James Heller, DMD

Dentist

682 Depot St.

Ste. 1

North Easton, MA 02356

Open Today By Appointment

eastonsmilestudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Consultation
Very professional and meticulously clean office.
L
7 days ago
Excellent Professional Service
Dr. Heller and his staff provide the most professional and friendly experience you would expect for dental work . Thank you all .
T
1 week ago
Excellent dentist. Professional. Thorough. Detailed.
Excellent office. Highly recommend. Great family dentist. Dr Heller is very detailed and provides high quality care
T
1 week ago
Dr. Heller is the best. Goes above and beyond to ensure health and service. Outstanding new office place as well.
E
1 week ago
Every time I visit Dr. Heller's office I thank my lucky stars that a friend recommended him. It has been about 8 years now and I would not go to anyone else. I cannot say enough about the staff - the administrators and the hygienists are also brilliant! Everyone is welcoming, pleasant and professional. Old fillings that needed replacing, gum issues and restorative work all done to complete satisfaction! I used to be afraid of the dentist because of some bad experiences in the past. Not when I go to Dr. Heller's! Highly recommended! The new office is fabulous too!
D
2 weeks ago
Personable, professional office
Dr. Heller and his staff are both friendly and talented teeth pros. Patients are treated with the best care every visit. In addition to the excellent staff, Dr. Heller's brand new office is equally great. It's a clean, modern space to get your teeth checked. I encourage folks to go here for all dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
The office is amazing. Same professional and caring service.
I've been going to Dr Heller for over 34 years. He and his staff are the best!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Staff is really concerned about your health, and not about their bottom line.
Every time I visit I am treated with respect for my views. They explain every detail, answer all questions in plain language. I have been to other dentists that really care about their next car payment more than they care about you. That is why I left them in the dust. The new facility is amazing and not like a factory. Everyone gets special attention.
C
2 weeks ago
New Location - Same Exceptional Experience!
I have been a patient of Dr. Heller for more than 30 years. Even when I moved away from the area temporarily, I traveled to Brockton for my dental care with Dr. Heller. I've recommended him to co-workers, family and friends. Other than 6 month cleanings/checkups, I've had few filling replacements, a crown added to replace a broken tooth, fitted for a night guard and tooth whitening. In each case, the competence, care and compassion that Dr. Heller and his staff showed made each visit enjoyable. Who can say "I love going to the dentist" ? I do and have for more than half my life.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I've been a patient of Dr. Heller for over 25 years, maybe even 30! He truly cares about your dental health. Always available if you have an emergency. He stays on top of all the newest technology. He's always had a very friendly staff, all very welcoming and attentive. And now, this wonderful new office. It's a beauty, all brand new and very contemporary. I highly recommend Dr. Heller and his staff.