James R. Herbst II, DDS

Dentist

2401 Fountain View Dr.

Suite 106

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:00PM

jamesherbstdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Best experience I’ve ever had at Dentist
James was super patient and his staff and answered all my question , did not have to wait long. I feel so grateful to have found such a great Dentist !!
L
3 years ago
great service!
Big fan, feel very comfortable!
S
3 years ago
Highly Recommended!
Love this Office! The staff is professional, efficient, organized, punctual & of course FRIENDLY. I went in to have 2 old cavities repaired...was nervous....NO PAIN in the numbing needles or procedure and was in my car & on my way in 45 minutes! I did not feel rushed and was greeted in the waiting room by Dr. Herbst( right on time) ! He is extremely professional & skilled. I felt at ease and in the right place! This is my NEW DENTIST. THANK YOU Dr. Herbst & Staff. Namaste SS
E
3 years ago
very friendly and professional ,very highly recommended
M
3 years ago
Top Notch
Dr. Herbst is an artist, dentist, and humanitarian. He is keen on the patient's comfort and always does a good job. He explains things well and never makes you feel rushed. I am pleased to be one of his patients.
B
3 years ago
Excellent service & highly skilled care
I have been a patient with Dr Herbst for a number of years. He was originally recommended by a coworker due to my unease with dentists. I have always had the best care & feel very comfortable with my appointments. I drive from Galveston for my appointments because of the care I receive from everyone in the office. Great job!! Thank you!
C
3 years ago
I Highly recomend Dr James Herbst to anyone.
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Herbst . He is very professional and friendly, does the best work on my teeth! He is the best dentist I have ever been to. I recommend Dr herbst to everyone. Annette gives the best cleaning and the young ladies in the front are always so helpful and caring! Thank you!
C
3 years ago
Warm welcoming and so fast.
Annette and Dr. H are always so inviting and easy to be with. Wished I could see them more than 4 x's a year for cleanings.
B
3 years ago
Great service and been a longtime client of Dr Herbst and Walding. Always professional from start to finish.
B
3 years ago
Pleasant, professional, and thorough checkup as always