James Herbst, DDS and Travis Walding, DDS

Dentist

2401 Fountain View Dr.

Suite 106

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesherbstdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Warm welcoming and so fast.
Annette and Dr. H are always so inviting and easy to be with. Wished I could see them more than 4 x's a year for cleanings.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and been a longtime client of Dr Herbst and Walding. Always professional from start to finish.
B
1 month ago
Pleasant, professional, and thorough checkup as always
H
1 month ago
Great Experience
Had an emergency, and Dr Herbst got me in 1st thing in the AM. All ok now, big relief, highest level of professional treatment with terrific communication skills.
K
2 months ago
Can't say enough good things; Dr. Walding
Don't even know where to start for a great review. Everything you would hope for in a dentist. I've had the same dentist for 25 years and he retired last year. I was nervous about seeing someone new and Dr. Walding came recommended. Very easy going individual. The man is very patient and takes the time to explain everything that will take place. The office is very comfortable and he has a great support staff. His assistant during the procedure was also every bit as nice and friendly. I've found my next 25 year dentist! I was seen within 3 minutes of my appointment time. I always expect to wait, so I was pleasantly surprised by this as well.
T
2 months ago
Could not be more satisfied
Have been a patient for 25 years with Dr Herbst. Service is punctual-I rarely if ever have to wait past the appointed time. This is a conservative practice that does not try to sell you dental services of value more to the dentist than the patient. A little pricey but worth the extra cost. My impression is that the practice is managed very efficiently. Extremely pleased with the hygienist (will not mention by name for privacy reasons)
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
The whole staff , from the very polite women at the front desk, to the best teeth cleaning, time after time! Dr. Herbst really cares about keeping my gums and teeth healthy, and also how they look cosmetically. I just hope he never retires! Sean Dennen
S
3 months ago
I always receive great services and experience from Dr. Herbst's office. The best dentist in Houston.
L
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Herbst does a magnificent job and his staff is first class!!
M
3 months ago
I have been a faithful customer of dr Herbst for over 20yrs. He's amazing and the staff is wonderful and friendly. Annette is fabulous I would never go anywhere else. Had to many bad experiences until I met dr herbst and his staff. Thank you for taking good care of me.