James Heller, DMD

Dentist

682 Depot St.

Ste. 1

North Easton, MA 02356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastonsmilestudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Best Dentist Around
I have been going to Dr. Heller for over 20 years and he is certainly the best dentist around. Quality of work is exceptional along with an amazing staff.
T
1 year ago
Quality, service, professionalism.
Since a child I've been afraid of the dentist, Dr. Heller and his staff took that into account and made me feel at ease and comfortable enough to continue my dental journey and get back my smile. Dr. Heler and his staff are very polite and professional and will to accommodate your schedule to fit you in when and if possible. I've been very pleaseed visiting with him.
D
1 year ago
Great health care
I have to mention how wonderful the ambience is - beautiful natural light everywhere and even wonderful music -not your typical dental office. Everyone is friendly and professional and Dr Heller goes way above and beyond to take care of his patients. The individual matters here.
G
1 year ago
Professional, experienced & state-of-the-art!
Dr. Heller and his staff are professional, experienced and very friendly. If you are nervous about dental procedures, they will put you at ease. The new, state-of-the-art office has a spa-like feeling. I highly recommend this practice.
A
1 year ago
Excellent as usual.
Friendly staff, nice new location, and an overall easy experience as always
L
1 year ago
Excellent service. Dr. Heller and his staff are professional and friendly. The work he does is excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Heller and his staff.
M
1 year ago
I have gone here for many years and I highly recommend it. Beautiful new office, friendly and professional staff, overall great experience
T
1 year ago
very professional and friendly service
Top shelf in all respects. Beautiful new office, gracious service and professional staff make Dr. Heller's operation the best.
E
1 year ago
Just left the office today with a beautiful new smile! Thank you Dr. Heller and Gail! Got lots of compliments on the great job you did on my front teeth today! A huge improvement!!! As usual everyone was so professional and friendly.
C
1 year ago
Consultation
Very professional and meticulously clean office.