James H. Hudson, Jr., DMD, PC

Dentist

21 Professional Ct.

Rome, GA 30165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
T
3 weeks ago
The Best
We moved here about 3 years ago and were referred to Dr. Hudson's office by a friend that had been going to him for years. Our experience has been fantastic since our very first visit. I got a comprehensive summary from my former dentist right before we moved with his recommendations of treatment as soon as we were established with a new dentist. I didn't mention anything to Dr. Hudson about the recommendations but after his first exam it was almost like a recorded playback of my original dentist. His and his staffs' treatment is very gentle and provide very good communications with the patient. We have both been extremely satisfied with every aspect of our treatment at each visit. I met the new dentist that has joined the practice this week and he seems to be as comprehensive and gentle in his approach to patient treatment as Dr. Hudson. I am sure he will be a good fit to the office and a blessing to Dr. Hudson.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Easy filling task. No problems.
C
1 month ago
Always excellent service
Dr Hudson and all his staff are very knowledgeable and proficient.
S
1 month ago
We are new to the Rome area so finding new doctors is always interesting. We searched the web for dentists in the area. Dr. James Hudson has a very informative web site including his education and experience which is very important to us. He also included information about his staff and the web site had directions to assist us. At our first visit the staff was welcoming and efficient. The hygienist was professional, friendly, thorough and gentle. Dr. Hudson is personable and promotes a relaxed atmosphere and we never felt scheduled or rushed. We recommend Dr. James Hudson's office and he will be our new dentist.
S
1 month ago
Dental work
I've lived in a "dental chair" since a child and I have to say this was the easiest dental work I've ever had done. Dr. Hudson is the most gentle dentist I've ever had in all the years I've had to be in a dental office. I couldn't believe how quickly he got the work done. Even after the numbness wore off, there was no pain like there'd been in the past. Great office staff and a great doctor. I certainly do appreciate them all.
S
2 months ago
Great Office
Very pleased with the care and treatments of Dr. Hudson and his staff. You won't find a nicer, more caring group.
D
2 months ago
Very good service. Always.
C
2 months ago
A visit I never dread
Who looks forward going to the dentist? Probably not many people. But I can certainly say I never feel a sense of dread when my six-months cleaning appointment approaches. I always know I will be greeted by a friendly staff and my teeth will be professionally cleaned and any x-rays or other treatment I need will be done in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr. Hudson's office to everyone who asks me about dental offices in the Rome area.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in Dr. Hudson's office was very nice and very professional. They explained everything very well. I always feel I am in good hands.