years than I can remember. Nothing has changed. He's always kind and courteous. His staff are the best. Makes you feel like family.