James Herbst, DDS and Travis Walding, DDS

Dentist

2401 Fountain View Dr.

Suite 106

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today By Appointment

jamesherbstdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 months ago
great service!
Big fan, feel very comfortable!
S
12 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Love this Office! The staff is professional, efficient, organized, punctual & of course FRIENDLY. I went in to have 2 old cavities repaired...was nervous....NO PAIN in the numbing needles or procedure and was in my car & on my way in 45 minutes! I did not feel rushed and was greeted in the waiting room by Dr. Herbst( right on time) ! He is extremely professional & skilled. I felt at ease and in the right place! This is my NEW DENTIST. THANK YOU Dr. Herbst & Staff. Namaste SS
E
12 months ago
very friendly and professional ,very highly recommended
M
1 year ago
Top Notch
Dr. Herbst is an artist, dentist, and humanitarian. He is keen on the patient's comfort and always does a good job. He explains things well and never makes you feel rushed. I am pleased to be one of his patients.
B
1 year ago
Excellent service & highly skilled care
I have been a patient with Dr Herbst for a number of years. He was originally recommended by a coworker due to my unease with dentists. I have always had the best care & feel very comfortable with my appointments. I drive from Galveston for my appointments because of the care I receive from everyone in the office. Great job!! Thank you!
C
1 year ago
I Highly recomend Dr James Herbst to anyone.
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Herbst . He is very professional and friendly, does the best work on my teeth! He is the best dentist I have ever been to. I recommend Dr herbst to everyone. Annette gives the best cleaning and the young ladies in the front are always so helpful and caring! Thank you!
C
1 year ago
Warm welcoming and so fast.
Annette and Dr. H are always so inviting and easy to be with. Wished I could see them more than 4 x's a year for cleanings.
B
1 year ago
Great service and been a longtime client of Dr Herbst and Walding. Always professional from start to finish.
B
1 year ago
Pleasant, professional, and thorough checkup as always
H
1 year ago
Great Experience
Had an emergency, and Dr Herbst got me in 1st thing in the AM. All ok now, big relief, highest level of professional treatment with terrific communication skills.